CHF 59.00

(Preisangaben inkl. MwSt)
75

4.6 basierend auf 75 Kundenbewertungen

51
20
3
1
0
Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Tiny Compact Speaker with Large Sound

srsxb13-b 12.07.2021 von MarkyMark (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This speaker is a very small and relatively light but solid feeling, finished in black. Not with the usual Sony design flair. It weighs just 270g and measures 9.5cm high and 7.5cm in diameter. It came attached to a nice strap emphasising it’s go anywhere portability. It is IP67 waterproof and also dust proof. The initial charge up time took just 2 hours with the supplied but short 30cm USB-C cable. It took just 2-3 seconds to link up by Bluetooth to my iPhone. (Blue light stays on). In fact connection and disconnection to my phone was very quick and seamless. This small speaker gives a typical warm Sony sound with excellent mids for vocals. I found I had to turn the volume up to maximum to give a fairly room filling sound. This will affect battery life which Sony quote as up to 16 hours. I found the treble quite harsh and thin which may make it tiring to listen to for long periods. The base was not that impressive but as expected for such a small speaker. The bass effect can be altered by careful placement of the speaker. You get more base by placing it in the corner of a shelf or a windows sill for example. The sound would definitely be more impressive if it was paired with another XB13 and Sony makes this easy to do. Not sure if it can be purchased as a 2 speaker kit. As they are wireless you can then place the speakers where you want in the room to improve the sound. The Bluetooth range is excellent. I could even walk out the front door of my house with my phone and my wife said that it was still playing the music upstairs without dropping out. Telephone call quality is ok. Perfectly audible but had a typical nasal quality with a bit of crackle. Nice to have but the XB13 is far better suited as a speaker for music.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Der Verfasser dieser Bewertung hat dieses Produkt kostenlos erhalten oder an einem Programm für Produkttests teilgenommen

10

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Small

SRS-XB13 06.02.2022 von Hoptop (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It ok just not loud but ok if you not in a noise area and wanted to have background music on

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

75 Kundenbewertungen

0

Einfache Handhabung und guter Klang

SRS-XB13 17.07.2022 von Gerald0676 (Deutschland)

Dieser kleine Lautsprecher läßt sich innerhalb kürzester Zeit mit dem tongebenden Gerät koppeln. Der Klang ist recht gut, für ein noch besseres Klangerlebnis empfiehlt es sich zwei der Lautsprecher zu koppeln. Dann hat man Stereo-Qualität und kommt sich schon fast wie in einem kleinen Konzertsaal vor.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Too much bass

SRS-XB13 16.07.2022 von spaarks (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It's a nice design but the sound is far too bassy. Battery life is quite good, but missing an indication of battery life. It doesn't have wi-fi connection so you need a smartphone to use Google Assistant. That should be made clear in advertisement.

Leistung

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
18.07.2022

Hi spaarks,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues with the bass of the speaker.

As an extra bass speaker it's understandable that the speaker will be bassy since this is one of it's core features.
However, you can adjust the equalizer through the connected device if it supports it, such as a smartphone to control the bass and other equalizer settings.
Also, to learn how to use Google assistance, check this link: https://bit.ly/3RKnKHk.

But, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Bien

SRS-XB13 08.07.2022 von Cris8363 (Frankreich)

Bonson de qualité mais pas très puissante. Petite pour l'emmener partout.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Big sounds

SRS-XB13 17.06.2022 von Koleus 13 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Now bought 2 of these a paired them together I thought 1 was great but 2 are amazing for such a small speaker. Small and compact easy to carry and put anywhere.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Great product!

SRS-XB13 06.06.2022 von nadzesther (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Absolutely loving my Sony bluetooth speaker. The cream colour looks very classy and works easily and extremely well!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Compact with great sound

SRS-XB13 30.05.2022 von Andy1601 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Purchased this little speaker to replace old Bluetooth speaker that would no longer hold it’s charge I read many reviews and I have not been disappointed For such a compact speaker it produces good sound quality and appears very very well built

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sehr guter Sound.

SRS-XB13 26.05.2022 von manii90 (Österreich)

Also für den Preis absolut Top! Extrem schöner Sound mit gutem Bass. Werde mir demnächst die Sony SRS-XB33 kaufen da ich noch ein bisschen mehr wums möchte. :D

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Très bonne petite enceinte

SRS-XB13 25.05.2022 von Gillou4561 (Frankreich)

J'ai acheté cette petite enceinte en remplacement d'une autre plus ancienne et j'en suis tout à fait satisfait. Je trouve quelle à un bon son, la puissance musicale est correct. Elle ne prend pas trop de place. Elle est très sympa.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Manque une pise jack

SRS-XB13 22.05.2022 von jenesaispas75 (Frankreich)

Refaire le connectivité bluethoot quand on change l'emetteur cela gave

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
25.05.2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Il a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Great product

SRS-XB13 09.05.2022 von Nette14 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought after borrowing my daughters, very happy with product, very useful as portable speaker

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Brilliant little speaker

SRS-XB13 01.05.2022 von Bon Viveur (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this a week or so ago and am very satisfied with it. Being and oldie and not that technical I nevertheless found the instructions easy to follow and the sound quality is excellent.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Great

SRS-XB13 22.04.2022 von MickWww (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great sound and small size very happy great to take away

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Hard to control

SRS-XB13 01.04.2022 von Androcles (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It’s good, if a little thin on the bass frequencies, but there is no app, and no way to discover battery levels or adjust the bass either on the device or computer or iPad. At least the XB 21 tells you the battery level (either full, or 70%, or please charge). Have said that the apps are terrible with the WX-1000XM3.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
04.04.2022

Hi Androcles,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the speaker's performance.
Regarding the battery, when the CHARGE indicator starts flashing slowly, the built-in battery is running low and needs to be charged.
Regarding the app, we'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

A great little speaker

SRS-XB13 31.03.2022 von Ashley I (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is a stylish little bluetooth speaker which I use to improve the sound quality from laptop, tablet etc. It does not have an irritating "voice" when it's turned on or needs charging, it's a speaker pure and simple. It is very compact and will be ideal take with you when travelling, I look forward to doing this.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

great little speaker unit

SRS-XB13 11.03.2022 von pbs2022 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

bought to provide music etc in separate room and does this well.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

0

Value for money

SRS-XB13 10.03.2022 von Illmatic (Österreich)

Für den Preis ist das Gerät wirklich zu empfehlen. Sound ist sehr gut und das Handling ist intuitiv.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Amazing little speaker

SRS-XB13 05.03.2022 von Isaac22 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Brought this for myself to replace an old speaker and my Gosh what a difference in sound quality... The bass is brilliant the quality is outstanding and it's rugged appearance and the strap which can be attached to essentially everything. Not to mention the ip67 rating this goes a long way in keeping your new speaker nice.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

2

0

Comes in handy everywhere . . .

SRS-XB13 02.03.2022 von its_just_me (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I got this product in an action. I was looking for a wireless speaker for in and outdoors. This one is perfect. Nice design, good sound. The only minus is that I can not turn up the sound as much as I would like to. But for use around the house and on vacation its just perfect.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

1

0

tres bonne enceinte d apoint

SRS-XB13 02.03.2022 von Nicolas1398 (Frankreich)

tres bien pour uns salle de bain ou une voiture surtout dans un endroit restreint on profite de toute la qualiter

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Performance

SRS-XB13 15.02.2022 von Deschar (Frankreich)

Extra Bass mis en valeur , volume réduit on voit tout le potentiel de cette enceinte , cela dit , a un volume plus élevée la qualité sonore reste maintenu . Il manque quelque chose , cette connectivité qui te faisait gagner du temps . La NFC manque a cette enceinte bien dommage .

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support team
18.02.2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes désolés de vous lire .
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Bonne enceinte sans fil

SRS-XB13 12.02.2022 von overstings (Frankreich)

Très bonne enceinte, elle gère parfaitement les aigus et les basses, un son a la fois très lisse et brut en même temps. Un apairrage bluetooth très simple et rapide. Un volume maximum très largement acceptable pour le prix, Extra-compact par rapport au son quelle sort. Très solide, je l'ai faite tomber de mon lit(2m de haut) et elle n'a même pas une seule égratignure. Très bon rapport qualité-prix, je recommande chaudement ! ^^

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Krasse kleine Box!

SRS-XB13 12.02.2022 von Sopiar (Deutschland)

Echt krass, was so ein kleines Ding für Sound erzeugen kann! Ich benutze sie vorrangig, um mit weißem Rauschen das Dauerdudeln meiner Nachbarn zu überdecken /den Schall zu brechen, und dafür ist sie insbesondere bei bass-lastigeren Geräuschen sehr effektiv! Für diesen Zweck, hat er auch ein sehr gutes "Bass-Maß" denn mit zu starken Bässen würde ich wieder andere Nachbarn belästigen, obwohl ich ja eigtl nur diese einen ausblenden will. Ein kleiner Kritikpunkt, ist dass beim Verbinden immer ein lautes beep-boop zu hören (und nicht auszustellen) ist. Übrigens ist der Lautsprecher sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und die Wasser - u. Staubfestigkeit sind ein echter Pluspunkt. Preis-Leistung finde ich wirklich sehr gut!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Small

SRS-XB13 06.02.2022 von Hoptop (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It ok just not loud but ok if you not in a noise area and wanted to have background music on

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

0

Antwort von Sony support team
08.02.2022

Hi Hoptop,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Viel Bass aus den kleinen Kisten.

SRS-XB13 25.01.2022 von KingRolo (Deutschland)

Stereo Bild eher Mau Gut zum Mitnehmen. Kompakt. Auf dem Rad an den Rucksack binden ( Trageschlaufe integriert)

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Leistung

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Nicht die beste Box in dieser Preisklasse

SRS-XB13 21.01.2022 von Matze62 (Deutschland)

Ich war etwas enttäuscht. Die Box kommt im Vergleich zur JBL Clip 4 zu schlapp rüber... sieht auch zu plastikmäßig aus... das geht besser. Siehe JBL... sorry Sony, vielleicht klappt es beim Nachfolger der XB-13...

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Leistung

Schlecht

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB13 19.01.2022 von The stranglers (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I'm using this on my desk at work and it's great. For a small device the sound quality is great and loud if required.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
21.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Everything you want from a speaker

SRS-XB13 18.01.2022 von CriticalTip (Vereinigtes Königreich)

there are very few faults to this speaker. i really like it and can take it anywhere.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0