92

4.4 basierend auf 92 Kundenbewertungen

55
23
12
1
1
Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Einfach genial

HT-A9 23.11.2022 von GoBogo (Österreich)

Traumhafter Surround Sound und kinderleichte Installation. Mit dem A90J als Center und dem optionalen Subwoofer das perfekte Heimkino! TOP!!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Toller Sound, aber...

HT-A9 02.02.2024 von RonHH (Deutschland)

Sound ist, wenn er funktioniert, sehr gut. Hat trotz Updates immer mal wieder Aussetzer. Sony scheint keinen weiteren Optimierungsbedarf zu sehen, denn das letzte Update ist sehr lange her. Systemoptimierung bei einer 1900 € Anlage? Nicht doch! Das automatische Einschalten über HDMI führt bei mir immer wieder zum Home Screen und nicht, wie gewünscht, zum HDMI Eingang. Der Support meint auf wiederholte Anfrage, das wäre normal, was natürlich lächerlich ist. Das ließe sich bestimmt leicht per Update beheben, z.B. durch eine Menüabfrage, mit welchem Eingang das Gerät starten soll. Solche Kunden-Feedbacks werden ignoriert. Wer mit diesen Einschränkungen leben kann, bekommt eine besondere Technik, die mittelprächtig funktioniert, zu einem sehr hohen Preis.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

3

0

92 Kundenbewertungen

0

Hervorragender Sound

HT-A9 04.05.2024 von Geopa (Deutschland)

Der spatial sound ist wirklich sehr gut. Habe mit dem Kauf, aufgrund des hohen Preises, lange gezögert. Jedoch keine Sekunde bereut das System gekauft zu haben. Sehr gute Kombi. zu meinen Bravia TV, XR-65A95K, den dieser kann als Center eingerichtet werden.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Incredibly Immersive

HT-A9 03.05.2024 von Graham68 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Had these for a few months now.. absolutely love the sound.. in particular, the surround sound.. for all types of content (ever stereo).. low volume listening is very clear too

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Grande Prodotto, Bello e Versatile

HT-A9 02.05.2024 von Zio Vale (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Grande Prodotto . Facile da usare ed installare. Peccato per il canale centrale. Il centro sync funziona solo con i nuovi TV Sony e non con quelli che hanno qualche anno. Spero che gli ingegneri della Sony se vogliono possano risolvere il problema Buona Musica a tutti Valentino

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic

HT-A9 06.04.2024 von StoneQ (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I love HT-A9. They are amazing and very easy to set up.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Guter Sound

HT-A9 23.03.2024 von Yannick51 (Schweiz)

Ich bin alles in allem zufrieden. Der Sound kann sich hören lassen vor allem bei Musik. Aber leider ist mir persönlich der Surround-Sound gerade bei Film nicht gut genug die Rear speaker könnten besser mitwirken was sehr schade ist. Gerade bei einem so teuren System wie den HT A9 hätte ich mehr erwartet. Die Installation des Systems ist kinderleicht und schnell gemacht die automatische Kalibrierung funktioniert auch gut.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
28.03.2024

Hi Yannick51,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Du kannst problemlos vordefinierte Klangeffekte auswählen, die optimal auf verschiedene Arten von Tonquellen zugeschnitten sind: https://cutt.ly/Cw3gbOGb
Außerdem kann der Ton wie gewünscht durch Toneinstellungen angepasst werden: https://cutt.ly/hw3gnjl1
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Begnadete Lautsprecher - perfektes System

HT-A9 20.03.2024 von Christia (Deutschland)

Das passende Teil(e) zum TV. Großartig und sehr vielseitig

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Très polyvalent

HT-A9 15.03.2024 von RemS43 (Frankreich)

Je l'utilise dans une pièce à vivre qui ne permet pas l'installation d'un home cinéma classique notamment les voies arrières. Le HT-A9 avec sa flexibilité me donne entière satisfaction ! J'aurais aimé la possibilité de régler le niveau enceinte par enceinte pour les configurations vraiment complexe, mais la calibration s'en sort vraiment bien et la spatialisation est très convaincante. Les voies atmos se distingue bien, ce qui était mon doute sur ce produit. Attention toutefois à la distance enceinte/plafond qui y joue pas mal. La qualité du son est excellente pour la taille des enceintes notamment sur la voix et en musique, par contre pour moi le SASW5 est indispensable.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

5 Star product with 1 star connectivity

HT-A9 15.03.2024 von Ashiq (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The sound quality is really good, but if you are living near block of flats with many wifi networks , you will suffer from sound dropouts. Sony should at least add the option to select the preferred wifi channel manually and also option to save the last used channel. As of now the system forgets the last used channel and you will again need to scan for good wireless channel every time you turn on the system.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

3

Antwort von Sony support team
18.03.2024

Hi Ashiq,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing sound dropouts.
We recommend following the steps below to resolve the issue:
https://cutt.ly/aw2c6dzf
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us here: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Qualité du son, esthétique = super

HT-A9 06.03.2024 von Labriderien (Frankreich)

Vraiment très surpris par la qualité du son et la facilité d'installation. Je recommande ce produit à tous même aux "novices"

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastic Sound

HT-A9 14.02.2024 von Squeakers (Vereinigtes Königreich)

We have had this sound system for a couple of weeks now and are still amazed at the clarity and depth of the sound. It was easy to install, and, as we love our music, we bought the woofer as well and this fills our living room with an incredible sound…..almost as though we were in a concert hall. I love it and am so glad we decided to buy this system.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

3

0

Reasonable sound

HT-A9 03.02.2024 von Idontcarewhatname (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Not bad for one little box. I think it's helped by using the Sony TV as the centre speaker. Disappointing there is only one HDMI and occasionally it's slow to respond

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

3

Antwort von Sony support team
06.02.2024

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your system.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the occasional slowness, we recommend making sure that your system is always up to date: https://cutt.ly/lwX34idi
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://cutt.ly/q8P6ehW, (Copy and paste the link in your browser).

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Toller Sound, aber...

HT-A9 02.02.2024 von RonHH (Deutschland)

Sound ist, wenn er funktioniert, sehr gut. Hat trotz Updates immer mal wieder Aussetzer. Sony scheint keinen weiteren Optimierungsbedarf zu sehen, denn das letzte Update ist sehr lange her. Systemoptimierung bei einer 1900 € Anlage? Nicht doch! Das automatische Einschalten über HDMI führt bei mir immer wieder zum Home Screen und nicht, wie gewünscht, zum HDMI Eingang. Der Support meint auf wiederholte Anfrage, das wäre normal, was natürlich lächerlich ist. Das ließe sich bestimmt leicht per Update beheben, z.B. durch eine Menüabfrage, mit welchem Eingang das Gerät starten soll. Solche Kunden-Feedbacks werden ignoriert. Wer mit diesen Einschränkungen leben kann, bekommt eine besondere Technik, die mittelprächtig funktioniert, zu einem sehr hohen Preis.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

3

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
05.02.2024

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir freuen uns, dass du mit deinem neuen Lautsprecher so zufrieden bist. Und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen.
Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/vwYZmaby

Rana @Sony Support DE

0

Excellent system once set up!

HT-A9 01.01.2024 von rmal (Vereinigtes Königreich)

The plus side first: it creates a brilliant immersive sound and delivers unbelieveable nuances in my music (particularly those which have been produced for immersive sound, of course). Balancing the speakers was easy using the setup process, given the limitations of having to set up the speakers within specific distances from electrical outlets in the room. The fun bit. Obviously there was some connection between the control box and my TV as the menus appeared on screen but.... the HDMI supplied was not reading at all to connect TV mode to the box so no sound and an error message told me that there was no HDMI plugged in!!! I checked everything, including resetting my Sony TV to ensure that it was set to use the right HDMI outlet for sound and that the TV was to work with an audio system. Still nothing. I happened to have a spare HDMI cable which I plugged in instead and huzzah!!!! It turns out that the HDMI supplied wasn't fully functional. At least I had a spare to check it all out.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

4

0

HT-A9

HT-A9 21.12.2023 von Derek the Senior (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought 3 weeks ago. Easy to set up and wonderful sound. Definitely recommend.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

Great

HT-A9 19.12.2023 von Dobbins (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a while ago and it’s great I haven’t added the sun as my room small and the bass on this is just fantastic for smaller rooms

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

immersive, ease of set up

HT-A9 24.11.2023 von L prasad (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Recently bought to go with Sony X95L 85 TV. extremely easy to set up. Wireless connection resulted in frequent dropouts, though it is inches from Wi-Fi. I connected with ethernet, so far very stable Works best with ethernet. I am using TV speakers as centre speakers. Is it possible to add another subwoofer Firmware update?? overall great buy especially at great black Friday deal.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Amazing sound quality, wish it had the subwoofer.

HT-A9 17.11.2023 von TracyK (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It might be expensive, but you can't argue with the sound quality from the HT-A9. The 360 spacial sound mapping will blow your mind. The speakers are so simple to set up, just plug them in and follow the instructions on the screen, it does everything else for you. It definitely sounds like you have a lot more than 4 speakers, it's a smart bit of kit. Although 'wireless' you obviously still need to plug the speakers into a plug socket, which can be tricky depending on where yours are located. I found the length of the power cord far too short for 3 of the 4 speakers, so ordered IEC C7 Figure 8 Extension Power Cables and this did the trick. For the cost of these speakers, I would expect them to come with the subwoofer and not sold separately. That, and the very short power cables, are the only reasons I've not given 5 stars.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
20.11.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony HT-A9 audio system, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

We highly appreciate your valued feedback, we are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to what suits your needs. We have flagged your feedback as voice of customer, to the concerned team for future consideration.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Mazen @ Sony Support UK

0

Bien avec le TV, moyen en AirPlay/Alexa

HT-A9 15.11.2023 von Léonard du chaudron (Frankreich)

Globalement satisfait, je suis déçu par l’utilisation AirPlay pour écouter de la musique. - Les HP arrières ne sont pas utilisés pour les musiques stéréo. Il n’y a pas d’option pour dupliquer la piste stéréo sur les HP arrières. - Les commandes vocales (Alexa / Siri) n’arrivent presque jamais à jouer la musique sur les HTA9, ça marche une fois sur dix. - En mode AirPlay, le nom des HTA9 ne semble pas pouvoir être modifié. C’est un nom compliqué avec plusieurs chiffres.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
17.11.2023

Bonjour ,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour les désagréments occasionnés.

Pour l'amélioration du problème empêchant la lecture de musique avec AirPlay car l'application AirPlay ne détectait pas l'unité, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous : 

A-Vérifier si l'appareil est à jour, en suivant le lien ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/46dPNVO
B- Réinitialisation du système d’enceintes : https://bit.ly/3suDQNT

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance.

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau

(copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Sehr schöner Sound

HT-A9 02.10.2023  (Deutschland)

Ich hab mir vor 4 Monaten das HT-A9 Soundsystem von Sony gekauft.Es hat einen sehr schönen Sound und auch ohne Subwoofer sehr viel bumms hinter.Den Subwoofer kann man sich aber separat dazu kaufen.Ich hatte Anfangs ehr das Problem,dass die Boxen aussetzter hatten von paar Sekunden aber nachdem ich die Boxen mit Update versorgt habe laufen sie super.Es sind 4 Boxen die Kabellose sind was sehr geil ist. Man brauch halt für jede Box eine Steckdose, aber das ist das kleinste Problem.Aufjedenfall hat man beim Fernsehen einen schönen Kino Atmosphäre. Kann es nur empfehlen.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
05.10.2023

Hi,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass du einen Software-Fehler hattest.

Wenn du ein Sony-Fernsehgerät mit BLUETOOTH-Funktion und diese Lautsprecheranlage drahtlos miteinander verbindest, kannst du über die Lautsprecheranlage den Ton des Fernsehgeräts oder eines Geräts wiedergeben lassen, das an das Fernsehgerät angeschlossen ist. Näheres findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/lwnWRV6z
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen:
http://bit.do/fJYmt

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Erwartungen übertroffen !!!

HT-A9 25.09.2023 von Toto1206 (Deutschland)

Vor knapp 1 Monat die HT-A9 mit Sub gekauft und super zufrieden. Einrichtung super einfach da das System ja alles alleine macht. Für mich ist dieses System perfekt. Der Sound ist egal ob Film, Musik oder Games super und mit dem zusätzlichen Subwoofer kommt man wirklich auf seine Kosten und bekommt von dem System eine geniale Klangbühme geboten. Ich hatte schon eine Bose Sounfbar 900 mit Zubehör aber der Surround war über die Speaker ein Witz. Dann auf Teufel Ultima 40 11.1 mit Denon x3800h AVC umgestiegen. Surround besser aber viel zu viele Kabel und die Kalibrierung ein Horror. Natürlich ist der Geschmack bei jeden anders, ebenso die Möglichkeiten. Für mich ist das HT-A9 Sytem perfekt geeignet. Ich hoffe das dich das System noch weitet entwickelt. Wäre schön wenn man z.b. noch weitere Lautsprecher hinzufügen könnte also 2 Stck wären schön . Und was auch schön wäre wenn man sich bzgl der Farbe auch mal ein komplettes schwarzes Set kaufen könnte oder zumindest Bezüge anbieten würde. Und ein paar zusätzliche HDMI Anschlüsse wären auch klasse .... ich kann die HT-A9 jeden empfehlen und wer unsicher ist sollte einfach mal Probe hören gehen.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Great surround system

HT-A9 15.09.2023 von charioteer (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've had this sony system for about a month and it replaces a Samsung system.the difference is very noticeable, the Sony is a great improvement over the Samsung.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

0

Sensationell,außergewöhnlich,überragendend

HT-A9 10.09.2023 von Hille1969 (Deutschland)

Wir haben die Anlage nach langer Überlegung doch gekauft, einfach weil es jede Menge Schotter ist,aber nach drei Tagen noch keinen Cent bereut.Das System findet sich so einfach und selbsverständlich in seiner Sony Umgebung von ganz alleine zurecht (Bavaria 55Zoll und Bluray Player).wir haben die Blurays aus vergangenen Jahren ausgegraben und mit Genuß, viele in Dolby Atmos deutsch nochmal angeschaut.Einfach ein Genuß. Weiterempfehlung 100% nochmals angeschaut. Ein Unterschie wie Tag und Nacht.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

1

0

Excellent but with a proviso

HT-A9 10.09.2023 von Lucy_C (Vereinigtes Königreich)

An excellent set of speakers, i was worried at first by the lack of a centre speaker, but the sound mapping is so good that you do not notice that it is not there. The proviso - you really do need to add the optional bass speaker to get the best out of this set up.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

6

0

SONY HT-A9 Home Theatre Sound System

HT-A9 28.08.2023 von Tigress (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I recently purchased a SONY HT-A9 Home Theatre Sound System & it’s amazing there are 2 issues that I was quite concerned about, the S Centre Speaker & the Pass Through which they recently did an update to rectify that Pass Through issue. The S Centre Speaker is a different issue altogether when connected to my Tv there was a loud continuous hissing sound & SONY had to arrange for an engineer to come out & change the TV’s Motherboard which rectified that hissing issue. You then had to redo the whole setting up of the TV again which I suppose was a minor in the whole scheme of things. My annoyance also comes from the cost of this premium product, I was lucky the price had been reduced but it still cost a considerable amount of money !. SONY need to do better, but the sound from that system is amazing & sublime it does what it says on the tin, & that’s why SONY are the very best at what they do.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

2

0

Great width to the sound.

HT-A9 10.08.2023 von Dennis55 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought as a easy way into the latest surround sound setups with easy configuration.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

8

0

Easy set up, excellent quality

HT-A9 08.08.2023 von PaulDYH (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very happy with the HT-A9. Took minutes to connect up to my PlayStation and projector, with a nice in built self-calibration system to optimise the sound. Great to remove the bulky speakers, amp and wiring from my old 4.1 set up. Audio is excellent, very immersive - although now planning to add a wireless WA5 subwoofer to complete the experience !

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

8

0

Great sound

HT-A9 08.08.2023 von Cannibal0 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I’ve had other surround sound devices in the past, all connected by cables, not all have been great. The HT-A9 is great, I am so impressed by the quality of the sound and the immersive feel that it bring to films and gaming, just brilliant

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

6

0

Sau Cool

HT-A9 02.07.2023 von Ribbel1977 (Deutschland)

Also wir sind große Heimkinofans. Aber sowas haben wir noch nicht erlebt. Bei uns steht die Couch ca. 10cm von der Wand weg und die hinteren Lautsprecher hauen mich aus den Socken, bzw. die ganze Anlage. Wir haben auch zwischen den vorderen und hinteren Lautsprechern ungefähr 5,50 Meter Abstand und das kommt trotzdem so geil rüber. Wir hatten sie erst 2 Wochen ohne den SUB SA SW5 in Betrieb und wir haben uns dann zum testen einen nachbestellt und ich kann nur sagen besser hätte ich ihn nicht bestellt. Denn ich geb ihn nicht mehr her, Sau geil mit SUB. Nicht falsch verstehen, ohne ist mega aber mit ist einfach der absolute Hammer. Es ist zwar alles andere als günstig aber einfach nur Sau Cool. Wir, auch wenn es wirklich teuer ist würden uns die Anlage immer wieder bzw. irgendwann den Nachfolger kaufen.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

1

0

Crisp Sound

HT-A9 11.06.2023 von saurmitt (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have been using it for 2 weeks. The sound is incredible, loud and crisp with clear dialogues. Decent bass even without a sub-woofer. Feeling of surround sound is ok though. OTT platforms on HD also do not sound like a proper surround.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

36

Antwort von Sony support team
13.06.2023

Hi saurmitt,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system.
We hope you will continue to enjoy it for many more years to come!
Regarding the surround effect, we recommend following the steps here: https://bit.ly/43I7bli
If you require any assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

worst item i have bought

HT-A9 25.05.2023 von wayno553586 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

im not happy with these speakers has the quality of sound is so poor i have unpluged them untill i can find about to fix the issue or get my money back

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

54

20

Antwort von Sony Support Team
29.05.2023

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're facing issues with the sound quality of the Bluetooth soundbar.

We would recommend first making sure that it's running the latest firmware version: https://cutt.ly/IwqHqkRB.
And make sure to change the Bluetooth settings and quality: https://cutt.ly/4wqHwm8R.
Also, check the troubleshooting steps under ''Sound'' based on the symptoms you're experiencing: https://cutt.ly/dwqHwZoP.
If it's the same, you may reset the unit and test it once more: https://cutt.ly/QwqHewuK.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Sound quality exceptional with Sony subwoofer 👍🏾

HT-A9 21.05.2023 von APOLLO 10 Jones (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Super impressed with the deep sound quality and easy peas set up 👍🏾

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

54

0

Toller detaillierter Sound

HT-A9 17.05.2023 von Georg Plus (Deutschland)

Nach langem Zögern und vielen Recherchen, welche eigentlich immer nur Positives aussagten habe ich mir die HT A9 aus dem Hause Sony geleistet. Welche ich selbstverständlich mit dem Subwoofer SA-SW5 ergänzen musste. Denn nur so wird diese Sound-Bar zu einer perfekten runden Sache. Allerdings hat das Gesamtpaket im Wert von 2500 Euro mich finanziell doch ziemlich geschröpft. Aber es hat sich gelohnt, denn dieses Soundsystem hält was Sony verspricht und liefert einen sauberen Sound, und lässt alles einfach nur "Rundum Gut Klingen" ! Stimmen sind klar und verständlich, nichts wird durch Filmmusik überdeckt. Die Klangaufteilung (bzw. die Frequenzen) ist/sind klar definiert und nichts ist verzerrt. Es macht einfach nur Spaß ... Die Installation ist kinderleicht und nimmt wenig Zeit in Anspruch. Besonders gut gefällt mir das ein Großteil der Einstellungen im Anschluss auch auf dem Fernseher abzurufen sind in dem man das Zahnrädchen auf der Fernbedienung antippt und somit dann Zugriff auf Bass, Immersiv-Sound usw. hat. Aber wie zuvor schon bei der Subwoofer-Beurteilung erwähnt, finde ich es sehr schade das Sony sich dem Kunden gegenüber bei der Anschaffung solcher Artikel nicht wirklich spendabel zeigt. Denn den XR Fernseher hatte ich mir schon im Vorjahr zugelegt weshalb ich keinen Anspruch auf ein Cash-back hatte. Auch meine Hoffnung, das Sony vielleicht meine Credits bei meiner Bravia-Core App aufstockt erfüllte sich nicht. Aber dennoch hat sich die Anschaffung dieser Anlage in jedem Fall gelohnt. Was sich mir auch immer wieder bestätigt ! Und zwar in dem Moment wenn ich den Fernseher einschalte, worauf mich der 360° Sound umhüllt, ich mich dann entspannt zurücklehne, und sage es war ein "Guter Kauf" !

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great sound

HT-A9 15.05.2023 von Ian 23 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I was looking for a home theatre system to replace my 12 year old system, having a Sony tv well what’s not to like or trust with this. They link together very nicely, great sound and I didn’t bother with a sub, was very happy with what I can hear. So far no Wi-Fi drop out and really pleased with my purchase

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

57

0

Gute Anlage

HT-A9 14.05.2023 von Reinhold 09 (Deutschland)

Bin sehr zufrieden mit Anlage super Sound klare Kaufempfehlung

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

brilliant home sound system

HT-A9 24.04.2023 von hspunn (Vereinigtes Königreich)

read the reviews and went for a listen to them at the Sony store. These blew my mind away. completely wireless and the 360 sound is out of this world. adds a whole new dimension when watching a movie.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

77

0

Simple Sound.

HT-A9 04.04.2023 von Aerodatic (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Simple, great sounding surround sound. Best set to Cinema AE On. I do recommend including SA-SW5 for deeper bass. Would be better if played stereo in back speakers too in music mode with AE off (instead of stereo front speakers only, back speaker off). Simple firmware update?! Maybe future model will be wall mounting design with downward speakers as well as upward speakers. Aerodatic

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

87

0

Impressionnant !!!

HT-A9 21.02.2023 von Gregos31 (Frankreich)

Fan de home cinéma depuis les années 2000, j'ai possédé par le passé une salle dédié avec un système haut de gamme. Et je peux dire que ce système n'a pas à rougir en terme de spacialisation et de précision à certains système tout en un ou milieu de gamme. Bien au contraire. Puissance, précision, décodage des différents signaux mon permis de re-découvrir ma vidéothèque. Très bon produit qui de plus s'intègre parfaitement à mon intérieur sans fils disgracieux. Je suis pleinement satisfait.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Amazing Atmos affect and stunning sound quality.

HT-A9 10.02.2023 von Pumpkinlove 36 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought the HT A9 as a treat to myself. Ater doing a bit of homework the reviews seemed to good to be true as all reviews were positive. Set up took minutes and everything seamlessly connected. Movies and music have a whole new life and 360 audio is just brilliant. The sound bubble is also phenomenal.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

6

164

0

Soundly Brilliant

HT-A9 09.02.2023 von Ray75 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have been up grading through the years from stereo to 5.1 to 7.1 and now spatial sound this has got to be the best,4 speakers and little box of tricks that give original movie sound and all setup with ease. Sony has cornered the market and I am over the moon with the result. Highly recommended

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

7

120

0

Guter Sound für 4 Kabellose Lautsprecher

HT-A9 07.02.2023 von Juerg K (Schweiz)

- sound ist gut, atmos scheint gut zu sein- viele Filme nutzen es kaum aus - kommt sicher nicht an ein echtes 5.1 / Atmos Setup heran - kein Kabelgewirr- nur Strom dran und hopp - Kabel kommen etwas kurz, musste noch andere besorgen - Verbindung bricht manchmal ab, je nach Positionierung - wenn man vorne durchläuft - input / output manchmal etwas schwierig - man weiss nicht, was für ein Signal abgespielt wird (Atmos, 5.1, Stereo) - Stereo Musik wird nur durch die vorderen Lautsprecher abgespielt, mir fehlt eine Spiegelung der vorderen Känäle nach hinten - die App ist penetrant am „einrichten“ versuchen, will ständig chromecsst einrichten, dabei will ich eifach per heimnetz kabelgebunden etwas streamen - mit dem zusätzlichen Sony Subwoofer sind die tiefen Frequenzen grosszügig vorhanden und lassen sich einregeln - mittlere Frequenzen scheinen mir etwas schwach zu sein - es fehlt die Möglichkeit den Mittenkanal an den Beamer weiter zu geben. Geht mal wieder nur mit wenigen Sony TV‘s, schade- immer diese Einschränkungen, ein separater Mittenlautsprecher wäre willkommen. - Nachtmodus ist super - Stimmverständlichkeit aufgrund der fehlenden Mitte nicht immer perfekt, auch mit der Option zum verbessern nicht

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

2

1

Antwort von Customer Service
13.02.2023

Hi Juerg K,

danke für dein Feedback und es tut uns leid, dass dir einige Sachen nicht gut gefallen. Gerne leiten wir dein Feedback an die zuständige Stelle in unserem Haus weiter, damit es gegebenenfalls berücksichtigt werden kann. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Besuche dazu unsere Website, um mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen: http://bit.do/fJYmt

Je nach den Inhalten oder dem Klangmodus wird an manchen Lautsprechern unter Umständen kein Ton ausgegeben. Unter dem folgenden Link findest du viele Toneinstellungen: https://cutt.ly/13EQdfx

Die Lautsprecheranlage ist mit Chromecast built-in kompatibel. Damit lässt sich Musik vom Mobilgerät an den Lautsprecher streamen.

Du kannst Musikinhalte in einer Chromecast-fähigen App auswählen und Audioinhalte über die Lautsprecheranlage oder die Gruppe mit dieser Lautsprecheranlage wiedergeben. Weitere Informationen findest du hier: https://cutt.ly/I3EmhPI

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Great for music and home theater

HT-A9 01.02.2023 von nbogoslovskiy (Vereinigtes Königreich)

enjoy high-quality sound when listening to music and watching movies in the home theater!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

130

0

Sub woofer not included

HT-A9 01.02.2023 von Rondominius (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Sub woofer is an optional extra. Disappointing, given the c £1800 price tag.got a Samsung sub, but not Bluetooth compatible with the Sony unit.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

128

Antwort von Sony Support Team
06.02.2023

Hi Rondominius,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your HT-A9, yet, we're sorry to hear this is how you feel about a subwoofer not being included. We would like to highlight that we as Sony provide different models with different features to provide our customers with varieties of which they can choose the model that suits their needs, for this model, there are 2 subwoofers models that you can get to be able to use with the HT-A9, the SA-SW5 & the SA-SW3, you can find more info here: http://bit.ly/3wYnz29
Rest assured, your feedback has been raised to the relevant channels for future consideration.
If you need further assistance, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Son impressionnant mais gare au wifi.

HT-A9 29.01.2023 von Ludod (Frankreich)

J'ai le HT-A9 avec le Sw5 depuis 2 mois environs et le bilan est contrasté. Je voulais un système sans fil, en dolby atmos et sans enceinte centrale, et sur le marché il n'y a que Sony qui propose cela. L'installation et configuration se font très facilement. Par contre ça manque vraiment de réglage plus poussé. J'aurais aimé avoir la possibilité de mettre par exemple la stereo sur les 4 enceintes (2+2, ou que les avants ou que les arrières), pouvoir régler aigus et médium entre autres. Une entrée supplémentaire aurait été appréciable aussi malgré l'E-arc. Le plus gros problème est le son saccadé à cause des appareils en wifi, une vrai galère. Du coup je coupe tous les wifi lorsque j'utilise le HT-A9. Une fois ce problème passé, faut avouer que le son est impressionnant avec de bonnes sources audio (Atmos, dts HD, dts x...) C'est immersif, percutant et détaillé, un régal ! Le mode "immersive ae" pour les sources plus classique n'est pas toujours convainquant mais peut apporter parfois un plus. Bref, j'espère qu'il y aura des mise à jour qui apporteront des fonctionnalités supplémentaires et éventuellement une meilleur gestion des wifi environnant. En tous cas merci Sony d'avoir créé ce système unique en son genre pour ceux comme moi qui veulent du Atmos mais sans fil et sans enceinte centrale.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.02.2023

Bonjour Ludod,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes navrés d’apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments avec votre HT-A9 et tenons à nous excuser pour le sentiment que cette situation génère pour vous.

Quant à vos commentaires concernant [la stereo et l'environnement WIFI], les transmettrons pour qu'ils soient pris en compte dans le développement futur du produit.

En ce qui concerne le souci du son qui saccade, nous vous invitons à suivre les manipulations ci-dessous :

A-Vérifier si l'appareil est à jour : https://bit.ly/3XVvrgF
B- Veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes :
1-https://bit.ly/3Ydj7br
2-https://bit.ly/3DtGKEw
3-https://bit.ly/40i8DcE
C- Pour ce qui est du mode "immersive AE" : https://bit.ly/3HqZfdV
D- Si le souci revient, nous vous invitons à réinitialiser le système : https://bit.ly/3Jw0YkP

Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre assistance

Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/3q1uTau(copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

New surround system & should have done it sooner

HT-A9 27.01.2023 von Sap006 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have hesitated over this purchase as I had hoped to see it instore for a demo but have struggled to find this anywhere even on display. However, after reading all the reviews & spec I decided to change my existing Sony sound system for this & the added sa-sw5 subwoofer. I am delighted with the product & sound generated. It was well worth adding the sa-sw5 & my music listening is so enhanced, the availability of tracks for playing on the 360 Spatial audio format is good, the control buttons are easy to identify & allow me to increase rear speaker & bass level which I have found great for our living space. The sound within the room is way beyond the clarity at lower level than I expected after my previous system. Will continue to explore various modes & options available from the system but so far after first 2 weeks I am really pleased with this system. The pairing to my Sony TV was so easy & I am not a technical expert so go ahead if you are thinking of buying this system. I agree that cable length for speakers could be improved, or Sony could offer them as an extra over option to buy at same time. The colour of the speakers is ok but again a small negative would be options on colour would have suited my exiting decor. Could Sony not offer a discount if we traded in our old equipment? Sorry if this is already an option I have never come across it with Sony but have used it for other electronic suppliers. The technical support from Sony prior to making the purchase was superb so well done, they are a credit to your company.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

131

0

Amazing sound but disappointing connection

HT-A9 19.01.2023 von Benji0792 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am amazed by the sound quality of the system. Not only do they produce great sound, they also look neat and more subtle compared to a soundbar. However, I have many issues with the sound suddenly dropping out or the system not producing sound upon exiting stand-by. I have tried all the recommended rectifications issued by Sony and had the system replaced by a new set under warranty but the second one also has issues, perhaps a bit less compared to the first set, but this shouldn't be the case for such an expensive sound system. Nonetheless, I am still happy with the purchase, especially when paired with the SA-SW5 subwoofer (the bass it can produce is astounding!).

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

8

133

Antwort von Sony Support Team
23.01.2023

Hi Benji,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony HT-A9, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. Furthermore, we're also sorry to hear that you're facing connectivity issues with the system.
In an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that the system is running on the latest software version from this link: https://cutt.ly/89fxvmM, as well as following the steps specified here: https://cutt.ly/09fcUpq and here: https://cutt.ly/b9fcDKB.
Make sure that the speaker system is connected correctly as explained here: https://cutt.ly/Q9fbWEO
If the issue persists, we recommend resetting the speaker system to factory settings as specified here: https://cutt.ly/S9fbZlt
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Sehr gute Lösung!

HT-A9 14.01.2023 von midimo (Deutschland)

Nachdem ich viele Atmos Lösungen getestet habe, habe ich mich für die Sonys entschieden. Top bei den Effekten, gut bei der Sprqchverstöndlichkeit, mit Sub auch guter Bass. Bisher keine Probleme mit unterschiedlichen Signalen. Und optisch einfach zurückhaltend.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

3

1

0

Son excellent, quand il n’y a pas de coupures…

HT-A9 13.01.2023 von CyprienVE (Frankreich)

J’ai acheté cet article il y a environ 2 mois. Le son global est excellent, la connectivité est suffisante (la prise en charge AirPlay est un gros plus pour mon usage), et le son atmos est largement correct. Mon système est couplé avec le sub SW5, le lecteur X800M2 et une télé 65AG9. Le seul souci, mais pas des moindres, que ce soit en lecture Netflix, MyCANAL, ou lecture d’un disque 4K, il y a des coupures intempestives et aléatoires, qui durent moins de 1sec, mais qui peuvent survenir plus d’une dizaine de fois dans un film de 2h. Tous les logiciels sont à jour, je ne comprends pas pourquoi cela j’ai ça.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
19.01.2023

Bonjour Cyprien,

Merci pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes désolés sincèrement de vous lire.

Afin de régler ce souci de coupure, veuillez suivre ce qui suit :

A- Éteignez les appareils.
Débranchez tous appareils connectés aux (HT-A9 /SA-SW5 /KD-65AG9 /UBP-X800M2)
Débranchez les cordons d'alimentation (câble secteur) des (HT-A9 /SA-SW5 /KD-65AG9 /UBP-X800M2) de la prise électrique.
Laissez-les (HT-A9 /SA-SW5 /KD-65AG9 /UBP-X800M2) débranché pendant deux minutes.
Rebranchez les cordons d'alimentation (secteur) sur la prise électrique.

B - Pour le HT-A9, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant pour toutes modifications concernant la coupure du son : https://bit.ly/3CZISnz
De plus, veuillez réinitialiser l'appareil en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/3D1fOvE
Ensuite, nous vous invitons à vérifier si l'appareil est à jour : https://bit.ly/3iSGGar

C - Quant à la TV KD-65AG9, nous vous proposons de vérifier si la TV est à jour d'ici : https://bit.ly/3iR6VOy.
Puis, nous vous invitons à suivre les 2 liens suivants pour régler le souci du son : 1- https://bit.ly/3IZNEoB
2-https://bit.ly/3ZY3mH8

D'ailleurs, pointez la télécommande en direction de l'affichage LED et appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation pendant environ cinq secondes jusqu'à ce que le message Éteindre s'affiche.
Le téléviseur redémarre automatiquement. Patientez approximativement une minute que le téléviseur se rallume.
En cas d'échec, appuyez sur le bouton d'alimentation de la télécommande pour allumer le téléviseur

Si le souci revient, une remise à zéro des réglages du téléviseur semble nécessaire.

Pour ce faire, je vous remercie de suivre les étapes ci-dessous :

https://bit.ly/3XBEq60

D- En ce qui concerne le SA-SW5,pour régler le souci du son est irrégulier ou s’accompagne de bruit :

- Si un dispositif proche, notamment un réseau local sans fil ou un four à micro-ondes en cours
d’utilisation, émet des ondes électromagnétiques, éloignez le caisson de graves et un modèle
compatible de celui-ci.
- S’il existe un obstacle entre le caisson de graves et un modèle compatible, éloignez-le ou supprimez-le.
- Rapprochez le caisson de graves et un modèle compatible au maximum.
- Réglez le paramètre [Canal RF] sur [Non], et réglez-le à nouveau sur [Oui].
- Modifiez la connexion réseau du téléviseur ou du lecteur Blu-ray Disc en choisissant un réseau filaire
plutôt qu’un réseau sans fil.
- Réglez le paramètre [Qualité de la lecture sans fil] sur [Connexion].

E-Pour ce qui est de UBP-X800M2, nous vous suggérons de vérifier si l'appareil est à jour en suivant cette page : https://bit.ly/3GQkPZm.
Afin de résoudre le souci de la coupure du son, veuillez suivre page 30 d'ici :
https://bit.ly/3iU0iLd

Si le souci n'est pas réglé, il est important de réinitialiser l'appareil en suivant la page 28 : https://bit.ly/3D2EXWT

Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)

Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

You get what you pay for!

HT-A9 11.01.2023 von Big boy iain (Vereinigtes Königreich)

A Christmas treat for myself and what a treat. A couple blips setting up, but I'm no Bill Gates! Once set up WOW . And the guys from Sony Leeds most helpful and patient. See for yourself.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

134

0

Seems Overrated Everywhere

HT-A9 09.01.2023 von Matt1881 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I've been waiting to get my hands on this for over a year. Massive stock shortages as well as the steep price have held me back. Every single review and video though rates this as just about the best you can buy. I'm not so sure. First real world problem is speaker range. You're supposed to be able to put the speakers anywhere but I had terrible trouble with the front dropping signals. I had to move it closer to the TV than I wanted. The control box doesn't like being in a cupboard either as that will make the speakers drop out regularly. The other problem is I'm just not convinced yet about the sound. It's devastatingly loud and clear with the sub and volume up (I only have the smaller SW3) but at normal volumes it sounds a little muffled and confused as to where the sound is placing itself. Some shows where the camera changes quickly and the direction of speech change confuse it, which sounds like speakers dropping out but they're not. I'm torn as I really don't want a soundbar in front of my TV, but this system is far from perfect and a lack of acknowledgement in reviews for it's downsides is bad, especially at the very high price point. I can't recommend it to anyone due to that price tag and the issues.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

145

7

Antwort von Sony Support Team
11.01.2023

Hi Matt,
Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing issues with the Sony HT-A9. We recommend making sure that the system is running on the latest software version: https://cutt.ly/62S0G8t.
We recommend trying the steps specified in this link: https://cutt.ly/d2S26Da, furthermore, we suggest setting up the system as specified here: https://cutt.ly/t2S8vgZ, after that perform initial settings as instructed here: https://cutt.ly/92S8OK0.
You can feel immersed by the sound from not only the horizontal direction, but also from the upward direction by working sound modes effectively. The surround effect from all directions differs depending on the sound source, as specified here: https://cutt.ly/e2S4a2v.
You can also adjust the dialogue volume, you can easily listen to dialogue since it stands out from the ambient noise. This function works while playing content that is compatible with the DTS:X dialogue control function.
The setting method differs depending on the input as instructed here https://cutt.ly/R2S4vZu
If the speaker system still does not operate properly, reset the speaker system as follows: https://cutt.ly/Z2S4ZUN
If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

Simply The Best (Forget The Rest.)

HT-A9 08.01.2023 von ToMatter (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this just before Christmas and Sony dispatched it to me very quickly and even registered it for me. It was the epitome of simplicity to set up and is the absolute apogee of Home Cinema Sound Systems, it does it all from one neat box. Sony have torn up the rule book, gone back to the drawing board and come up with this supreme offering. I always strive to afford myself the very best, when it comes to technology, I'm a big home entertainment aficionado too, when I read the reviews of this my interest was piqued by the universal and unique excellence that was agreed upon by all its reviewers. To start with Sony have removed the biggest weak link in any cinema sound system, speaker cables. The speakers contain two microphones in each, when they set up they exchange sound to ascertain their relative positions and 'Map' a soundstage, they really are not too fussy about where you put them either, we all know rooms are irregular shapes, Sony have clearly borne this in mind when crafting this, hearing this is believing it. Much of it's capabilities are not yet used mainstream so it is future proof. I tried not to buy this, it is expensive, I'm so glad I did, you will be too. Sony are making giant strides on all fronts at the moment, they are far ahead of the curve, the AT-H9 will be the gold standard home cinema system for the rest of the decade. The only downside from my viewpoint is that I'll have to wait until next Christmas to buy the matching Sony Bravia TV. Nothing on the market resembles this, it has singularity of form and function, if you can get it, treat yourself, you're a long time dead.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

4

137

0

Excellent surround speakers

HT-A9 07.01.2023 von Phill6666 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Good product to complement any home cinema but would recommend you pair with the sw5 sub. Good system but nots a flexible as the Sonos arc with a couple of plays 5s and the sun.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

136

Antwort von Sony Support Team
11.01.2023

Hi Phil,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super système pour des espaces pas adéquats.

HT-A9 06.01.2023 von Philouuuu (Frankreich)

Ce système HTA9 que j’ai acheté en Août 2022, m’a permis de goûter à un son Atmos avec peu d’installation, un bon home cinéma, une hi fi pas mal.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Gut, aber Verbindungsprobleme und keine App

HT-A9 31.12.2022 von KantMusic (Deutschland)

Das Produkt selbst ist eigentlich ziemlich gut, leider gibt es immer wieder dropouts. Das blödste ist, dass wenn man es über das WLAN benutzt, dass aus unerklärlichen gründen manchmal die Boxen in der Auswahl der Lautsprecher (z.Bsp.)in itunes auftaucht und dann plötzlich wieder nicht. Manchmal hilft nur alles komplett ausschalten und neu verbinden, das ist nicht der Komfort, den man sich von Wireless im 21. Jhdt. wünscht. Und sehr schade, dass es keine App gibt um es zu bedienen, vielleicht wird das ja mal nachgeliefert? Wäre viel komfortabler, als immer umständlich den Film komplett zu unterbrechen, weil die Sony Software den kompletten TV Screen benötigt um kleinste einstellungen zu machen. Das wäre eigentlich per Smart home App inzwischen viel eleganter lösbar. Und ein letzter Aspekt bzgl Umwelt: Es werden ein kompletter Stapel ausgedruckte Handbücher in ich weiß nicht wie vielen Sprachen mitgeliefert, das finde ich völlig unnötig. Ein Smart guide mit den wesentlichen punkten würde genügen - sofern alles so gut designt ist (oder es eine App gibt..!) wo sich alles von selbst auf dem Screen oder Handy oder TV screen klärt und erklärt.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support DE
05.01.2023

Hi KantMusic,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback.
Hier findest du eine Anleitung zur Bedienung und die unterstützten Apps: https://bit.ly/3CqOdnD
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Neue begeisternde Klangwelt

HT-A9 28.12.2022 von 13Goli (Österreich)

Einfache Aufstellung und Einrichtung, Tolles Klangerlebnis. Leider keine Möglichkeit analoge Plattenspieler anzuschließen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
30.12.2022

Hi 13Goli,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Geniale Effekte und starke Sound Bubble

HT-A9 26.12.2022 von Royal Arts (Deutschland)

Ein starkes Boxenset, ich komme vom Bose cinemate 520 (5.1) System und bereue nichts, dazu gesellt sich bei mir ein Subwoofer SA SW5 mit ordentlich Bums, der das System genial ergänzt, meiner Meinung nach ein Muss. Bei Dolby Digital Inhalt wird es spitze verteilt, aber bei Atmos und DTS x lässt die HT A9 die Muskeln spielen, Ready Player One ist einfach der Hammer! Auch der Phantom Center ist genial simuliert, ich vermisse nicht, das ich keinen Sony TV habe, über den man einen Center laufen lassen könnte! Die Details kommen einfach präzise rüber. Auch beim Gaming mit meiner PS5 läuft die A9 super, man fühlt sich mitten im Game. Die PS5 ist allerdings bei mir am Samsung TV (2018) angeschlossen, da am verbleibenden HDMI Port der A9 ein fire TV cube hängt fürs streaming. Das ist leider auch der Knackpunkt wie ich finde, nur 1 HDMI Port neben dem eArc ist einfach zu wenig, hier kann man sich durch einen Switch helfen, aber es ist einfach eine Notlösung für mich. Alles in allem ist die Sony HT A9 ein geniales System, wenn auch teuer, jedoch wie ich finde das Geld in jedem Fall wert!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

1

0

Surreround System HT-A9

HT-A9 22.12.2022 von HEIBY (Schweiz)

Der Sound wir im ganzen Raum verteilt, auch ohne Center-Lautsprecher. Die Kombination von den Boxen und dem Subwoofer gibt im Raum einen satten und gut Klang.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

Preis/Leistung stimmt

HT-A9 16.12.2022 von Dave_R82 (Deutschland)

Das Soundsystem, eine Soundbar ist es ja eigentlich nicht, kostet zwar sein Geld, ist aber immer noch günstiger als ein vollwertiges Hifi-System mit Verstärkter und Boxen. Und dafür das es nur aus 4 Boxen und in meinem Fall noch den SW3-Subwoofer und dem A95K als Center besteht kann es klangtechnisch auf jeden Fall in der Liga mitspielen. Der Einrichtung war sehr einfach und schnell durchgeführt, der Aufbau ebenfalls unkompliziert. Einzig die Software ist verbesserungswürdig und könnte bei den erweiterten Optionen etwas besser die Funktion erklären. Ich kann die HT-A9 auf jeden Fall empfehlen und würde sie mir auch wieder kaufen. Und noch eine kurze Anmerkung: die Boxen sind deutlich größer als der zylindrische Amazon Echo, ich war ein bisschen überrascht beim auspacken weil ich kleinere Boxen erwartet hatte ;)

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
22.12.2022

Hi Dave_R82,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Software intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Habe mir mehr versprochen

HT-A9 16.12.2022 von Tom102085 (Deutschland)

Ich habe mir von der HT-A9 mehr versprochen . Vielleicht liegt es daran das mein Sony TV bereits einen sehr guten Ton hat . Trotz voller Regelung von Bass und hinteren Lautsprecher kommt beim normalen TV Programm oder bei Anhören einer Musik CD wenig aus den hinteren Lautsprecher raus ? Der Bass ist so gut wie nicht vorhanden. Also insgesamt für TV Sendungen kann ich das System nicht empfehlen. Ob ich mir noch den Subwoofer dazulege überlege ich mir noch . Was die Lautstärke der hinteren Lautsprecher betrifft bin ich enttäuscht.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

3

Antwort von Sony Support DE
22.12.2022

Hi Tom102085,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Da wir mehr Informationen
über das Problem benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Son englobant

HT-A9 09.12.2022 von 123_chris (Frankreich)

Système audio englobant particulièrement agréable. La voix des films est parfaitement claire. Les effets sonores spacialisés. Idéal pour du Home-cinéma. En revanche, pour la musique cela manque un peu de relief.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
13.12.2022

Bonjour Chris,

Merci pour votre avis.
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous appréciez votre système de cinéma maison.
En ce qui concerne vos commentaires concernant la lecture de musique, nous aimerions obtenir plus d'informations de votre part sur le problème. Veuillez nous contacter sur : https://bit.ly/3iUpEZc
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Excellent

HT-A9 08.12.2022 von Luc Weis (Frankreich)

Je viens d'acheter le HT-A9 et j'en suis très content

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Hmmm, einfach Geil

HT-A9 08.12.2022 von Leontin (Deutschland)

Die Anlage ist einfach einzurichten, man hat damit kein Kabelsalat durch die Wohnung liegen, einfach in die Steckdose stecken(jeder Lautsprecher braucht eine), und wenn man der richtige TV hat, kann man das TV als Centerlautsprecher einstellen(geht am TV direkt in die Einstellungen, Kabel dafür liegt an der Anlage dabei), und so hat man ein Super Sound und versteht jedes Wort. Wie gesagt einfach Geile Anlage...

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Das beste Soundsystem bisher was ich hatte !

HT-A9 08.12.2022 von Baris1988 (Deutschland)

Ich habe bisher mehrere Soundbars getestet. Unter anderem hatte ich die Samsung Q80R mit rear speakern. Ich war damit sehr zufrieden. Es war für mich eine Mutprobe und ein Risiko auf ein anderes System umzusteigen. Da ich bei Fernsehern immer auf Sony TV s setze ,habe ich seit etwa einem jahr auch die A80J womit ich extrem zufrieden bin , es lässt keine Wünsche übrig. Da ich auch seit meiner Kindheit ein Sony Fan bin wollte ich einheitlich ein Sony System haben. Ich schlug bei der HT A9 zu (black week Angebot) und bereute den wechsel nicht. Auf Anhieb habe ich Geräusche und Gespräche hören können aus diversen Filmen und Games (ps5 und series x) die ich zuvor nie gehört hatte. Vor allem was so von oben und hinten kommt ist genial ! Macht einfach Spaß und man wird nicht satt ! Bisher habe ich das System ohne SUB,aber werde mir bei einem guten Angebot die SW5 zulegen. Aber ohne subwoofer ist der Bass trotzdem besser als erwartet. Manchmal muss ich sogar den bass senken ! Es fehlen lediglich die Tiefen! Ich hoffe dass ich noch mehrere Jahre freude mit diesem System haben werde :) Danke Sony

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

0

Sounds very good

HT-A9 04.12.2022 von IanT599 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I just wish the included power cables were longer. Or at least give you the option of choosing longer power cables. I got the optional sub with these speakers. In my opinion the sub should not be an optional extra. The setup was easy and the sound setup was easy. Done a software update and there was no sound but a power cycle on everything cleared this up. I was a bit worried at first. I’d recently this unit over in place of a sound bar but I doubt that it would rival a full ATMOS system. I currently have a LG C2 stand mounted and it leaves no room for a sound bar. I plan to move house and a Sony OLED is on the cards so we will then see how good the system will be using the Sony TV as the centre. I hope that the do an update to allow the S-Centre to be wireless. And Apple HomeKit integration.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

143

0

Super => aber..

HT-A9 03.12.2022 von Andreeeas (Deutschland)

Habe die LS aus Überzeugung gekauft.... nach ersten Tests ... hab ich mir den SW-5 bestellt.. ab jetzt ist das System nicht zu topen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

1

0

Effet surround excellent & voix centrale bluffante

HT-A9 28.11.2022 von arclightpsx (Frankreich)

Produit acheté en Septembre 2022, installation quasi instantanée. Venant d'un système 5.1 avec ampli "classique", ce système propose un son surround arrière et latéral qui est tout bonnement excellent et la praticité de ne plus avoir des câbles audio qui courent partout dans les murs ! La voix centrale fantôme est juste incroyable. Franchement du jamais entendu ! A noter que couplé à une TV Sony OLED, mon avis perso est que je ne recommande pas d'activer la voix centrale depuis la TV à cause d'un niveau de basse moins bien maîtrisé sur la voix, le système HT-A9 se suffit à lui-même et propose un son plus équilibré. D'autres personnes pourraient trouver cela mieux, à chacun de tester ! Les sons en élévation de type Atmos sont présents mais un peu moins réussis malgré un plafond de hauteur standard à 2,50m. Parfait avec un caisson de basse sans fil SA-SW5, c'est grave, on a l'effet waouh lors des explosions et ça reste très défini. La qualité sonore est assez dingue, franchement c'est précis, ça ne sature pas, et les basses sont présentes sans baver. Le design, j'adore, le gris est très classe et les matériaux utilisées sont vraiment premium. Point intéressant à noter, ça ne chauffe pas ! Ca n'a l'air de rien, mais ceux qui comme moi viennent d'un système 5.1 à ampli "classique" apprécieront la différence en été ! Dans les points d'améliorations qui me font enlever une étoile à la note générale : - En immeuble, le son des enceintes peut parfois sauter par intermittence, sans doute à cause des réseaux sans fils des voisins environnants. --> A date du 28/11/2022, la dernière mise à jour 001.283 semble avoir corrigé ce problème. Si cela arrive, ne pas hésiter à recalibrer le réseau sans fil du système. - En 2022, une seule entrée HDMI, sur un produit premium ? - Le produit propose une prise HDMI IN 2.1 supportant le 4K HDR 120 / 8K HDR 60... mais sans le VRR et l'ALLM. --> Sony, une petite mise à jour logicielle pour supporter le VRR et l'ALLM de la PS5 sur la prise HDMI IN ? Et là on tiendrait le produit parfait ! - Parlons gaming, le E-ARC (Console sur la TV et HT-A9 sur la TV) fonctionne bien, mais propose une latence perceptible avec une PS5 en mode Jeu. C'est franchement trop perturbant pour moi pour en profiter, du coup je recommande de brancher la console sur la prise HDMI IN qui supporte le 4K HDR 120 et 8K HDR 60... mais du coup pas de VRR ou d'ALLM. Ça permet au moins d'éliminer la latence. --> Une mise à jour logicielle peut-être pour réduire la latence en E-ARC ? - Le "handshake" sur l'HDMI IN avec une PS5 laisse parfois à désirer avec un temps d'attente assez important pour le basculement d'image. Il arrivait parfois que la console ne détecte plus le HDR à l'allumage ou n'arrive pas à basculer sur un film Blu-Ray en 4K HDR 24 en provoquant un effet de neige, façon TV cathodique, et ce avec plusieurs câbles dont certifiés HDMI 2.1. --> A date du 28/11/2022, la dernière mise à jour 001.283 semble avoir corrigé ce problème avec un handshake désormais instantané et plus aucune saute de détection HDR ou de problèmes de neige. Si cela arrive, ne pas hésiter à changer le mode de la prise HDMI IN pour le mode de compatibilité, éteindre et remettre le mode 4K HDR 120 / 8K HDR 60. Bref, je recommande ce produit mais à un tel tarif, j'espère que Sony corrigera les soucis que j'ai évoqué plus haut via une mise à jour logicielle : - Support du VRR et ALLM sur la prise HDMI IN 2.1 - Réduction de latence E-ARC

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
05.12.2022

Bonjour Arclightpsx,

Merci pour votre avis.
Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous appréciez votre produit.
En ce qui concerne vos commentaires sur la prise en charge de VRR et ALLM sur la prise HDMI IN 2.1 et la réduction de latence E-ARC, nous avons transmis vos commentaires au département concerné pour les futurs développements de produits.

Soukaina@Sony FR

0

Sony HT-A9

HT-A9 27.11.2022 von CASK (Frankreich)

Équipement acheté avec le sub SA-SW5. Premières impressions un peu décevantes, puis après un rodage d’au moins 40 heures d’écoute, le son est parfait. Installé dans un salon de 37m2 la puissance est largement suffisante, je l’utilise a 50% et c’est déjà trop puissant. Le rendu en stéréo est qualitatif, le rendu en home cinéma est qualitatif, depuis la dernière MAJ, les surround envoient beaucoup plus d’effets arrières c’est juste parfait, c’est très immersif. Mon avis c’est qu’il est nécessaire d’acheter un sub pour exploiter pleinement les capacités de l’équipement. Je suis satisfait de mon achat et j’espère que dans l’avenir les MAJ donneront encore plus de plaisir d’utilisation avec pourquoi pas la possibilité d’y ajouter d’autres enceintes physiques qu’on pourrait placer où on le souhaite dans la pièce ou dans une autre pièce pour sonoriser une maison. Je recommande le HT-A9.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Einfach genial

HT-A9 23.11.2022 von GoBogo (Österreich)

Traumhafter Surround Sound und kinderleichte Installation. Mit dem A90J als Center und dem optionalen Subwoofer das perfekte Heimkino! TOP!!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

2

0

0

Great sound, build quality could be better

HT-A9 22.11.2022 von Cal90 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

My first impression of these speakers was formed from a visual standpoint as soon as I opened the box. I could see when removing the polystyrene that all the speakers have the same annoying feature on the top grills. When viewed from above, the top grill has a slight change in paint covering which is presumably from when the grills are dipped or hung to be sprayed. This is quite eye catching and frustrating for a relatively high end speaker. The sound is very good and has sufficient settings to enable an over the top cinema experience or dial it down to be a more relaxed sound for less intense viewing. I would recommend but do think the reoccurring imperfection could be designed out with a little more thought.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

144

Antwort von Sony Support Team
24.11.2022

Hi Cal90,
Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Sony GTK-XB72 and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members. Rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.
Elshahat @Sony Support UK

0

TRES BON PRODUIT

HT-A9 21.11.2022 von bruno18 (Frankreich)

en essais depuis 3 mois, j'ai même changé de TV afin d'avoir le HDMI 2,1 pour bénéficier du DOLBY ATMOS malheureusement l'effet "hauteur" n'est pas convaincant

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
23.11.2022

Bonjour Bruno,

Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3EX2mdS

(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Soukaina@Sony Support FR

0

Mea-culpa

HT-A9 17.11.2022 von Kris 06000 (Frankreich)

Je reviens ici sur mes commentaires insatisfaits (HT-A9 19/07/2022 par kris06000) sur ce produit et en particulier sur les effets arrière que j’avais décrit comme « quasi inexistant » Le responsable n’était pas le HT-A9 mais la carte son de mon téléviseur Sony KD-55A8 incapable de gérer ce produit en multicanal, encore moins en Atmos. La configuration du téléviseur était pourtant optimisée… En effet, après avoir branché un « google tv » sur mon téléviseur, le HT A9 a pris soudain tout son relief ! A présent les effets sont saisissants et remplis ici toute mes attentes. J’avais pris contact avec le revendeur Sony Luxembourg pour le retour de ce produit, je n’imaginais pas alors que la cause venait de mon téléviseur Sony alors qu’il date seulement de 2020. Je suis un passionné d’home cinéma et mes exigences sont pointues dans ce domaine. J’avoue que la promesse par Sony du 360 SPATIAL Sound Mapping est réellement tenue Je recommande vivement le HT A9 (AVEC son caisson) il cependant regrettable que le système soit mal gérer par google home (pas de marche arrêt possible par la voix, pas de micro non plus pour des requêtes. Aussi, les informations affichées dans le display à propos d'un fichier en lecture, sont rudimentaires)

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Surprenant !!!! Étonnant !!!!!

HT-A9 02.10.2022 von AMSTRAD (Frankreich)

A la recherche d’un nouveau système home cinéma je me suis orienté vers le HTA9. Le produit est étonnant, le son est extraordinaire!!!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Amazing

HT-A9 26.09.2022 von Studs929 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Been waiting 8 months well worth the wait sound is amazing works great with the sony bravia tv

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

5

147