CHF 54.90

(Preisangaben inkl. MwSt)
325

4.5 basierend auf 325 Kundenbewertungen

210
85
19
4
7
Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Compatible with new Sony Bravia KD43X75WL televisi

DVP-SR760H 27.12.2023 von Big Sony man (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I brought the dvd player so as to be able to play dvd's via the new tv's HMI sockets

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Déçu par ce lecteur DVD

DVP-SR760H 03.07.2019 von Syl57 (Frankreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

J'ai branché ce lecteur DVD sur la prise HDMI 2 de mon téléviseur et la commutation HDMI1 sur HDMI2 ne se fait pas automatiquement, il faut la faire manuellement avec la télécommande de la TV. De plus il est impossible d'utiliser la télécommande du lecteur DVD pour ajuster le son de la TV comme cela est indiqué dans la notice : les codes donnés pour un téléviseur Panasonic sont inopérants. Je n'ai trouvé aucune assistance à ce sujet. Le seul point positif est l'amélioration de la qualité d'image des anciens DVD.

Bildqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

7

0

326 Kundenbewertungen

0

Great player

DVP-SR760H 26.02.2024 von Jeff j (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Easy to use picture quality is great.plus price was good

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony

DVP-SR760H 08.02.2024 von Bill 24 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good quality dvd player slim and compact easy to pair up with my tv

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Small, Affordable and Great Picture

DVP-SR760H 06.02.2024 von GeoWS (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought to view DVDs on a 21 inch portable TV in my bedroom. Easy to set up and the picture is great. Sound of course is dictated by the TV, so as good as I expected from viewing TV channels. I'm into day 2 so can't comment on reliability.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great DVD Player with a lot of great features.

DVP-SR760H 04.02.2024 von Camiro (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this to go with a new Sony Smart TV following a recent house move. Easy to set up and with great playback quality.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Does exactly what was expected of it.

DVP-SR760H 24.01.2024 von Mildred Oppenheimer (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Versatile and easy to operate. Lightweight and easy to keep clean.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great price

DVP-SR760H 19.01.2024 von Kath nos 9 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just tried my new Sony Dvd player and its great. So easy to use & no problems so far. Compact size & really good price. I would definately recommend this product.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great DVD Player.

DVP-SR760H 14.01.2024 von pej55 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We bought this as a compatible dvd for a new tv. The player is neat and nicely designed. The reproduction is the best we've seen.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Not quite right!

DVP-SR760H 12.01.2024 von Fred 123 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The player doesn't recognise all types of format for subtitles which some dvds have. Otherwise it's fairly good value for money.

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
16.01.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony product and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. Yet, we're sorry to learn that you're not happy that it doesn't support some subtitles formats, which some DVDs have.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Does what it says on the box

DVP-SR760H 10.01.2024 von Ian ra (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Brought a new TV my old video / dvd recorder did not work well with new TV technology so needed to upgrade to a newer dvd. Chose a Sony as we have a new Sony TV. All good can now watch a dvd

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Compatible with new Sony Bravia KD43X75WL televisi

DVP-SR760H 27.12.2023 von Big Sony man (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I brought the dvd player so as to be able to play dvd's via the new tv's HMI sockets

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0