229

4.2 basierend auf 229 Kundenbewertungen

123
59
28
10
9
Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

The best Atmos per pound

HT-X8500 25.09.2020 von Sean_W (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Having finally bought a new TV after 12 years, I was looking to get an eARC HDMI compatible soundbar with Dolby Atmos for virtual surround sound straight through the TV from the upcoming PS5 / XBox Series X releases. Getting a suitable TV was expensive, so I was relatively low on budget and ended up finding this. For the price you wont find another futureproofed soundbar with more features. The only drawback is that eARC overrides the passthrough of sound from an external device to the soundbar, so one device I had using digital optical output to completely bypass the TV (and potentially any lag) just always automatically goes back through the eARC HDMI instead

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

7

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Bon son - MAIS INCOMPATIBLE DOLBY VISION

HT-X8500 18.02.2020 von ministry49 (Frankreich)

Pour ce qui est de la qualité sonore, c'est un quasi sans faute. En musique l'équilibre est bon. En cinéma, l'effet "bulle" est réel avec des effets surround et en hauteur nettement perceptible. Toutefois, à l'usage elle n'est pas pratique car il n'y a pas d'OSD, ni d'écran en façade. Obligé de se lever pour essayer de distinguer sur quel mode on se trouve... à l'aide des minuscules led. Horripilant ! Là où çà coince vraiment, c'est que la HT-X8500 ne laisse pas passer le Dolby Vision par l'HDMI IN... contrairement à ce qui est indiqué dans le descriptif et la notice. Pour l'instant aucune solution ou explication apportée par l'assistance. Il n'existe pas encore de mise à jour du firmware pour corriger cela. C'est intolérable de vendre un produit comme étant compatible Dolby Vision alors que ce n'est pas le cas ! Pour ma part, si ce problème n'est pas résolu, c'est la dernière fois que j'achète Sony.

Klangqualität

Gut

Funktionen

Adäquat

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

7

0

229 Kundenbewertungen

0

Sehr gute kompakte Soundbar

HT-X8500 30.01.2023 von SeppvonK (Österreich)

Sehr gute Soundbar, Die Möglichkeit zur Befestigung am TV könnte etwas verbessert werden!

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

small but Powerful!!

HT-X8500 29.01.2023 von Eddi3M (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I AM 71 AND SET UP BRAVIA TV AND SOND BAR ..SIMPLES !!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Super Soundbar

HT-X8500 15.01.2023 von helifrank (Deutschland)

ich habe die Soundbar seit dem 30.12.2022 in Betrieb und muss sagen das sich die Anschaffung für mich gelohnt hat der Anschluss an mein TV war sehr einfach alles funktioniert wie es soll super Sound ich habe diesen Kauf nicht bereut Danke Sony.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Super Klang und keine extra Geräte

HT-X8500 12.01.2023 von Klempner (Deutschland)

Tolles Produkt. Die Bedienung zwischen den einzelnen Klangmodi ist gewöhnungsbedürftig. Ansonsten keine Beanstandungen.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Customer Service
16.01.2023

Hi Klempner,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Du kannst die Bedienungsanleitung benutzen, welche die Bedienung erleichtern kann: https://cutt.ly/i20x4KR

Gehad @Sony Support DE

0

Easy to match to Sony Bravia tv

HT-X8500 10.01.2023 von Frederick205 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It replaced a Samsung soundbar about 8 years old and the difference in sound quality is instantly noticeable

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Rubbish

HT-X8500 23.12.2022 von Someone_else (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Lasted 15 months, stopped working just after warranty expired, £300 wasted

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
26.12.2022

Hi Someone_else,

Thank you for your feedback.
We appreciate that the failure of any product is both disappointing and inconvenient. As a manufacturer, Sony endeavours to ensure that all of our products meet our reputation for excellent quality and reliability.
However, one of the limitations of electronics is that on some occasions products may fail. To protect our customers in these circumstances, Sony provides a one-year guarantee with our consumer products. Of course, we understand your feedback, and we have passed them on for future consideration and product development.

Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

HT-X8500 Soundbar

HT-X8500 07.12.2022 von CR56 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought to match the Sony TV, easy to use & certainly a benefit having vertical sound which nicely pushes the sound upto the TV. Base is strong, can be wall mounted & volume is more than sufficient. Top quality as expected from Sony.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Very happy with our soundbar

HT-X8500 23.11.2022 von roscoe47 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

This is an excellent piece of kit, my only disappointment is that I can’t link it to my Alexa setup, and I imagine it would be the same for Spotify etc.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Barre de son

HT-X8500 18.11.2022 von Marolles 2a (Frankreich)

Probleme de connexion avec la télévision ..........

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
21.11.2022

Bonjour Marolles,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Afin de vous aider efficacement, nous aimerions en savoir plus.
Nous vous remercions de nous contacter : https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

son de qualité

HT-X8500 30.10.2022 von pottok (Frankreich)

manque d'aigus , telecommande dificile à utiliser , peu pratique

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
02.11.2022

Bonjour Pottok,

Nous sommes désolées pour la gêne occasionnée.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier l'utilisation de la télécommande au lien ci-dessous : https://bit.ly/3rLlPGW (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Soukaina@Sony support FR

0

Beau son s intégré bien

HT-X8500 18.10.2022 von Ms88 (Frankreich)

Parfait……………………………………………………….::…………:..:::::::::::..:

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Bringt Fernseher zum klingen

HT-X8500 12.10.2022 von ReWe01 (Deutschland)

Nach 4 Jahren Fernsehen hören über die Fernsehlautsprecher endlich auch die Sprache verstehen. Die Soundbar an Hdmi Arc anschließen und mit der TV Fernbedienung bedienen. Die Soundbar ersetzt keine Heimkino Anlage aber jeden TV Lautsprecher. Gutes Teil!

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

un certain manque

HT-X8500 10.10.2022 von yoda63 (Frankreich)

J'ai acheté cette barre de son en complement de ma tv sonu 75x94k et je trouve qu'il manque certaine chose a cette barre pour être de meilleur niveau.Tous a bord il manque un petit ecran pour voir ce que l'on met sur la barre ou pour la configurer on ne sait jamais sur quelle mode on se trouve cinema , music .etc... .En ce qui concerne le niveau sonore il manque de basse je comprend qu'elle sans caisson niveau dts x je trouve que cela va et dolby atmos alors la aucun effet je prefere rester sur les enceinte interne de ma tv sony je trouve le son plus clair

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
26.10.2022


Bonjour Yoda,

Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.

Soukaina@SonySupportFR

0

Großartig

HT-X8500 25.09.2022 von Marc Walther (Deutschland)

Es ist für meinen Bereich sehr gut und fügt sich gut bei uns ein.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

super sound,

HT-X8500 28.08.2022 von BLICKLAND PHOTOGRAPHY (Deutschland)

wenn mit richtigem HDMI Kabel, korrekte aktuellen Updates des TV bzw. ein durchzuschleifenden Gerät mit aktuellen Audio-Codecs angeschlossen ist, dann hat man ein vielfältiges Hörerlebnis. Natürlich sollten Filme oder Sender die richtigen Codecs auch übermitteln, um in den vollen Genuss des Klanges zu kommen. Also vor Kauf sollte man sich im klaren sein, ob der eigene TV oder das durchzuschleifende Gerät die gewünschten Ergebnisse unterstützt. Mein TV z.B. kann nur Stereo, Mono und DTX verarbeiten, mein TV Stick hingegen deckt alles das ab, was die Soundbar bietet. Klar für mich, das der TV-Stick nicht mehr am TV eingesteckt wird, sondern direkt an der Soundbar und das Videosignal nur noch durch ein HDMI Kabel zum TV durchgeschliffen wird. Die Bedienbarkeit, wenn man erstmal sich eingefuchst hat und richtig eingestellt ist, relativ einfach - aber das einfuchsen braucht etwas eben, ist allerdings für meinen Gebrauch der einzige Nachteil.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
01.09.2022

Hi BLICKLAND,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).

Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 07.08.2022 von Craig79 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great sound and brilliant for movies. Not that simple to setup with the Sony tv. Which thought it would be simpler.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Hervorragende Soundbar von Sony

HT-X8500 09.07.2022 von Teddy25 (Deutschland)

Die Sony Soundbar bietet sehr viele Einstellmöglichkeiten und bietet alle erdenklichen Standards, wie z.B. Dolby Atmos usw. Auch die Vertikal Sound Engine von Sony funktioniert wunderbar. Somit Klasse Soundbar zu einem sehr guten Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. 5 Sterne in allen Bereichen.

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Brilliant sound

HT-X8500 14.06.2022 von Brian22574912 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great purchase-really pleased with the enhanced sound it gives

Leistung

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Great design

HT-X8500 06.06.2022 von Anthony24 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I purchased this a few months ago, as usual Sony delivered another quality product , well done Sony

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Bon effet surround

HT-X8500 01.05.2022 von Stephmardi (Frankreich)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit et le rendu est excellent.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Bild und Ton Perfekt

HT-X8500 05.04.2022 von fuzzemann 0205 (Deutschland)

Ein Tolles Tv Gerät kann ich nur empfehlen. Sehr zufrieden

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

0

Power Plus

HT-X8500 21.03.2022 von Plus 1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

First bought Sony television, now Sony sound bar to match. What more do you want.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Alles steckt platzsparend in einem Gehäuse

HT-X8500 19.03.2022 von hermes_88 (Deutschland)

Nach meinem ersten Eindruck eignet sich der Soundbar besonders gut für Actionfilme mit beeindruckenden Soundeffekten und Filme, in denen die Musik eine große Rolle spielt. Die Sprache kommt zwar etwas zu basslastig rüber, ist aber nach negativen Erfahrungen mit anderen Systemen verglichen, dadurch deutlicher zu verstehen. Abschließend hat mich die Tatsache überzeugt, dass hier kein externer Subwoofer, sowie keine weiteren Surroundlautsprecher für ein sehr gutes Klangerlebnis erforderlich sind.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

0

Great Audio now

HT-X8500 15.03.2022 von Ferrett (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this because my old sound bar had broken. I am delighted with the sound it produces especially the surround sound it sends out.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Ich war immer skeptisch gegenüber Soundbars....

HT-X8500 25.02.2022  (Deutschland)

...aber die HT-X8500 hat mich absolut überzeugt!!! Ich habe einfach momentan den Platz nicht für ein volles 5.1 oder 7.1 System in diesen Räumlichkeiten. Und da wundert mich immer wieder wie ein Sound von links hinter mir kommen kann, obwohl da "nur" die kleine Soundbar da vorne ist - also mir ist klar wie es technisch funktioniert und umgesetzt ist, aber es dann "live und in Action" zu erleben ist halt schon gewaltig. Außerdem macht das Teil ordentlich "Rumms", also mit der Lautstärke bin ich auch absolut zufrieden.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

1

0

0

BOOM

HT-X8500 17.02.2022 von Errolflynn (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I wish I had purchased this item at the same time I bought the Sony Bravia TV it not only looks good but enhances what ever you are watching,the bass rumble you get when watching films at the cinema is replicated without any distortion a great asset to any film buff.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

0

Good sound effects

HT-X8500 15.01.2022 von Rwd9 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought to go with new UltraHD to. Great sound reproduction and facilities for various formats eg music, cinema, news etc. Also looks good.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great & Portable Device

HT-X8500 09.01.2022 von JesseJ (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought the HT-X8500 a couple of days ago. It’s a cool sound bar, so far I am loving its productions. A few setbacks, connecting the Arc HDMI - from the TV to the sound bar has not been working, I got an HDMI cable from Sony yet no sound or display from the HDMI ports. Apart from these setback which I will try and figure it out, the device and production is amazing .

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Sony support team
11.01.2022

Hi JesseJ,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system, and for more years to come.
Regarding the sound, it might be a matter of settings, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Qualité du son

HT-X8500 09.01.2022 von troutrou16 (Frankreich)

J’ai acheté ce produit pour remplacer les HP de ma TV et j’en suis très content En plus je peux écouter de la musique à partir de mon iPad or mon iphone

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good sound

HT-X8500 08.01.2022 von PB50 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Easy set up with Sony TV Good sound. Decent value for money.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Parfait

HT-X8500 07.01.2022 von GephArver (Frankreich)

Acheté cette barre de son il y 1 mois, très content de mon achat.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

poor sound

HT-X8500 04.01.2022 von Mr Rickard (Vereinigtes Königreich)

i purchased a sony htx850 sound bar beginning of Dec, sound quality is poor played through my sony kd49xh9505 direct but perfect played through my Panasonic dvd recorder, can you explain why

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
06.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with sound quality of the sound bad while it's connected to your Sony TV.

As an attempt to resolve the issue, we recommend making sure that you're using a high speed HDMI cable, and make sure it's connected through HDMI ARC: https://bit.ly/3qTjg4L & https://bit.ly/3hDihlf - page 10.
Also, make sure to enhance the HDMI signal format: https://bit.ly/3HDwM3c.
And you're gonna need to adjust the audio system after it's connected: https://bit.ly/3G4xAhk.
If it's the same, you can reset the soundbar and test it once more, page 36: https://bit.ly/3hDihlf.

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony UK

0

Very neat soundbar

HT-X8500 03.01.2022 von Skulldog (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Excellent sound with many features, would highly recommend for a medium sized living room.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Bon produit

HT-X8500 27.12.2021 von Clausylval1953 (Frankreich)

Vendu pour un 400 w mais n'en fait que 180, ce qui est suffisant dans un salon

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

Antwort von Sony Support Team
29.12.2021

Bonjour
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous tenons à vous informer que chaque appareil a ses propres spécifications.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Great

HT-X8500 20.12.2021 von Nerijus78 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Perfect bar for this price. Good for small room. Recommended

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Für eine Single-Soundbar super Sound

HT-X8500 17.12.2021 von Sunandy (Schweiz)

Die X8500 zeigt eine erstaunliche Klangfülle. Den Bass schalte ich allerdings nur für Musik zu, da er für TV oder Filme zu dominant wirkt. Eigentliches Manko ist die fehlende Digitalanzeige, was die Einstellungen und deren Kontrolle erschwert.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

1

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
20.12.2021

Hi Sunandy,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Digitalanzeige gerne weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Hadir @Sony DE

0

Ht-X8500

HT-X8500 14.12.2021 von Soups 88 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I thought I would wait a couple of weeks before leaving a review. The good..it's easy to set up, it fits under my new Sony TV, the sound is decent for the price and size. The bad, bass is not good, but was not expecting this too as it's built in to the bar. There is also no led screen to review settings etc. The sound does not go high as it states. But on the whole it's not bad for the price and if you have a small room to fill up with sound.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

Antwort von Sony support team
17.12.2021

Hi Soups 88,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your sound system. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Simplement efficace

HT-X8500 24.11.2021 von mo00_AMN (Frankreich)

En remplacement de mon système Focal Dimension, cette barre de son offre une qualité d'écoute de grande qualité et les rendus de spatialisation du son sont bluffant. Branchement et prise en main simples et télécommande fonctionnelle et discrète.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Ganz OK

HT-X8500 23.11.2021 von Siridean Sloan (Deutschland)

Die HT-X8500 verrichtet bei uns seit 1 1/2 Jahren ihren Dienst und das zufriedenstellend. Bass und Mitten wissen zu überzeugen, die Höhen eher weniger. Von Dolby Atmos merke ich leider nicht viel, auch wenn ich mir da von einer 2.1 Soundbar keine Wunder erwartet hatte. Da die Soundbar kein Display hat muss bei jeglichen Änderungen über die mehrfach belegte Fernbedienung das Handbuch herhalten. Haptik und Verarbeitung wissen hingegen zu überzeugen. In jedem Fall eine deutliche Steierung im Vergleich zu den TV-Lautsprecher ;-)

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

1

0

Antwort von Customer Service
25.11.2021

Hi Siridean,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden dein Feedback bezüglich des Displays weiterleiten. Da wir mehr Informationen benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony DE

0

Much better than expected

HT-X8500 16.11.2021 von James 111 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Again another well designed product with enough features at a price point that makes it very compeling piece of kit. Having it hooked up to my Sony XH9505 & Sony bluray player UBP-X800 you do get the max AV experience when playing UHD discs that streaming can't match. Also with it's bluetooth means you can beam the radio or other devices through it without the TV being on, again less clutter, no seperate speakers. A very solid and weighty component.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

1

0

bonnes ressources

HT-X8500 01.11.2021 von fabrice04 (Frankreich)

J'ai acheté cette barre de son pour remplacer un ampli de 40 ans et je ne suis pas déçu, bien au contraire.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Un vrai plus!

HT-X8500 22.10.2021 von URALDEA (Frankreich)

Parfait pour améliorer le son de votre téléviseur, mais les réglages sont particulièrement fastidieux!

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Customer Support
25.10.2021

Bonjour URALDEA,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
C'est de notre plaisir d'entendre que le HT-X8500 vous satisfait. Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin via ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Good sounds

HT-X8500 24.09.2021 von Rjjjj (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Works well wired, less so Bluetooth - too many RF devices in small area.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to know that you're enjoying your soundbar, and sorry to learn that you're facing issues with the Bluetooth connection.
We recommend checking this link on how to connect the Bluetooth in the correct way: https://bit.ly/3CqKljW.
And from the manual check page[14 & 42]: https://bit.ly/3hDihlf, and to check the Bluetooth troubleshooting, check page[31]: https://bit.ly/3hDihlf.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellent sound quality, great overall

HT-X8500 14.09.2021 von arpan57 (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Really like the sound quality, surround sound system. Comes with a set of presets on remote which is quite handy. Sometimes, dialogues are not too clear and sometimes there is a lag in lip sync. However, I like this soundbar.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
16.09.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Soundbar, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
Regarding the lip-sync and the dialogue, we recommend checking the manual, page''24'': https://bit.ly/3hDihlf.
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Excellente barre de son !

HT-X8500 01.09.2021 von Gaëtan26 (Frankreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

J’ai acheté cet article il y a maintenant un an et demi et honnêtement je ne le regrette absolument pas pour deux raisons. La première c’est la qualité sonore qui est au rendez-vous, chaque contenue a sont propre système sonore, le cinéma, le sport, l’actualité, la musique, le jeu, etc… La deuxième raison est son côté épurée, minimaliste avec son caisson de basse intégrer. D’ailleurs le caisson de basse intégrer offre de vrai basse lorsque l’on écoute de la musique ou bien tout autre type de contenu. Mention spéciale au mode musique que j’utilise tout le temps car il me convient pour un usage quotidien. Pour un usage quotidien vous pouvez également utiliser le mode standard, qui correspond à un usage classique de manière général.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

It was great for 1.5 years, then got worsen

HT-X8500 17.08.2021 von Ice_machinE (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Sound wise, it has a wonderful sound and very good bass. Performance wise: I connected everything through it so I could have 1 source of sound (everything goes through an HDMI splitter because I wanted all of my devices to work through it), for the first 1.5 years, it worked flawlessly, then it started giving me crackling sounds and turn off the sound all together with all the lights flashing. The only way to fix this was to either disconnect all the cables from it or pull the power plug from it and turn it back on.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
31.08.2021


Hi Ice_machinE,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your device developed a fault.
We recommend using direct connections only as we don't guarantee the functionality of the device while using
a splittter. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hanan @Sony Support UK

0

Poor performance.

HT-X8500 16.08.2021 von Juanmaizq (Vereinigtes Königreich) Verifizierter Käufer Verifiziert

Makes the TV slower to work and the quality of sound is not much better to compensate for this.

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Funktionen

Schlecht

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

Antwort von Sony support team
31.08.2021


Hi Juanmaizq,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing an issue with the sound quality.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK