CHF 279.00

(Preisangaben inkl. MwSt)
761

4.4 basierend auf 761 Kundenbewertungen

482
173
48
28
30
Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Produktbewertungen beziehen sich möglicherweise auf Produktvariationen. Einige Produktvariationen, Dienste und/oder Funktionen, die in den Produktbewertungen erwähnt werden, sind gegebenenfalls nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

Am hilfreichsten – positive Bewertung
0

Amazing sound quality and noise cancelling!

WF-1000XM4 18.09.2021 von GreenMekon (Vereinigtes Königreich)

WOW! Where do I start with these headphones, they are simply awesome! Firstly, I really applaud Sony for reducing the plastic in the packaging which there is very little. The vast majority of the packing is recyclable or biodegradable. Now on the headphones - The first thing I noticed was how small the case with, it is very portable and small enough to fit anyway. USB-C charging which is great. Upon pulling the headphones out of the case I was struck with how compact they were. They are automatically set to Bluetooth pairing and it was very easy to pair to my Android phone. Once paired I was able to customise them in the Sony Headphone with lots of great options to customise, for example what tapping on each headphone does. I currently have my set so the right earphone is used to skip track, one tap for pause, two for skipping to next track and three for going back a track. The left one is used to change volume, a quick tap to increase the volume and hold to turn the volume down. The headphones are very responsive to taps and I never had any issues when tapping the headphones. One great feature that you can use through the Sony headphone app, is that it will tell you if you have the correct size earbuds on, very helpful You can customise the headphone to use either Amazon Alexa or Google assistant as well. Upon playing some different type of music, the sound quality of these headphone is outstanding. The bass, treble and mid-range are very clear. I am blown away as to how good the top end is of the headphone. I had to boost the bass a little, but that is my personal preference. I have used these headphones whilst out walking the dogs and the noise cancelling is outstanding. I was not able to hear any outside noise and was in my own little world of music. You can customise the settings so you do hear some ambient noise. I cannot recommend these headphones enough and will probably be using these more than my WH-1000XM3, go buy these headphones!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Funktionen

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

Der Verfasser dieser Bewertung hat dieses Produkt kostenlos erhalten oder an einem Programm für Produkttests teilgenommen

8

0

Am hilfreichsten – schlechte Bewertung
0

Just need one thing

WF-1000XM4 20.12.2021 von A Mojumder (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Sound is great. But need multi device connection support. At least two device.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

3

0

763 Kundenbewertungen

0

Decevant

WF-1000XM4 24.05.2022 von Carbowax (Frankreich)

Réduction de bruit inexistante et qualité audio inférieur au bose

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

I love them

WF-1000XM4 21.05.2022 von Guillaume57 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great product! I'm daily using them everywhere and enjoying. Good sound, best quality, noise reduction efficient.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Best ever earbuds I’ve owned!

WF-1000XM4 19.05.2022 von Rosscoe666 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Had these for about a month now. I am an apple ecophobe but am wanting to get away from the overheads so thought I would try the AirPods Pro and they weren’t comfy at all. Bought these instead and wow wow wow! Best purchase ever. Bass is great, clarity on calls is awesome, ANC is out of this world too. The app is so well laid out with easy use of the EQ too.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Gute Kabellose Noise Cancelling-Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM4 19.05.2022 von DFL46 (Deutschland)

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt, würde ich mir auch ein zweites Mal kaufen

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Excellent

WF-1000XM4 18.05.2022 von tjsb (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Had these for a few weeks now and they have been excellent. A couple of points for improvement, but nonetheless a very impressive effort from Sony. Pros: - ANC is terrific; I have to turn it off in quieter areas just to retain some level of spatial awareness - Great sound; close your eyes on a train and you can just lose yourself in the depth - the sound is definitely comparable with my WH-1000XM2s - Good, movement-resistant fit; can move a bit if you get really sweaty, but never had one fall out - Strong connection; can use them across the garden with no issue - Fantastic battery life; I use them around 1hr/day, and I think I've only charged them once in 6 weeks?! - Sensitive controls; respond well, even with wet fingers - Some customisability; can tweak things a bit to your preferences in the app - Premium design; definitely feels like your money has gone to good use Cons: - Customisation of the controls is limited to certain presets - Had some software glitches; a couple of times the bass has disappeared, and I've had to toggle between the codecs for it to come back Not perfect, but overall a fantastic offering from Sony which is well worth the money.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

I am concerned it could fall off my ears.

WF-1000XM4 17.05.2022 von Ciro1 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am concerned it could fall off my ears. It should havw a way to better secure unit to earlobe.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Strangely enough not compatible with Iphone

WF-1000XM4 17.05.2022 von Stockholm (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought these to use with my Iphone but no matter how I try I can’t get them to notify me when I receive a call. I have understood that this is a common problem and must say that I am disappointed that Sony doesn’t seem to be able to solve this issue or have the honesty to communicate it clearly so that Iphone users can chose another brand or model. Jens

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

Antwort von Sony Support Team
19.05.2022

Hi Stockholm,

Thank you for your review.
We're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with WF-1000XM4.
We can confirm that the WF-1000XM4 is compatible with iPhone devices, you can check the pairing instructions from this link: https://bit.ly/3NfAxyG
We'd like to highlight that when receiving a call by operating smartphones or mobile phones, some smartphones receive a call with the phone instead of the headset. With an HFP or HSP connection, switch the call to the headset by holding your finger to the touch sensor on the left or right unit of the headset for about 2 seconds, or by using your smartphone or mobile phone, you can find more instructions here: https://bit.ly/39B51N9
Also, make sure that your headphones are up to date, you can find the latest firmware version in this link: https://bit.ly/3lq6w3h
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Super fonctionnalité

WF-1000XM4 17.05.2022 von Franquo (Frankreich)

Design, pratique, confort. Par contre, le son pas assez profond à basse volume.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
19.05.2022

Bonjour Franquo,
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour la qualité faible du son, veuillez suivre ce lien :
https://bit.ly/38E8bPN.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR


0

top produit

WF-1000XM4 16.05.2022 von mahsseo (Frankreich)

J'ai acheté ce produit la semaine dernière et j'en suis très content. La qualité de fabrication et la qualité de son sont au rendez-vous. Je recommande fortement ce produit. J'adore Sony.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Poor sound quality

WF-1000XM4 16.05.2022 von Dmnn (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I definitely wouldn't recommend them. You can find better items with much lower price.

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

2

Antwort von Sony Support Team
18.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

We would love to know what went wrong and get it sorted for you, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with more details about the issue you faced with this unit, we will gladly assist further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound, battery life etc

WF-1000XM4 16.05.2022 von Fraggr69 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bought these a week or two ago, very happy with my decision. These sound great and last ages.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Disappointed!

WF-1000XM4 15.05.2022 von Bluey (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Firstly, Sony products generally live at the top of my 5* list. I already own XM3 and XM4 headphones and XM3 earbuds. I purchased XM4 earbuds expecting another 5* experience, unfortunately it's not been the case. 1) Straight out of the box the sound is quite average. After tweeking them within the 'Sony connect app' good improvements can be made. 2) The stability of the earbuds bluetooth connection falls way behind even the older Sony models that I have. Apart from what I consider to be a shorter connection range they also have a particularly anoying problem whereby they lose connection between the left and right ear bud. 3) The batery life is a long way below the advertised 8 hours per charge. So far it has ranged from only 5.30 to 6.40. 4) The battery usage for the left and right earbuds are very unbalanced. Whilst it has varied, there have been occassions when the right earbud has shown zero (please recharge) whilst the left earbud still had as much as 30% of its charge remaining. 5) I have carried out several of Sony's suggested 'resets' but frankly I do not expect to have to personally carry out remedial work to sort out issues on such an expensive 'premium' brand product as this.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
17.05.2022

Hi Bluey,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues with the headphones' battery and Bluetooth connection.
Regarding the Bluetooth connection, we recommend following the steps below testing after each step:
-Make sure your headphones are up to date: https://bit.ly/3lYVGma
-Make sure they're fully charged.
-Test with another device.
-Reset them: https://bit.ly/3sFTWzR
-Initialize the headphones: https://bit.ly/3ipsjGX
Regarding the battery, the performance varies depending on the settings. We recommend checking the following link for reference: https://bit.ly/3FQYo5i. If they don't fall between those specs even after the steps above, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

First Class Sound and Noise Cancelling With Flaws

WF-1000XM4 15.05.2022 von Iancs (Vereinigtes Königreich)

For sound quality and noise cancelling they are exemplary. The Android App is excellent too with many features to get the best out of them, even to the point of testing the fit is correct for noise cancelling to work effectively. However, the fit is another matter. They are not the most comfortable in the ear canal and project far to much from the ear. Their weight causes them to easily fall out. One came out as I was on a bus, rolling down the isle. Then one fell out onto the road and nearly was lost down a drain. Bought to use on the go but cannot risk the possible loss at the cost. So, of no real benefit to me for the use I purchased them for.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
17.05.2022

Hi Iancs,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality and the noise canceling.
Regarding the fit, we recommend checking the following link and trying different combinations of the ear tips to get the optimum fit: https://bit.ly/3yu8jKp.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Some improvements

WF-1000XM4 13.05.2022 von Zimon56 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Case (improved) - Battery life (improved) - Design (improved) - Noise Canceling (about the same) - Ergonomic (less confortable then previous model) - Connectivity (Improved)

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi Zimon,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback regarding the price through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs and updates.

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Great Sound & Premium Quality!

WF-1000XM4 13.05.2022 von Happy Narayan (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Planning to buy A90J 65 inches, hifi premium quality electronics.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Son superbe et puissant

WF-1000XM4 12.05.2022 von Ludipy2899 (Frankreich)

Excellents écouteurs, facile d'utilisation et un son vraiment très bon

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Good quality headphones

WF-1000XM4 11.05.2022 von GMB motorbike (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Very good quality. Sounds good. It's like having smart headphones. They recognise my voice and stop playing music while I talk to someone. Plenty of options to switch on or off. Easy to personalize for you only. I like sound and features they have. Charging box has magnet docking station. Open box headphones dock themselves. Headphones are always good to go after putting them in box as box charges Them.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great performance and qualitites

WF-1000XM4 11.05.2022 von mkmak (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this a couple of weeks back. I find the earbuds conveninet and the case is also compact and convenient. The sound quality is great and together with the noise cancelling capabilitites provides an immersive atmosphere.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

écouteurs géniaux

WF-1000XM4 11.05.2022 von Maeva (Frankreich)

Je suis très contente de mon achat. Article plus que satisfaisant. La fonction réduction du bruit est géniale, le changement de mode et de paramètres est hyper simple d'utilisation. Ils sont très confortables.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound - could be better when running

WF-1000XM4 10.05.2022 von PSch2 (Schweiz)

Excellent headphones though if you go running you can hear your steps through the headphones which is not what you would expect.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support DE
12.05.2022

Hi PSch2,

Thank you for your feedback. We will forward it internally so that it is taken into consideration. If the Ambient Sound Mode is enabled in a rather noisy environment, a noise may be heard. This is not a malfunction. In this case, set the noise-canceling function to ON or set the noise-canceling function and the Ambient Sound Mode to OFF. If you still need help, we recommend that you contact us directly. You can find the contact details on the following link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Copy the link and paste it into a new browser window)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Tip top

WF-1000XM4 10.05.2022 von ChefTomasi (Frankreich)

Je n'ai jamais eu de buds, mais que des casques. Mon utilisation étant uniquement vidéo et musique. J'ai été bluffé par la qualité du son et la réduction active. C'est vraiment top !!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great product

WF-1000XM4 10.05.2022 von Bredda (Vereinigtes Königreich)

These ear buds are the best I’ve had so far, they fit well look great and emit the. Most wonderful sounds worth every penny you won’t regret it.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Surprise

WF-1000XM4 10.05.2022 von Lau74 (Frankreich)

Surpris et ravi de cet achat. Petit bémol, à mon goût, les reglagles sont peut-être un peu longs, mais au résultat ça vaut le coup

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

disappointing

WF-1000XM4 09.05.2022 von EddieA (Vereinigtes Königreich)

These are perfectly good for the money, but the noise cancelling is disappointing, which is a shame.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
11.05.2022

Hi EddieA,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the effect of the noise canceling.
First of all, we recommend checking the following link to understand more about how to make the NC better: https://bit.ly/3ml45AK
If the issue remains, we recommend following the steps below:
-Update your headphones: https://bit.ly/3lYVGma
-Reset them: https://bit.ly/3sFTWzR
-Initialize the headphones: https://bit.ly/3ipsjGX
If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Un son exemplaire, simple d'utilisation

WF-1000XM4 09.05.2022 von Niko7777 (Frankreich)

C'est un cadeau que je viens de recevoir, et comparé aux oreillettes que je possédais avant, rien a voir (ou rien a entendre, plutôt !). Le son est superbe, le produit, lourd et constitué de matériaux de qualité, inspire confiance. Pourtant simple, je n'ai pas encore en main toutes les fonctionnalités. Mais ça va venir. Je ne connais pas le prix de ce produit (par principe de ne regarderai pas), mais indiscutablement, cela le vaut !

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Fantastischer Klang!

WF-1000XM4 08.05.2022 von Walter Roland (Deutschland)

Seit knapp 1 Woche genieße ich diese Kopfhörer, ich bin total begeistert, noch besserer Sound als im Kino, auch das Telefonieren macht mehr Spaß, sehr deutlich (egal, Smartphone oder Laptop), und seit ich es mit meinem Bravia TV verbunden habe, ist nicht nur die Optik ein Genuss, sondern auch der Sound, egal, Dialoge oder Musik - fantastisch!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Sehr zufrieden

WF-1000XM4 05.05.2022 von Anton_1966 (Schweiz)

Ich kaufte diese Kopfhörer vor einem Monat und bin bis jetzt sehr zufrieden.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Tolle Kopfhörer

WF-1000XM4 05.05.2022 von neoAngel (Deutschland)

+ Hochwertige Verarbeitung, schönes Design. + Sehr guter ausgeglichener Klang. ° Gutes Nose Cancelling (Leider nicht so gut wie bei Bowers & Wilkins). ° App-Einstellungen und Layout etwas verschachtelt und nicht so viele Einstellmöglichkeiten - Keine Mehrfachverbindung möglich - Einsetzen anfänglich etwas umständlich

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
09.05.2022

Hi neoAngel,
danke für dein Feedback. Wir werden es für die zukünftige Produktentwicklung weitergeben, insbesondere im Hinblick auf die Mehrpunktverbindung. Anweisungen zum Tragen des Headsets sind hier zu finden: https://bit.ly/39NVtym (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein).
Radwa @Sony Support DE

0

Tolle Earbuds

WF-1000XM4 05.05.2022 von Pawel F (Deutschland)

Toller Klang gute Lautstärke und Umgebung Geräusche werden gut rausgefiltert! Nur zum telefonieren sind die nicht zu gut geeignet ansonsten super Köpfhörer .

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Great..❤️❤️

WF-1000XM4 03.05.2022 von Sajin mohammed (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I am so happy to buy this product..so good to hear music through my sony earbuds

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Schlechtes earbuds

WF-1000XM4 02.05.2022 von Scr21 (Österreich)

7 Monate alt und habe bereits Batterieprobleme mit dem rechten Ohrhörer und dem Ladeetui. Reset usw. hat es nicht behoben. die Spitzen sind auch schrecklich, sie auseinander fallen nach Wochen der Anwendung. so teuer und halten nicht einmal ein Jahr!

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi Scr21,
es tut uns leid, dies zu hören. Beachte bitte die Anweisungen unter diesem Link zum Tragen des Headsets: https://bit.ly/39pHa2D (Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Da wir weitere Informationen über das Batterieproblem mit dem rechten Ohrhörer benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du hier: https://bit.ly/3ceLq0x.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Not suitable for talking on the phone!

WF-1000XM4 02.05.2022 von Alexandra83333 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Bad sound for the person you're talking to. Sounds like you're sitting inside a barrel talking on the phone.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
04.05.2022

Hi Alexandra,

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with the Headphones Microphone, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3acKE5C?

Also, try the headphones with different compatible devices to confirm the root cause of the issue.

If it is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3r671Dc & https://bit.ly/3o4kNEu.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Echt super

WF-1000XM4 01.05.2022 von Thomas09 (Österreich)

Bereits 6 Monate in Verwendung. Echt toll. Passform super. Klang genial. NC ausgezeichnet.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

0

0

0

Mes nouvelles oreilles

WF-1000XM4 01.05.2022 von paul0712 (Frankreich)

Depuis 4 jours je les porte presque tout le temps bien que je ne sois pas encorevarrive à utiliser la fonction de silence complet comme avec mes bose filaires

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité audio

WF-1000XM4 30.04.2022 von Pierre123456789 (Frankreich)

La qualité audio me semble très bonne. La réduction de bruit active aussi. L'autonomie est importante surtout entre deux recharges via le boitier. Ils tiennent bien dans les oreilles. L'essentiel est là. Le moins bon maintenant: les écouteurs sont volumineux et sortent beaucoup des oreilles. Pas ce qu'il y a de mieux pour courir. L'application propose beaucoup de fonctions gadgets.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Bonjour Pierre,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes contents de lire votre satisfaction.
Pour ce qui est de la sortie des écouteurs, vous pouvez voir le lien ci-bas pour voir comment les porter correctement :
https://bit.ly/38KTIS4.
En ce qui concerne l'application, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Au sujet de l'utilisation des écouteurs lors du sport, veuillez voir ce lien :
https://bit.ly/3MHBqjd.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Good product but it Could be better

WF-1000XM4 28.04.2022 von Mrz1960 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

In general it is a good product, but considering the price I would expect better performance. In open space my voice seems echoed and especially at the beginning of the conversation there are connections with Sony app which interrupt the communication

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
02.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your earphones, and sorry to learn that you're facing issues in open spaces where your voiced can be echoed in conversations.

We recommend making sure that the earphones are up to date: https://bit.ly/3hd8B0y.
You can also reset and initialize the unit, then test it once more: https://bit.ly/3jhd180 & https://bit.ly/3jpIDYV.

And to learn more about the noise cancelling feature, and what to expect from it, check these links: https://bit.ly/3ntb6jm & https://bit.ly/2VAbMIa.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Great sound, comfortable fit, handy features

WF-1000XM4 28.04.2022 von j0rdanium (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought these as an upgrade to my WF-1000XM3 headphones after 2 and a half years of daily use and I'm glad I did. The improvement in comfort and fit are noticeable from the start. The headphone connect app even measures the air pressure when wearing to ensure you've got the best earbud size in each ear for optimal quality and isolation. The sound quality is fantastic, as I expected from my past experience, and the design enables a secure and comfortable fit so there's no worry of them slipping or falling out during activities. Connectivity is a breeze and seems better than their predecessors. Do yourself a favour and get a pair. Your ears will thank you.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Un super son, quelques bémols

WF-1000XM4 27.04.2022 von MisterDams (Frankreich)

Il suffit de se renseigner sur les écouteurs pour savoir qu'ils sont parmis les meilleurs du marché, le son est excellent et l'annulation du son efficace, notamment quand on marche avec un peu de vent de face. Reste qu'ils sont exigeants, les embouts ne sont pas évidents à enfiler rapidement (à gauche, je dois écraser la mousse avant de le mettre sinon impossible de bien l'emboiter) et l'entretien est un calvaire puisqu'il est déconseillé de passer les embouts sous l'eau. L'application est riche en paramètres, mais nécessite là encore un petit effort pour appréhender l'interface. Certaines améliorations seraient bienvenue sur l'ergonomie ou pour se débarrasser des badges qui harcèlent l'utilisateur les premiers jours...

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
29.04.2022

Bonjour MisterDams,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de vous lire.
Vous pouvez voir la façon de port des écouteurs :
https://bit.ly/3MJeTTj.
Pour l'application, nous vous invitons à consulter son guide :
https://bit.ly/36X4Tq2.
De même, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Nous restons à votre disposition si besoin :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

OMG!

WF-1000XM4 27.04.2022 von InnerCity (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Just got my buds after months of searching, reviewing, buying and returning other brands. The ease of setting up was a breeze to my iPhone, laptop and PC. I listen to all types of genres and I am not disappointed. From classical to reggae, they sound amazing. If you need a little bit more tweaking, then the eq from the app is ample. Comfort wise, I had to go for the smallest tips. Had them in for a few hours now and no ear ache. Love the feature where you start taking and the music stops. No more taking buds out to talk. Phone calls are crystal clear. Love them, love them, love them

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Parfait

WF-1000XM4 27.04.2022 von acoupa (Frankreich)

Excellent produit, le son est superbe l'interface est très complète. Seul bémol après un peu plus de 6 mois d'utilisation je n'arrive pas à activer la réduction du bruit.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Génial

WF-1000XM4 26.04.2022 von Sebmami67 (Frankreich)

J'ai acheté ce produit pour faire du sport vraiment pas déçu top qualité audio petit douleur sur une oreille je pense le temps de s'adapter de manière générale vraiment pas déçu

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
28.04.2022

Bonjour Sebmami67,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant pour voir le port correct des écouteurs :
https://bit.ly/3vMLmkM.
De même, nous vous invitons à consulter pour le port prolongé des
https://bit.ly/36UL5nd.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

My already high expectations were exceeded

WF-1000XM4 26.04.2022 von portand (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have been using these earbuds for the past week. Noise cancelling ability is super, sound is crisp, basey and clear, and battery life is impressive. On the less positive side, comfort after wearing these for a number of hours can be improved (although it could be just me as I only feel discomfort in the right ear). Also at times I hear a beeping sound in the right ear bud when I am having calls. Overall I am very positively impressed and very happy with the purchase! Well done Sony.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

2

0

0

Sehr guter Sound! Aber fehlerhafte Konnektivität!

WF-1000XM4 25.04.2022  (Deutschland)

Ich verwende diese Kopfhörer jetzt ca einen Monat und bin an sich hellauf begeistert. Sie liefern einen sehr guten Klang als auch Bass, den man auch super in der dazugehörigen App einstellen kann. So trage ich sie super gerne beim Sport. Gerade beim Joggen halten sie bombenfest. Leider habe ich seit geraumer Zeit das Problem, dass ich, wenn ich einen Kopfhörer alleine benutzen will, dies nur mit dem rechten möglich ist. Sobald ich den linken Kopfhörer entnehme und den rechten in das Case einsetze geht die Bluetooth Verbindung direkt verloren. Ich habe schon etliche verschieden Wegen probiert, das Problem zu lösen, jedoch ohne Erfolg. Auch die Anleitung vom Support hat mir keine Hilfe verschafft. So bin ich sehr eingeschränkt in der Nutzung, da ich entweder nur mit rechts hören kann oder eben mit beiden gleichzeitig, was ich als sehr störend empfinde. An sich bin ich mit all meinen Sony Produkten bis jetzt sehr zu frieden. Nur der Punkt stört mich schon sehr, da diese Kopfhörer noch nicht alt sind und es meiner Meinung nach ein Software Problem sein muss.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
29.04.2022

Hi Johannes,

vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es bezüglich der Bluetooth-Verbindung intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird. Setze bitte die Kopfhörer auf Werkszustand zurück, wie es unter dem folgenden Link beschrieben ist: https://cutt.ly/qGTD4xp
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Great sound & noise cancelling

WF-1000XM4 25.04.2022 von Enicori (Vereinigtes Königreich)

A little fumbly at first to wriggle in, but you soon get the hang of it. And then they guide you through every step of the setup process including testing their fit and adapting to your personal ear shape. In the end, the sound and the noise cancelling abilities prove that they are definitely worth the high price.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

Exceptional

WF-1000XM4 24.04.2022 von David R30 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Great set of earbuds a big step up from the M3's, sound is very good and they are very comfortable to wear, highly recommend.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great sound, pity about the 2 big issues.

WF-1000XM4 24.04.2022 von Shiftybeans007 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

You cant fault the quality of the sound in any mode. However two major issues. 1- listening to loud thump thumps when you run in them. 2. Constant popping and white noise/hiss from the left earbud, means you have to constantly reset the ear bud. These seem to be a common problems.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
26.04.2022

Hi Shiftybeans007,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones developed an issue where you hear white noise.
We would like to highlight that these headphones weren't specifically designed for sports activities, however, we would like to know more about the issue.
-Is the sound mechanical?
-Does it happen when you're not using them while running?
Regarding the white noise, how often does the issue happen? Are your headphones up to date? You can check here: https://bit.ly/3lYVGma.
Did you also try initializing the headphones as described here: https://bit.ly/3ipsjGX.
If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK


0

Super produit

WF-1000XM4 24.04.2022 von Dav8396 (Frankreich)

Produit exceptionnel. Seul point négatif, lorsque je suis au téléphone mes interlocuteurs captent énormément le bruit autour de moi et je ne trouve pas le réglage me permettant de l'atténuer. La réduction de bruit est exceptionnelle pour moi cependant

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Wireless

WF-1000XM4 23.04.2022 von Lovely budds (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Really good wireless range and bass , really comfortable to wear for long periods of time. Very small power box Noise cancellation is excellent

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
25.04.2022

Hi Lovely budds,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Fantastic!

WF-1000XM4 22.04.2022 von olegbaltic (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I want to say very briefly, I am a happy owner of fantastic headphones.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

très bien (sauf la réduction de bruit)

WF-1000XM4 22.04.2022 von raslebol255 (Frankreich)

Très bonne musicalité. Puissant. Je n'ai pas une énorme expérience de la réduction de bruit, mais je n'entend pas de différence avec ou sans !

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Bonjour Raslebol255,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour tout savoir sur la fonction antibruit, nous vous remercions de consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3FdwgZ0.
Si vous rencontrez un problème avec la réduction de bruit, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour : https://bit.ly/3OvNLZH.
- Réinitialiser & Initialiser les écouteurs : https://bit.ly/3LasL8y.
- Essayer les écouteurs avec un autre téléphone compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles : https://bit.ly/3vGugVE.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR


0

Saugeil!

WF-1000XM4 21.04.2022  (Deutschland)

Die besten TWS, die ich je besitzen durfte. Nach Pixel-Buds und Jabra 85t setzen die Sonys komplett eigene Maßstäbe.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Excellent….but fit won’t suit everyone

WF-1000XM4 21.04.2022 von Big Bertie (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I have a high end sound system with top end headphones etc. I only say that I’ve bought various sets of Bluetooth earbuds for convenience but want decent quality. I have some Westone wired buds then over the past year or so bought first the Cambridge Audio Melomania 1, then the Melomania 1+, now these. The Melomania are excellent quality and value for money. I always had a problem with the tips…none of theirs work for me…the only one that does is by Comply and that sticks in the case, so over a period of time has been extremely frustrating. I bought the Sony after research and they are excellent. They are a clear step up from the Melomania, particularly in terms of the bass performance which is noticeably enhanced…in fact they operate at a different and higher level all round. For the buds themselves I’d be happy to give a 5*. The reservation is the tips. The challenge is to be secure, feel comfortable yet still have a proper seal to sound great. The Sony tips don’t really work for me so I bought the appropriate Comply tips which definitely help with all those requirements. Even then, I’m not totally convinced all the time that the buds are properly fixed in my ears or sealed. A bit of fiddling and they’re fine but I just don’t have total confidence all the time…hence 4*. They are really good and I’m very happy with the quality etc so no regrets but based upon my experience, they won’t necessarily suit everyone. The other point is connectivity. They only pair with one source at a time…that’s a shame…it’s a pain to have to switch off Bluetooth on one source before it’ll connect to another. Given the price, I think that’s a weakness. Maybe a firmware upgrade could solve that?

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

Antwort von Sony support team
25.04.2022

Hi Big,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to learn that you're enjoying the sound quality of the headphones.
Regarding the eartips, we recommend checking the following link for the perfect fit: https://bit.ly/3JeJlDa.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the Bluetooth connection through the proper channels for future consideration and development.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Edel und klein

WF-1000XM4 21.04.2022 von Ralph6111 (Deutschland)

Ich habe nun beide. Den MX3 seit einem Jahr und nun den MX4. Der Wechsel hat sich für mich gelohnt. Ich finde die kleinere Ladeschale viel besser. Auch Sitz und Leistung vom MX4 ist angenehm. Der MX3 liegt nun zwar unnütz rum aber so habe ich wenigstens noch Ersatz. Ich finde beide lohnen sich!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

0

0

0

Le Must

WF-1000XM4 20.04.2022 von ViviStylez (Frankreich)

Incroyable, la qualité sonore est... Incroyable. Très légèrement moins violent que mon WH-1000XM3 au niveau des basses, mais rien de rédhibitoire, loin de là. En fait pour la différence de taille entre les deux c'est bluffant.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great

WF-1000XM4 20.04.2022 von Momi (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Much better than the airpods pro. The sound is balanced with excellent bass and really loud. Noise cancelling is awesome.

Klangqualität

Schlecht

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

1

0

Excellent, exceptées...

WF-1000XM4 19.04.2022 von Vendetta (Frankreich)

Très bon rendu sonore. Grave chaleureux en utilisant l'égaliseur. Qualité du produit au rdv. Un reproche : les embouts qui ne m'ont pas convaincu sur une longue écoute et qui peuvent faire mal à l'oreille malgré une mesure des embouts adéquats au préalable.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
21.04.2022

Bonjour Vendetta,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction.
Concernant le port et le port prolongé, nous vous invitons à consulter ces liens :
https://bit.ly/3Mj4PQp.
https://bit.ly/3vyrZeZ.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Super sound aber nich gut integriert

WF-1000XM4 19.04.2022 von Arjengold (Deutschland)

Als in jeder Bewertung ist der Sound OK. Die ANC ist gut Aber nur wann man nicht telefoniert oder der Microfoon verwendet. Die Einstellungen gehen alleine über App, nicht hilfreich mit Teams etc (Mac OSX). Die Bluetooth stört sehr oft die Tastatur.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Durchschnitt

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
25.04.2022

Hi Arjengold,
danke für dein Feedback. Näheres zur Geräuschunterdrückung und ihrer Funktionsweise erfährst du hier: https://bit.ly/3ODGTcK (kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein). Nützliche Hinweise zur Verwendung des Berührungssensors gibt es unter folgendem Link: https://bit.ly/3MoZQOu. Da wir weitere Informationen über das Verhalten der Bluetooth-Funktion benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktinformationen sind unter dem folgenden Link zu finden: https://cutt.ly/0t015O0.
Radwa@ Support Sony DE

0

Super produit

WF-1000XM4 19.04.2022 von NS31 (Frankreich)

Au top ! Très bonne qualité de son et réducteur de bruit très efficace. l'application est intuitive

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great

WF-1000XM4 18.04.2022 von Muzzy34 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

I bought this 2 weeks ago sound and options are perfect

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Genial

WF-1000XM4 18.04.2022 von Adp91 (Frankreich)

Génial génial. J'ai hésité mais je ne regrette rien

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Durchschnitt

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Grosse déception, passez votre chemin

WF-1000XM4 17.04.2022 von Reg63 (Frankreich)

J ai acheté cet article le 13 /04 /22 Grosse déception, son très moyen, réduction de bruit (elle est où ???) Application complètement nulle,ne sert qu'à ouvrir des comptes pour acheter du matériel Sony Pas d exercice physique avec ces écouteurs ils ne tiennent pas bien dans les oreilles Vous aurez autant de plaisir (si l on peut dire )avec des écouteurs à 30 € Méfiez vous de certains avis positifs sur ces écouteurs,car ils sont décevants en tout point Passez votre chemin ou vous allez tomber de très très haut

Klangqualität

Adäquat

Design

Adäquat

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Adäquat

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

3

Antwort von Sony Support team
20.04.2022

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.

Si vous rencontrez un problème avec la réduction de bruit, veuillez suivre les étapes suivantes :
- Assurez-vous que les écouteurs sont à jour : https://bit.ly/37rGTfc
- Réinitialiser les écouteurs : https://bit.ly/3ErRAud
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/398lCHX
- Essayer les écouteurs avec un autre téléphone compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles : https://bit.ly/36toDkW

Notant bien que l'annulation de bruit n'est pas transférée lors des appels téléphoniques. Bien qu’elle isole l’utilisateur des bruits environnants, elle ne s’applique pas à l’autre personne prenant part à l’appel : elle pourrait entendre les bruits environnants.
Pour plus de détails, merci de consulter le lien suivant : https://bit.ly/3FdwgZ0

Pour ce qui est de l'application Sony Headphone Connect ; nous vous invitons à consulter la page suivante pour savoir plus d'informations au niveau de toutes options :- https://bit.ly/3OsiFSr

Concernant le port du casque pendant l'activité sportive ; merci de consulter ce lien :- https://bit.ly/3vvyhvT
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3J5xLus

(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Safwa @Sony Support FR

0

Fehlgriff

WF-1000XM4 16.04.2022 von DKuhs (Deutschland)

Leider lassen sich die Earbuds nicht mit dem BMW-System Connected Ride verbinden. Ich kann auch die Earbuds nicht zurückgeben, sie seien gemäß Händlerangabe Hygieneartikel. Also voll geloosd. 100% Enttäuschung. Die Vorgänger XM3 waren kompatibel, die Huawei 4i, die Technics eah az 60e auch.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Schlecht

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Schlecht

0

0

Antwort von Sony Support Team
26.04.2022

Hi DKuhs,

Vielen Dank für dein Feedback. Wir leiten es intern weiter, damit es berücksichtigt wird.
Bezüglich der Verbindung, Prüfe bitte den folgenden Link: https://cutt.ly/mGkgz5n
Solltest du noch Hilfe benötigen, empfehlen wir dir, uns direkt zu kontaktieren. Die Kontaktdaten findest du unter dem folgenden Link: http://bit.do/fMnKn.
(Kopiere den Link und füge ihn in ein neues Browserfenster ein)
Hadir @Sony Support DE

0

Lovely wireless headphones

WF-1000XM4 16.04.2022 von MarkG5678 (Vereinigtes Königreich)

My first wireless headphones. There are almost too many features. Great noise cancelling , ambient noise to hear voices. Learns different types of location. Charges from the case too. Usb c charge too so not another different charger.

Klangqualität

Gut

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
18.04.2022

Hi MarkG5678,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Son de très bonne qualité

WF-1000XM4 16.04.2022 von TitideP4ris (Frankreich)

Acheté après avoir essayé plusieurs autres marques et malgré son prix supérieur à la moyenne. Le résultat est excellent. La tenue est très bonne (un de mes principal problème avec les TWS) et le confort est correct. J'avais un sérieux doute en raison de la taille des écouteurs. La réduction de bruit est bluffante d'efficacité. Le son est très propre et enveloppant.

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Sublime !

WF-1000XM4 16.04.2022 von MrKalenski (Frankreich)

En tant qu’audiophile à part-entière, même en extérieur, la qualité sonore de mes écoutes musicales prime sur le reste. Donc, l’usage d’un tel équipement est on ne peut plus adapté ! Qui plus est, nullement nécessaire de les retirer, si besoin est de dialoguer ou prêter l’ouïe à quiconque ou quoi que ce soit ! Je n’ai qu’à mettre la chanson actuelle sur pause et ouvrir les écouteurs (passer de noise-cancelling à ambiant-sound) ! J’en suis fan ! Ils ne me quittent plus :)

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

0

Great

WF-1000XM4 15.04.2022 von WhatThe4ck (Vereinigtes Königreich)

Best true wireless headphones!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Klangqualität

Hervorragend

Design

Hervorragend

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Hervorragend

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

1

0

0

A bit of a faf

WF-1000XM4 15.04.2022 von Happy Killing Spree (Vereinigtes Königreich)

It's a bit of a faf to get the sound right. Also they think they know better than you do what setting.

Klangqualität

Durchschnitt

Design

Gut

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Gut

Die Übersetzung ist derzeit nicht verfügbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut.

0

0

Antwort von Sony support team
18.04.2022

Hi Happy,

Thank you for your feedback.
Having read your review, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK