CHF 299.00

(Preisangaben inkl. MwSt)
144

4.6 basierend auf 144 Kundenbewertungen

113
19
3
5
4
Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Boom Boom, Shake the Room!

SRS-XG300 27.07.2022 von MarkyMark (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The nice recyclable packaging and box from Sony says it all- "Live Life Loud". This is one heavy portable speaker. It measured 3kg on my scales, so do not drop this on your foot! Measured 32cm long x 13.5cm depth and 13cm tall with the flush mounted handle flat. When the handle pulls out for carrying, it is about 18cm tall. The AC adaptor with a USB-C charge end is 1.5m long which is nice. This speaker has the typical high quality Sony finish. Solid! The speaker is covered in a nice cloth covered mesh with the 6.1cm x 6.8cm woofers paced at either end of its cylindrical form.It sits on 2 flat rubber feet which prevent it from moving or rolling away! 2 small sections for the clearly marked buttons placed just below each side of the carry handle. Easy to turn on/off and adjust the volume. Can also turn on the "Mega Bass" function and turn on Bluetooth for pairing etc from here. It is worth knowing that this speaker is IP67 waterproof and dust proof so perfect to withstand party spills in the home and splash back by the swimming pool or a heavy shower if outside.Suitable for BBQ's or beaches! Impressive. Makes this speaker much more versatile and care free. Another nice touch are the adjustable lights at either end of the speaker which encircle the woofers. Can be set up to pulse in time with the music, continually change colours or if you want have no colour lighting at all. All controlled from the easy to use Sony "Music Centre" app. The inbuilt battery provides an incredible 25 hours of continuous music play. And just 10 minutes of charge can provide 70 minutes of music play! Very impressive again. Pairing by Bluetooth by pressing the button on the speaker takes just seconds and can pair to multiple devices at the same time, so you can change from one device to another without having to re-pair. It will only play music from one device at a time of course. It has a 30m bluetooth range. The app will allow you to connect up to 100 similar or future Sony BT speakers-"Party Connect" At the back of the device you have a sealed socket port with stiff rubber waterproof flap which hides a USB-A socket so you can charge another device, stereo mini in-jack,USB-C charge port and a small button to manually control the speaker lights. Now for the sound: LOUD! This speaker deserves the Mega Bass function. This speaker will really make the room shake. Very clear overall and has the typical Sony "warm sound". My only criticism is that the mid tones can get a little "muddy" and lost in the bass heavy sound, but that is not a problem for a "party"speaker. I did not think it would play well with classical music but I was rather impressed.Great clarity and enough width to give good separation. Being portable, you can easily move the speaker around a room and in different places of a room to get the sound just right, if needed. A definite benefit of a portable Bluetooth speaker over conventional book shelf or floor standers. The app is fully featured, allowing you to wirelessly plug in to your music library, in my case, on my iPhone, create playlists, choose albums or you can ignore the app and just control everything from the iPhone Music app. All in all, another superb Sony speaker.

Klangqualität

Gut

Leistung

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Der Verfasser dieser Bewertung hat dieses Produkt kostenlos erhalten oder an einem Programm für Produkttests teilgenommen

6

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Amaxing sound and build quality

SRS-XG300 28.07.2022 von Duncan (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have been using this for a couple of weeks now. It is SUPERB. Firstly download the Sony music centre app which will help setting the different sounds. The mega bass is incredible especially with dance music. Play Insomnia by Faithless full blast and you will think you are in a nightclub! Set up is very simple and the blutooth connection is great. Handle is well designed and makes it easy to carry. Rear section for charging is well hidden. Quality of materials used is top notch with everything feeling very expensive. Graphic equaliser on the Sony music app allows you to set up your own sound but i prefer the mega bass or the clear which are both preset. Volume control is from your phones volume control which is great. I haven't tried connecting more than one but I am sure the sound would be brilliant. Battery life is very good and I have had it running for a good 10 hours. Charging from dead took me about 3 hours which is impressive. Have took a couple of phone calls through the speaker and both the caller and I had no probmems with the volume or quality of the call. I have used it inside and outdoors and it fillls a large hall well but understandably is a little less effective outdoors. I only have two issues the frst being the weight. At 3kg I am not sure it can be classed as portable . The second is the lights at each end. They have presets via the app so I put it on rave in a pitch black room. The lights are the only real disappointment. I know they would run down the battery but either make them brighteror remove them all together. I would highly recommend this to anybody, my brother in law has already bought one after seeing mine. Yes it isn't the cheapest on the market but you get what you pay for as I have found with the numerous Sony products I have.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Der Verfasser dieser Bewertung hat dieses Produkt kostenlos erhalten oder an einem Programm für Produkttests teilgenommen

3

0

144 Kundenbewertungen

0

Amazing speaker

SRS-XG300 23.01.2024 von Benji56739097 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I brought this as a replacement to my lost portable speaker and I fell in love straight away it looks great and sounds like perfection

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

great sound

SRS-XG300 12.01.2024 von Strider70 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

An affordable and great-sounding wireless speaker. Easy to set up and use

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Enceinte design et pratique

SRS-XG300 03.01.2024 von StL77 (Frankreich)

Très bonne enceinte avec une bonne autonomie (pour l'instant), qui s'allume et semble très solide. Le seul bémol : elle est un peu lourde pour une enceinte portative.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Punaise mieux que jbl

SRS-XG300 02.01.2024 von Yaye94 (Frankreich)

C est un monstre !!!!!! Lourd le son w1wawawawawawawawa

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Absolutely superb!

SRS-XG300 27.12.2023 von Sm82 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've just brought this sony xg300 Bluetooth speaker and I've got to say the sound it puts out is amazing, decent clean deep soft bass, smooth midrange and sweet treble, it also has a lot of weight to the speaker itself. Genuinely you will not be disappointed, when sony does things well my god they do things well. Thank you sony.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Client satisfait

SRS-XG300 26.12.2023 von voiron38 (Frankreich)

produit offert à mon épouse pour Noel, très facile à utiliser

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

The sound is great

SRS-XG300 18.12.2023 von Crissnewt (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have had it month now and I’m very pleased with the product

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Klang enttäuscht

SRS-XG300 15.12.2023 von MR Pieter (Deutschland)

Das Gehäuse, die dezenten Lichteffekte und vor allem der versenkbare Griff verdienen 5 Sterne. Als Sony-Fans hat uns aber der Klang enttäuscht. Hatten bisher nur Bluetooth Lautsprecher einer anderen Marke (mit drei Buchstaben) und hatten aufgrund des hohen Gewichtes und der großen Abmaße des XG 300 auf eine neue klangliche Offenbarung gehofft. Man hat das Gefühl es hinge eine Decke zwischen dem Lautsprecher und dem Zuhörer. Stimmen und Details von bestimmten Liedern sind wie im Hintergrund zu hören, dafür liegt eine andere Klangebene (schwer ein Wort dafür zu finden) im Vordergrund. Vielleicht begeistert ja eine nächste Generation von Sony nicht nur äußerlich sondern auch klanglich .-) !?

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

2

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
18.12.2023

Hi,

es tut uns leid zu hören, dass du mit der Klangqualität des Lautsprechers nicht zufrieden bist. Wir würden gerne wissen, ob dieses Problem bei jeder Art von Musik und jedem Dateiformat auftritt?
Du kannst mit den folgenden Schritten versuchen, das Problem zu beheben:
- Versuch, den Lautsprecher auf die neueste Firmware zu aktualisieren, und zwar hier: https://cutt.ly/ywSKY8tv
- Du kannst den Lautsprecher auch zurücksetzen, indem du diese Anweisungen befolgst: https://cutt.ly/SwSKUrqS
- Du kannst auch den Equalizer mit der Anwendung einrichten, wie hier erklärt: https://cutt.ly/wwSKUkki

Wenn das Problem weiterhin besteht, empfehlen wir dir, uns wie hier beschrieben zu kontaktieren: https://cutt.ly/VwSKa813

Gehad @Sony Support DE "

0

Great features

SRS-XG300 08.12.2023 von alan333 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just bought, hoping for more luck this time, the Bose one I bought not long ago is now defunkt

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sony XG300

SRS-XG300 08.12.2023 von Furzeesgeade1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this as been looking for a decent wireless and portable speaker sound is clear and the bass is awesome but it's just not louder enough compared to some smaller and more portable speakers including some of Sony's own products was expecting much higher volume don't get me wrong it's not quiet just not louder enough for the cost lights are good on sides and using the music centre can change to several different modes chilled rave bass ect just needs more ambient volume

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
11.12.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony SRS-XG300 wireless speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. Yet, we're sorry that its volume output didn't meet your expectations. We'd recommend that you try different sources as different sources may directly affect the total sound output of the speaker.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. Furthermore, we have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/JwU9zuYo

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

ENCEINTE SONY SRS-XG300

SRS-XG300 02.12.2023 von YANG69 (Frankreich)

J'apprécie la qualité sonore de cette enceinte sony SRS-XG300

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

WOW. Stereo mode review.

SRS-XG300 21.11.2023 von bosardi (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Well done SONY. Cant belive how good these sound when you use two in stereo mode. Great imaging, liquid midrange and full bass. Very impressed.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Good but needs improvements

SRS-XG300 04.11.2023 von Dimitris Fid (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very beautiful, good battery but is necessary to improve "yesterday" the sound. The equalizer is very poor, needs to be more powerful, i use the equalizer from my player and transform the audio. But with other sources with out a powerful EQ, the sound is poor specially on highs, For the next ganerations will be very good to add a tuner with a small led screen is not so difficult

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

Antwort von Sony support team
07.11.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're unsatisfied with the sound and bass.
We recommend adjusting the sound effects as described here: https://cutt.ly/JwThke8Z, we'll pass your valuable feedback through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony XG

SRS-XG300 01.11.2023 von Et85 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this 6 months ago ,good battery life and sound quality

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

XG300

SRS-XG300 31.10.2023 von NAS55 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Sound top. Mega bass fuction top clear sound. Real god product

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

super enceinte

SRS-XG300 22.10.2023 von PiRH2O (Frankreich)

Son à 360°, belle musicalité, amplification suffisante, hyper utile à l'extérieur.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound.

SRS-XG300 11.10.2023 von Aliquis (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a few weeks ago and I’m very satisfied with it. Great sound.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Doesn’t work with TV. Absolute waste of money.

SRS-XG300 02.10.2023  (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Have been trying to connect with my Samsung Smart TV but it doesn't conncet instead hangs the speaker and I have to restart every time I try paring and connecting.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

3

Antwort von Sony support team
05.10.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the speaker isn't connecting to your TV.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
-Unplug the speaker for two minutes.
-Update it: https://cutt.ly/LwnnBANB
-Follow the steps here: https://cutt.ly/cwnnVBj1
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Pricey, but superb sound = worth every cent

SRS-XG300 01.10.2023 von ctaniab (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Not the cheapest Bluetooth speaker, by a long way, but this has a fantastic, thumping base. Bluetooth connectivity works sweetly, battery life is great, it's waterproof, portable and not too heavy. Really pleased with my purchase, saving up for a 2nd one.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

great sound, decent battery

SRS-XG300 19.09.2023 von nice drees (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've been going through portable bluetooth speakers like no other at work. I've almost always have them at 90% volume due to surrounding noises. had Philips (dead battery), JBL charge (usb c port defect), previous model JBL xtreme (very poor battery) and till it stopped charging, the last one before the Sony was a Marshall. Worth mentioning; Build quality Sony is very very good. I had it unintentionally doing a drop/roll/slide amidst work related "chaos" and it survived with almost no marks. It even kept playing the music. And i mean dropping it like no where SONY advertised it should survive, but it did. With some ruggedness to spare. Sound of the Sony is evry positive surprise, although i'm not sure if the sound is the same if you use your preferred app as you would start that app through "Sony music center". Starting sony music center first gives better sound imo. not 100% sure though. But you can also check the battery status in Sony music center so if prefer to have it running Battery life, well, i didn't think it would come even close to the advertised battery life as they use always the opposite parameters of real-life use. But that said, it's always had some battery juice to spare so far after 8 hours of intense use. So no complaining though.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Super!

SRS-XG300 12.09.2023 von Celine_Viviane (Deutschland)

Wir benutzen diese Box für unseren Bulli. Wir lieben diese! Wir haben andere von unterschiedlichen Marken probiert aber keine schlägt diese was die Preis-Leistung beträgt.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Loud but poor sound. No tone separation.

SRS-XG300 12.09.2023 von Pascar73 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Mushy dull sound. Loud but no tone separation. Difficult to hear voiceovers. Not usable to listen to TV or talkshow, makes the voices inaudible. Equaliser app near no effect. Very disappointed by SONY.

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
18.09.2023

Hi Pascar,

Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear that the speaker hasn't lived up to your expectations!

In an attempt to rectify the problem, we'd suggest you try the following troubleshooting steps:

-Ensure that the speaker is running the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3PHyhnR

-Follow the troubleshooting steps here: https://bit.ly/46cjOpp

-Try restarting and initializing the speaker by following the steps here: bit.ly/3K2D8g4 & bit.ly/3pRNbh8

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Great speaker. Lovely rich sound. Looks funky too

SRS-XG300 10.09.2023 von ChrisB1234 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great speaker. U won’t be disappointed. Sounds better after messing with the graphic equaliser on the app 👍

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Super fonctionnalités

SRS-XG300 25.08.2023 von Bonn57 (Frankreich)

J’ai acheté cet article le mois dernier et il a été livré en moins d’un mois

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

1A Qualität

SRS-XG300 23.08.2023 von matrix71176 (Deutschland)

Bin mit diesem Produkt absolut zufrieden. super Verarbeitung, mega Klang und einen starken Akku! Kann man nur weiterempfehlen! Kleines Manko, der Standfuß ist etwas zu klein geraten so das sie Box nicht sehr sicher steht! Eine kleine Handyhalterung würde das ganze Packet noch abrunden. Aber trotzdem ein erstklassiges Gerät !!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
25.08.2023

Hi matrix71176,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich des Standfußes intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent produit

SRS-XG300 13.08.2023 von OlivierChami (Frankreich)

Excellent produit. Robuste, qualité du son bonne au regard de la taille et du prix du produit.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Es fehlt eine vernünftige Bedienungsanleitung!

SRS-XG300 02.08.2023 von Georg Lankes (Deutschland)

Die Bedienungsanleitung muss zwingend verbessert werden. Ich weiß nicht, wie ich den tragbaren Lautsprecher in die deutsche Sprache ändern kann. Die wesentlichen Details wurden in der Bedienungsanleitung komplett vergessen.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
04.08.2023

Hi Georg,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Bedienungsanleitung intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/SwdkvXLH
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ml4Zzn

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Très bonne enceinte dans l'ensemble

SRS-XG300 02.08.2023 von Thefinalx2 (Frankreich)

Très bonne enceinte dans l'ensemble, mais pour moi les deux point que je trouve dommage sont les effets lumineux très peut présent et que la voix de l'enceinte soit en anglais

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
04.08.2023


Bonjour,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.

Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.

En ce qui concerne l’éclairage de l’enceinte, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/45enma5

Pour changer la langue du guide vocal, veuillez le change à partir l'application Google -si vous utilisez Google - : https://bit.ly/3Om7Z8L

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Güzel tasarım

SRS-XG300 28.07.2023 von Lokman Ercan Aydın (Vereinigtes Königreich)

1 aylık kullanım sonrası geri bildirim. Şehirde, yol kenarında bir apartmanda yaşıyoruz. Ses seviyesi bizim için yeterli. Müzik biraz boğuk geliyordu, mega bass özelliğinden canlı ses seçeneğine geçince düzeldi. IPX7 su ve toz geçirmeme ya da suda batmama özelliğini test etme imkanımız olmadı. Her şey özelliklerinde bahsedildiği gibi. Teşekkürler Sony

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

XG300 X-Series Portable

SRS-XG300 24.07.2023 von Verinder (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great product but does not have a good all round full body sound and bass for the money , thanks though

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Excellent sound.

SRS-XG300 24.07.2023  (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Sounds very nice on low to medium levels, on higher sound levels there seems to be some built-in protection that reduces low frequency bass output but it still sounds very clean.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super design,bon son

SRS-XG300 23.07.2023 von Fred1076 (Frankreich)

Design magnifique, très bon son ,de superbes bass a essayé en stéréo en association avec une deuxième enceintes. Mais un Petit problème constaté, le son monte et descend légèrement en cours de lecture sur la même musique joué, un problème que je ne retrouve pas avec mon casque bluetooth en écoutant les mêmes titres. Sinon Ravi de mon achat.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
25.07.2023


Bonjour, 

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Afin de bien vous assister, nous souhaitons avoir plus de détails.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR 

0

Guter Lautsprecher

SRS-XG300 19.07.2023 von Dragmagi2 (Deutschland)

Der Ton ist wirklich sehr Gut und Klar zwar nicht so Basslastig wie bei der Srs Xb31 aber durchaus gut mit immer noch Ordentlich Volumen. Aber was noch ein ganzes stück besser ist ist die Akkulaufzeit die ist Wahnsinnig lang. Also sovern man nicht auf Maximaler Lautstärke hört hält die gefühlt ewig.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Bon matériel

SRS-XG300 18.07.2023 von Baloo50 (Frankreich)

Achat effectué il y a quelques semaines, j'en suis très satisfait. Très bon son, facilité d'utilisation, les lumières sont amusantes, mais je m'en sers peu.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

XG300

SRS-XG300 17.07.2023 von PAT_IBULAIRE (Frankreich)

Belle sonorité profonde sans perte de détails dans les aigus et les médiums même avec les super bass. Un peu lourde et encombrante mais la qualité musicale exige un minimum de volume pour caser les hp. Apairage ultra rapide. Satisfait de mon achat à un tarif très concurrentiel en période de promotions.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Quality product,but high price

SRS-XG300 16.07.2023 von Petrica Calin (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought this on 11 july 2023.I full charge battery and listen with the extra bass on for around 3hours and 15min.The level of sound was around 70-80%.So not at maximum.I was expected at least 6-7hour of play under 100% volumeBattery drop very fast to 40%.I am a big sony fan but this time i am unhappy so i'll return the product.How you can say the speaker battery it's lasting for ALMOST 25h of play?Its not even half.Ok i dont say 25h.But at least 10h of play with extra bass for a 80% volume.Very dissapointed.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
20.07.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review, and we're sorry to hear that our speaker hasn't lived up to your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best possible quality.

We'd like to point out that the battery life is approximately 4 hours with volume level: 50 (MAX.), Sound: MEGA BASS on, Lighting: on', however, actual performance time may vary from the time stated due to volume, songs played, ambient temperature and usage conditions as explained here: https://bit.ly/44NfGvs

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

superbe qualité

SRS-XG300 14.07.2023 von gege31ber (Frankreich)

article reçu hier pour le moment que du bonheur a confirmer dans le temps

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Klingt sehr gut 👍

SRS-XG300 14.07.2023 von Portos (Deutschland)

Heute gekauft. Bin sehr zufrieden 😊 ist druckvoll.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

SRS-XG300

SRS-XG300 05.07.2023 von Paul Senn (Schweiz)

Ich habe das Gerät erst seit kurzem aber das was ich bis jetzt an Musikwiedergabe und die einfache Bedienung sind der Wahnsinn

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Belter

SRS-XG300 29.06.2023 von Bonner58 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

i bought this as replacement for my very old srs x33 which i have worn out with the amount of use i gave it. This is a much bigger and heavier unit but this gives it more character, the deep bass sounds (without being too bassy) are perfect to fill any room or garden. I absolutely love the rich tones and clear sound. It pairs quickly and easily with any of our media outputs. Volume levels are spot on regardless of the type of music played. My kids are sooooooo jealous. Every home should get one

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Does just what we wanted

SRS-XG300 26.06.2023 von PG girl (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great for music in the garden while enjoying the sunshine - excellent sound quality and Bluetooth connection makes it easy to use

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Ausgewogener, weicher, voller Klang

SRS-XG300 24.06.2023 von JL68 (Deutschland)

Bisher JBL Fan, aber ich empfinde den Klang der XG 300 als extrem ausgewogen, aber auch stark und voluminös. Spitze auch z.B. für Jazz oder Klassik.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Good sound and ok bass

SRS-XG300 24.06.2023 von UffeSvesson (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought the speaker two weeks ago and fairly happy. Good sound and fairly good bass. Not as clear and great sound as expected but I must say that is was worth the money.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
26.06.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come & welcome to the Sony family!

We also appreciate the time you have taken to provide this feedback. We use all feedback to improve the performance and quality of our products and services.

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

très bon son

SRS-XG300 21.06.2023 von skylaos (Frankreich)

L'enceinte présente plusieurs aspects positifs. Tout d'abord, la qualité sonore est excellente, avec des basses puissantes et bien définies. Il n'y a pas de saturation, ce qui est un point fort pour une enceinte. En outre, le poids de l'enceinte est étant lourd. Cela peut rendre son transport et son déplacement difficiles, ce qui limite sa portabilité. Dans un monde où les enceintes légères et compactes sont de plus en plus populaires, le poids élevé de cette enceinte ancienne peut être considéré comme un inconvénient. En résumé, l'enceinte ancienne présente de bonnes performances sonores, en particulier en termes de basses et de saturation. Cependant, elle souffre de problèmes d'ergonomie et de poids, ce qui peut nuire à sa convivialité et à sa portabilité.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
23.06.2023


Bonjour skylaos,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.

Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Pour le port de cet appareil, veuillez consulter la page suivante : https://bit.ly/3NLFjqT.

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Super Soundboxe von Sony

SRS-XG300 14.06.2023 von HC87 (Schweiz)

Tolle Soundboxe mit perfektem Klang und alles für wenig Geld. Meine beste Empfehlung dafür!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great product

SRS-XG300 31.05.2023 von Alan 111 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great so far with everything, ease, sound, battery, …

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Fantastic speakers

SRS-XG300 07.05.2023 von Michal 666 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Powerful nice speakers.I recommend Sony products.Thank you

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Great Boom box

SRS-XG300 29.04.2023 von Kenny D (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Excellent buy,Loud like it says on the box, more than i expected

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.05.2023

Hi Kenny,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Speaker does not work at all

SRS-XG300 21.04.2023 von Scooter1268 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Speaker does not turn on when plugged in the charger orange light comes on as it's charging if you unplug charger every light goes off the speaker will not turn on under any circumstance

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
24.04.2023

Hi Scooter1268,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that the speaker doesn't tun on.
We recommend following the steps on the below link to resolve the issue:
https://bit.ly/3oAn3qa
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us
don't hesitate to contact us here: https://bit.ly/3S7Vlue

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Tolle Lautsprecher

SRS-XG300 16.04.2023 von Hansika (Österreich)

Hab nicht bereut nur leider nicht kompatibel mit ps5 ,so muss ich mit über Monitor mit Kabel benützen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Ordentlich Bass!

SRS-XG300 31.03.2023 von Seiferth (Deutschland)

Ich war ganz erstaunt, wie schwer das Teil letztendlich ist. Da ich den Lautspreche allerdings selten herumtrage stört mich das nicht weiter. Der Sound ist allerdings wirklich gut, da habe ich absolut nichts zu meckern. Ich möchte diesen Lautsprecher nicht mehr missen! Gute Arbeit, Sony!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Größer als Gedacht und doch extrem handlich

SRS-XG300 31.03.2023 von aerodog (Deutschland)

Ich nutze die Lautsprecher meistens nur zum Hörbuch hören. Nachdem meine alten immer mehr Probleme mit der Bluetooth Verbindung hatte, hatte ich zwischenzeitig ein deutlich preiswertes Gerät am Start. leider hat da selbst bei Hörbüchern die Klangqualität nicht gestimmt. Aus diesem Grund habe ich mich letztlich für die Sony Lautsprecher entschieden, da ich auch Sony Kopfhörer und das Pulse 3D Headset nutze und sehr zufrieden damit bin. Fazit: wer zu preiswert kauft, kauft zwei Mal.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Kabelloser Lautsprecher

SRS-XG300 20.03.2023 von Hardy 7 (Deutschland)

Ein gutes Angebot zum fairen Preis. Bin sehr zufrieden.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Magnifique matériel

SRS-XG300 02.03.2023 von Sweepball (Frankreich)

Après lecture de plusieurs avis et comparatif je me suis décidé à acheter cet appareil, je ne regrette vraiment pas il est magnifique.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

mehr erwartet

SRS-XG300 22.02.2023 von standke99 (Deutschland)

Bei dem Preis kann durchaus ein DAB-Radio und eine USB-Anschluss zum abspielen von Musik erwarten. Ansonsten mit der Qualität des Geräts zufrieden. Wie von Sony nicht anders gewohnt. Leider aber mit dürftiger Ausstattung.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
27.02.2023

Hi standke99,

es tut uns leid, dass du einige Funktionen vermisst. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent product

SRS-XG300 07.02.2023 von Markyb216 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Only had it a couple of weeks and really impressed, sound is really good. Can connect other speaker so same song can play all around the house but not that you need to due to the output from this devise alone.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Perfect portable speaker

SRS-XG300 06.02.2023 von Petrescu Michael (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The sound quality is really good, easy to use, the ambient lights are nice, I like it

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

The best BT speaker I've ever had.

SRS-XG300 29.01.2023 von Apacha44 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought that speaker two months ago. As soon as I tested it I fell in love with sound quality and deep but not over the top bass boosting. Power is more than enough. Only that one speaker was enough to provide music on my >20 ppl Ney Year's party. I also use it as my PC audio, deepness of sound surrounding is surprisingly good.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great Speaker

SRS-XG300 28.01.2023 von Bob841320 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This speaker has some fantastic features, if your phone rings, while listening to music, you can answer it from the speaker, I love this feature. The only negative thing I have found is the size, it appears slightly larger than the pictures depict, but its not all bad, great sound quality too.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Great speaker

SRS-XG300 25.01.2023 von MeirJC (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Pros Very good sound quality Great volume Looks great Battery life Cons Bluetooth not working while connected with aux cable (that’s acceptable) but it keeps on connecting to nearby devices. Making them Muted even that the device is not really able to use the speaker but still used as a playback device. This is really frustrating since my phone and laptop keeps connecting to the speaker while it is not available to really play Led light on the side are nice, but no adjustable light strength. More simple and explicit controls would be nice. I don’t really fancy intense RGB led… making things feel cheap.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
30.01.2023

Hi Meir,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony SRS-XG300 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family member.
You can turn off the lighting function on the speaker by pressing on the LIGHT button behind the cap on the rear side of the speaker as explained here: https://cutt.ly/z9AufSU and by using the “Illumination” function on “Sony | Music Center,” you can turn on/off the lighting function or choose the various lighting modes by going to settings on Sony | Music Center, Audio device settings and select Illumination.
Regarding your laptop and phone keep on connecting to the speaker at the same time, we recommend checking this link to know more about multipoint connection and how to use it: https://cutt.ly/B9Au7Cn
Furthermore, make sure that the speaker is running on the latest software version: https://cutt.ly/O9Aobmu
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound quality

SRS-XG300 22.01.2023 von Yoy1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Traded in some KLM air miles fof this, very pleased good quality and great sound. Heavier than expected but that and to the build quality

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

The best speaker

SRS-XG300 22.01.2023 von Korigee (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have all of the Bluetooth speaker by Sony iam very happy

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Amazing quality

SRS-XG300 19.01.2023 von PatPook2003 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The clarity of music is amazing. I wish you could party connect it easier though!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic

SRS-XG300 14.01.2023  (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is a perfect speaker option, as it looks classy, is well built , the speaker the bass boost gives a similar quality to much more expensive equipment and the sound quality isn't lost as you up the volume. I want to listen to music/audiobooks and with this it does not disappoint.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Was soll ich sagen...

SRS-XG300 09.01.2023 von Dschango (Deutschland)

Voll zufrieden!!! Hämmert gut, schnell verbunden per Bluetooth etc

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0