PVI

CHF 590.00

(Prix incluent la TVA)
110

4.1 basé sur 110 commentaires clients

44
48
9
5
4
Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

My new favourite camera!

DSC-HX99 29.06.2019 par Classic Chris (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I've just had this camera for over a week so I haven't had a chance to discover all its features yet. However, since taking some practice shots I have to say i am very impressed as I am really just a point and shoot photographer. I like the fact the camera helps me to get the best photo by offering advice re use of flash. I really wanted a small, lightweight camera to take on holiday but one that would allow me to zoom in on points of interest. This one appears to fit the bill for me. Getting the chance of £50 cashback from Sony is an added bonus. I am impressed with the zoom on this little powerhouse. I took a photo from my back garden then by chance the zoom allowed me to spot a young magpie nestling in a fir tree. I will be looking forward to testing the zoom even more when I go on holiday. Another feature I really like is being able to send photos from the camera to my Samsung phone with ease. This will be handy if I want to share holiday photos to view on the larger phone screen. My husband has decided to rely on my new Sony hx99 to capture all our holiday moments this year rather than take his heavier and bulkier bridge camera. No more lugging a heavy shoulder bag for me! I just hope I don't have to beg to use my new camera as he may not want to give it back once he tries it!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Ecran LCD invisible

DSC-HX99 25.03.2019 par Claude74000 (France)

Très déçu par la qualité d'affichage de l'écran LCD, malgré le réglage de la luminosité au maxi dans les réglages on ne voit RIEN en extérieur. Le bouton de mise en marche est minuscule.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

3

0

111 commentaires client

0

State of the art camera

DSC-HX99 24.05.2022 par Lvdr (Royaume-Uni)

Every pièce (lens, sofware,...) works perfectly together making this camera outstanding

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Clever Camera

DSC-HX99 17.04.2022 par chewy1961 (Royaume-Uni)

Still finding out how brilliant this little camera is, so far the picture out performs many a bigger more complex camera. A great camera to take anywhere !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sympa

DSC-HX99 28.03.2022 par Manu5962 (France)

Je voulais un compact qu'on pouvait VRAIMENT mettre dans une poche de jean, avec un grand zoom... Parfait !

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellentes fonctionnalités

DSC-HX99 31.01.2022 par Devineq (Suisse)

Facile à utiliser. Excellente qualité des images ttttttttttttttt

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Très fonctionnel

DSC-HX99 30.01.2022 par Begau (France)

Très Satisfait Grâce à cet appareil je peux l'emmener partout et réaliser de belles photos

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Ideal for travelling with

DSC-HX99 21.01.2022 par Rosie2468 (Royaume-Uni)

I haven’t had my camera for long so I am still getting used to it but I am really pleased with it. I am not very technically minded so this camera is ideal for me as I can let it sort out focus and exposure while I concentrate on composure. For the more experienced photographer there appear to be many settings they can set up for themselves. The zoom is very good and I like the feature of continuous shooting. The quality of the photos is also very good. The camera is a perfect size for travelling with as it fits easily into my pocket and bag.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Me convient

DSC-HX99 27.12.2021 par frb323 (France)

J'utilise déjà le DSC HX80 avec son zoom et voulait profiter des nouvelles fonctionnalités du DSCHX99, notamment les possibilités de l'écran tactile et de la bague de commande.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Light weight, fits into a pocket

DSC-HX99 24.09.2021 par RX66 (Royaume-Uni)

This is to replace a DSLR camera. Has all the options I would want to use.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A compact gem

DSC-HX99 04.08.2021 par VWCW (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this as a replacement for an earlier model that was dropped & broken. I find it does everything I want and more. I love the zoom for wildlife close up. My son really likes to use the viewfinder and I like the screen inversion function for taking shots from above my head. Only this weekend I was experimenting with the manual mode vs auto and scene for photographing some motorbike racing and I was pleased with the results. I love that it is compact and keep it in my pocket.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Compact et complet

DSC-HX99 10.07.2021 par netjp (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Cela fait presque mois que j'utilise l'appareil,très compact avec un zoom important et surtout un viseur en plus de l'écran orientable verticalement

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Super en macro

DSC-HX99 05.07.2021 par sruest (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Superbes photos en mode macro. Semble solide et j'ai hâte d'aller en vacance pour le tester.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Dèçue par ce modèle

DSC-HX99 22.06.2021 par Samsara1950 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai acheté cet article l'an dernier et je ne suis pas contente des couleurs (les verts)........Je l'ai déjà signalé à votre service technique qui m'a recommandé de réinitialiser l'appareil. Je l'ai fait mais rien n'a changé. Dommage.......parce que le zoom est super!

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Imaging Edge App Completely Useless

DSC-HX99 07.06.2021 par WilliamA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought the HX-99 10 days ago and I have been struggling to connect it to my iPhone ever since. The documentation, both on paper AND online is pathetic. Both still talk about the PlayMemories app, which has been replaced by the Imaging Edge app. In my view, without a simple online guide to connecting the camera to an iPhone running IOS 14.6, this camera is simply NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse émise par Customer Support
09.06.2021

Hi WilliamA,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

polyvalence et très grandes performances !

DSC-HX99 22.04.2021 par tigr13 (France)

polyvalence et très grandes performances ! Mon HX99 est toujours avec moi, je peux réaliser toutes les photos des sujets qui se présentent à moi, et le HX99 m'a permis de beaucoup progresser en technique !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Pocket rocket

DSC-HX99 05.04.2021 par Nutsulike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Only had the camera for a couple of weeks and used it more than my DSLR for a couple of years. Really impressed with how it handles most situations with ease. Backlight feature terrific. Picture quality excellent for this size of sensor. Do the same thing with a full frame sensor please.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Cool!

DSC-HX99 01.04.2021 par Name50 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Great wee camera, I prefer the images on this compared to my similar priced smartphone. It has accurate colours and doesn't overly process the image unlike some smartphones. It basically takes what you see in real life.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant camera

DSC-HX99 25.03.2021 par Scribblerian (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I loved this camera right ouut of the box and was impressed by the controls and how easy it was to customise all the settings. In the end, I had to return it because it doesn't have an aux mic input. Sound is fine indoors, but is a problem outside here in the windy southwest of the UK. I miss my nifty little camera already...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Fun

DSC-HX99 16.03.2021 par Willi1950 (Royaume-Uni)

I am happy to have a new Camera for the summer vacation

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer support
18.03.2021

Hi Willi1950

Welcome to the Sony family!

We're glad you like your new camera and hope you enjoy it for years to come.

If you need any assistance don't hesitate to contact us: http://bit.ly/UkSCntct

Sony support UK

0

Great value but has acceptable limitations

DSC-HX99 15.03.2021 par Ian0001 (Royaume-Uni)

You get what you pay for and this little camera is brilliant for still photography but less so for videos because it lacks a microphone input (something you will find on any smartphone!). It's a useful bit of kit, though, and I know I will use it a lot.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support
17.03.2021

Hi Ian0001,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your camera. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the microphone input through for future consideration. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great travel camera

DSC-HX99 11.02.2021 par Gimbal (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent lightweight travel camera with a huge zoom range and plenty of features. My only concern is with the battery compartment door which is somewhat flimsy and due to it's design I feel could easily be snagged and could get damaged if not handled carefully.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Does not stay connected to my devices

DSC-HX99 06.02.2021 par DrBazza (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have had this camera for nearly 3 months now and I try every week, several times to try and get it to connect and stay connected to my phones and other remote devices. It always connects for a short period and then fails to connect. I bought this device primarily to have the location information embedded in the photographs and this is a most unreliable application that does not do what it says on the tin. If I do not get a resolution I will be returning the camera as not fit for purpose on the UK trading standards law.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
10.02.2021

Hi DrBazza,

We appreciate your feedback, and we're sorry to hear that you're facing difficulties with your camera. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

I wouldn't recommend it for Mac Users

DSC-HX99 15.01.2021 par BenLedi99 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this camera specifically for the flip screen and I’m very pleased with this feature. The online user guide is outdated referring to software which is either no longer available or is not compatible with the latest mac operating system Big Sur. As a result you cannot use the wireless transfer feature if you’re a mac user and have to resort to using USB cable. I’ve contacted Sony support twice about this and the cannot tell me when or even if a solution is going to be provided. Overall the camera is giving me great results it’s just a pain not having the wireless transfer feature promised in the spec..

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
20.01.2021

Hi BenLedi99,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback regarding compatibility with Big Sur, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent Travel Camera

DSC-HX99 05.01.2021 par merimerry (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Got it for Xmas, and it does everything Ineed ina Travel Camera. Even in auto, it has many features not present in more expensive Cameras. Great Zoom, Easy to use, and looking forword to my next holiday to really use the many, many features this little camera has.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Fabuleuses fonctionnalités mais fragilité

DSC-HX99 02.01.2021 par PaulL29 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté pour un grand voyage avec limitation des bagages à 10kg appareil universel avec son excellent objectif, inévitables problèmes de bruit en basse lumière compte tenu de la taille du capteur, problèmes de poussière sur le capteur après quelques mois

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
07.01.2021

Bonjour PaulL29,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Très bon appareil les voyages

DSC-HX99 21.12.2020 par Pat38 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

En remplacement d'un Sony DSC-HX90. Les nouveautés sont un vrai plus bien : écran tactile, format RAW et 4K. Son petit format est très bien pratique, on peut le mettre dans une poche. Dommage de ne pas avoir un capteur 1 pouce.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Bien mais trop petit

DSC-HX99 10.12.2020 par crl79 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Remplacement d'u DSC-H7 (2007) Règlages beaucoup plus accessibles mais, un peu d'arthrose aidant, difficile à utiliser sans toucher la roue codeuse, qui est beaucoup trop légère. Mise au point à 5cm très utiles Ce site est trop intrusif et demande de débloquer les pubs concernés. Du respect svp

1

0

0

Big zoom, moderate image quality

DSC-HX99 16.11.2020 par Shenn dooinney (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I use a full frame camera day to day, but thought the HX99 would be good to carry on country walks, using the big zoom for nature photography. It works well enough, but the images are noisy, even at low ISO, and very soft at the end of the zoom range. If you can live with this, and your images are for online and don't have to be too big, then it's a great little camera: good build quality and lots of features.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support UK
19.11.2020

Hi Shenn Dooinney,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the camera. To reduce noise, we recommend adjusting the scene select to either Hand-held Twilight or Anti Motion Blur while adjusting the ISO levels, and you can find more information here: https://bit.ly/3kN5KKO. If you need any further help, you can contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Véritable couteau suisse !

DSC-HX99 16.08.2020 par KFilth (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Acheté pour tous les moments où se déplacer avec un gros boitier est trop compliqué... Le résultat est clairement à la hauteur de mes espérances !!! Ecran tactile, format RAW et 4K sont un vrai plus pour ce format ultra compact !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Fonctionnalité

DSC-HX99 01.08.2020 par Molaire (France)

Grand zoom - Qualité optique - Facilité d'utilisation - Flash manuel ....

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Très bon appareil

DSC-HX99 03.07.2020 par JF45 (Suisse)

C'est le 3ème que je possède car j'ai cassé les 2 premiers !!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Perfect choice

DSC-HX99 03.07.2020 par john ml (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I consider myself a modest enthusiast in terms of photography and possibly, like others, faced this dilemma. My trusty DSLR with its range of features remains in a solid position whilst at the other end of the spectrum the camera in my Mobile phone is just OK for those 'on the fly' images. i searched for a quality unit to sit between these cameras, a device that had a viewfinder as a 'must' and decent optical zoom. The Hx99 meets all my requirements and its size makes it absolutely ideal. I also like the ability to easily transfer images across devises. Thank You Sony for producing this excellent offering.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Superb travel compact camera

DSC-HX99 28.06.2020 par Hogjoose (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought the HX99 in 2019 for my wife's birthday. She's very keen on the extremes of point and shoot photography - close ups/macro shots of flora and fauna, and extreme telephoto shots of birdlife. She also demands lightweight and pocket sized. Based on the reviews of the HX99, and the fact that it was the lightest, smallest ultra-zoom (720mm) with excellent wide-angle performance, I didn't think there was anything better at the price point - still do. As a Sony Alpha 9 user myself, I appreciated the similarity of the Sony Camera Menu system, and the advanced shooting capabilities of the HX99 - 4K video, 10 frames per second shutter rate, 180 degree hinged rear view screen (5-star selfies!), electronic viewfinder, and much more. As a previous Canon PowerShot user, I know my wife would not give up her HX99 now. There are a couple of minor design niggles - why on earth does it take so long to power up and power off after pressing the On/Off button - 4 or 5 seconds is ridiculous - firmware update please Sony? Also the same button is so small and recessed it's difficult to use anyway unless you have tiny sharp fingers. All is forgiven though when you see the quality, detail and colour balance of the HX99's images, and their excellent image- stabilised sharpness when using the extended telephoto power it offers. Good work Sony. Now my daughter has bought one too, based on Mum and Dad's recommendations.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Premiere experience

DSC-HX99 28.06.2020  (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Appareil très pratique pour un amateur photographe, léger et petit, afin de l'amener partout.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

TOUT PETIT COMPACT

DSC-HX99 22.06.2020 par latine (France)

Je viens d'acheter cet appareil et je l'ai très peu utilisé pour l'instant

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

2

0

Très complet et poids et encombrement réduit

DSC-HX99 23.05.2020 par Corniche 5 (Suisse)

Pour le moment je choisis parmi toutes les options proposées

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Super compact, mais....

DSC-HX99 23.05.2020 par Katamatzu (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Le principal intérêt outre sa compacité est la richesse de ses fonctions. Cependant, quelques bémols : - les menus sont très touffus, - la liaison GPS avec le smartphone pourrait être améliorée, - le tactile gagnerait à être développé

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Passe partout

DSC-HX99 13.05.2020 par Zerped (Belgique)

Facilité en promenade plutôt que de prendre mon reflex et ses optiques parfois lourdes

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

So far - so good

DSC-HX99 21.04.2020 par DottyP (Royaume-Uni)

I have only had this little camera for a few days. I have just sold my old Olympus DSC camera and a range of lenses. I travel a lot and cycle so carrying a heavy camera and selection of lenses was becoming a nuisance. I read reviews on the Sony Cybershot and it seemed to tick all the boxes I wanted - small, viewfinder and terrific zoom. I have done a few trial shots and am very impressed with the detail on zoomed subjects. Can’t wait to get travelling again and to take this neat camera with me.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

2

0

Great camera shame about iPhone connectivity

DSC-HX99 16.04.2020 par MJAK (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

So far very impressed after doing a lot of research. As the title says, connecting to iOS is not straightforward and I don’t think you can set up geo positioning with iOS at all.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

8

0

Capable Camera if you configure it right

DSC-HX99 25.03.2020 par tssmid (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Now, first of all, you have to be aware of the general limitations of compact cameras with such a small (1/2.3") sensor and such a wide zoom range. However for prints up to A4 format there is no difference in quality even compared to DSLR cameras. Substantial cropping may obviously lead to a worse quality, so you should always zoom to the right selection already when taking the photo. For low light conditions (e.g. indoors) this type of camera has to default to high ISO values due to the fact that these kind of super-zoom lenses have a rather small aperture by design, so image quality will not be so good (in these cases a phone may actually take better photos since they have a fixed lens with a wider aperture). As for this particular camera, the engineers have made the crazy decision to let the AUTO-ISO range go by default all the way up to ISO3200 which completely negates the capabilities of the image stabilizer and yields very bad picture quality in low light. You have to change the AUTO-ISO range in the menu settings to ISO800 if you want acceptable quality (be aware that, like some other settings, these are buried in a sub-menu, that you can access only by pressing the control ring at the back of the camera accordingly). I also found that the images are significantly less sharp than those of my old HX9V; the text of a page of a newspaper I photographed was outright blurry in comparison; I had to change the in-camera sharpening to +2 in order to make the results from both cameras look the same (this is now my default setting) Further tip: reduce the image size to 10 MP in the menu; this gives equal or even better image quality than 18MP, and you can shoot quicker, use less battery power and SD card storage (it seems that the 18MP are only achieved by interpolation). You can also leave the image quality as Standard (saving you even more storage space); Fine or Extra-Fine give only a negligible improvement. Video I did not manage to test yet in detail Summary: the Sony HX99 is very capable and yields excellent photos for this kind of camera (or any camera for that matter in good light), but only if you take the time to customize the many options.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

21

3

Réponse émise par Customer Support
27.03.2020

Hi Tssmid,

Thank you for your review.
We appreciate your feedback, and we've passed it on to the proper channels for future consideration and product development.

Sony support team

0

Nombreuses fonctionnalités dans un petit volume !

DSC-HX99 01.03.2020 par antoine40 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J'ai fait une trentaine de photos pour tester les différentes possibilités et je ne suis pour l'instant pas déçu. Un petit bémol sur le positionnement pas toujours évident de l’œil sur le viseur électronique, par ailleurs de très bonne qualité.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Very Impressive Digital Compact

DSC-HX99 24.02.2020 par John TT (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

A solid, very compact, pocketable digital camera producing good results. Very impressive optically but its dimensions mean the rear control panel can be a little fiddly with large hands. The menu system is very comprehensive and takes a little mastering (downloaded manual is 500 pages). Can be used as a simple point and shoot or adjusted for more technical results.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

Réponse émise par Customer Support
26.02.2020

Hi John,

Thank you for your review. We will pass your feedback about the design of the camera and the manual for future development.


Sony Support Team

0

Solid

DSC-HX99 09.02.2020 par Bjn54 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Solid quality build with excellent performance. Easy to use but ability to customise, excellent

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

4

0

facilité d'emploi, zoom

DSC-HX99 06.02.2020 par babou51 (France)

pratique, facile, bon zoom, en poche, et bonne qualité image

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Bon produit et pas cher

DSC-HX99 06.02.2020 par Quang13 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

J’ai acheté Sony hx99 le mois passé et j’en suis content

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

un peu déçu

DSC-HX99 03.02.2020 par antoine69 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Possédant un HX 50 j'ai voulu changer pour ce HX99 - Il y a quelques améliorations : écran tactile,... mais pas au niveau du rendu de l'image ou de sa qualité - ce qui me semble pourtant le plus essentiel - On a gagné en compacticité - mais cela se fait au détriment de l'intérêt "photo" de l'appareil - ce n'est qu'un avis suite à 2 semaines d'utilisation

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Easy to use - good results

DSC-HX99 03.02.2020 par tedt (Royaume-Uni)

Bought this to use when walking, motorcycling and holidaying when I didn't want the bulk and weight of heavier cameras and lenses. Pleasantly surprised when I discovered that it was easy to use, good battery life and showed a good range of capability for such a small unit. I have no in-depth knowledge of the art and science of photography and this camera suits me well.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

3

0

Appareil agréable dès le premier essai

DSC-HX99 31.01.2020 par Zutetrezut (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Appareil facile à prendre en main, avec beaucoup de possibilités .Un regret, hélas trop partagé, l'absence de manuel permettant d'en mieux posséder les fonctionnalités....

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

2

0

0

Manual not user friendly

DSC-HX99 29.01.2020 par Argomate (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The camera seems great so far but I am having problems navigating the user manual. I am not particularly tech savvy and in some sections I would appreciate more detailed explanation.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

9

Réponse émise par Customer Support
31.01.2020

Hi Argomate,

Thank you for your feedback. You can find useful information about using the camera in the Help Guide which has a search function embedded here: http://bit.ly/2J85QMx . If you require any further assistance, you can contact us to help you further using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Compact avec image en RAW

DSC-HX99 23.01.2020 par Digiediego (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Il se range bien dans la poche, rapide et bon appareil

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Déçu par rapport à son prédécesseur

DSC-HX99 22.01.2020 par mirv (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

je l'ai acheté comme cadeau de Noel car j'appréciais bcp le modèle que je possédais hx50v et je m'attendais qu'il soit équivalent si ce n'est meilleur. Je suis déçue par la qualité des photos et pas la qualité des vidéos malgré les réglages.le bouton d'allumage est difficile d'accès, un soin particulier pour insérer la carte est nécessaire et il faut veiller à ce que le rec soit visible en raison du petit bouton enregistrement.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

attente d'd'utikisation

DSC-HX99 22.01.2020  (France)

Je n'ai pas encore essayé ce produit, mais il me semble correspondre à mon attente

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

3

0

Très bonnes fonctionnalités

DSC-HX99 18.01.2020 par ChrisM2 (Belgique)

J'ai acheté ce produit le 14/01. Le jour-même, j'ai fait quelques essais et le 15/01, je l'ai utilisé à l'expo Brancusi avec un certain succès

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bonnes performances pour un compact grand zoo

DSC-HX99 14.01.2020 par GrandPa38 (France)

J'emporte cet appareil dans toutes mes randonnées pédestres et ne peux que louer sa polyvalence tant en paysage, que pour dénicher les chamois dans leur élément naturel avec le super zoom. Requiert l'utilisation d'une pochette étanche à la poussière et à l'humidité.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Great small camera

DSC-HX99 07.01.2020 par Dave 13 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is a very compact camera and has a lot of good features, you can easily show you photos on your TV or computer without needing any wires. It has a lot of features which I am still learning, the zoom is fantastic and bring thing so close. It takes very good photos and the videos are really good, for the size of this camera it is excellent and give very good results, very pleased with it.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

0

Très bon appareil mais bon...!!!

DSC-HX99 07.01.2020 par Neelow (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très bon appareil en ce qui concerne la photo, par contre la wifi ce n’est pas top du tout, très difficile de ce connecter pour pouvoir transférer ou voir une photo sur un autre appareil comme la Tv ou le smartphone... Pas de carte mémoire pour pouvoir se faire la main avec quelques photos souvenir, donc reçu en cadeaux à Noël impossible de faire une seul photo... Pas de petite housse ou sacoche légère pour protéger l’appareil dans un premier temps ... Vu le coup de cet appareil un minimum aurait pu être fait... A Bon entendeur...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
10.01.2020

Bonjour Neelow,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Malheureusement, les cartes SD ne sont pas fournies avec l'appareil photo.
Vous pouvez trouver les accessoires fournis ici: http://bit.do/foBiM (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Vous pouvez également trouver les cartes SD compatibles ici: http://bit.do/foBjv (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support

0

Great piece of kit

DSC-HX99 05.01.2020 par Keef2020 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I recently bought this camera. It is very good and has many functions. A more detailed printed handbook would have been a help to me.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

0

Exactement les caractéristiques souhaitées !

DSC-HX99 05.01.2020 par Jackorlan (France)

Au vu des documents consultés avant l'achat, les caractéristiques du HX99 sont exactement celles que je souhaitais. A présent, l'avenir seul me dira si la qualité des photos prises, la facilité d'utilisation et la fiabilité dans le temps sont au rendez-vous ...

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Quite sophisticated.

DSC-HX99 04.01.2020 par Gedpin (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

It's a bit of a learning curve, but I’m getting there. Great pictures. A couple of small annoyances; I wish it used a standard SD card. I wish it had geolocation. This is advertised as being possible with a smartphone, but after purchase it turns out the software is not currently available.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Réponse émise par Customer support
09.01.2020

Hi Gedpin

Thank you for your review.
We would like to point out that Imaging Edge mobile is supported by your camera and has the features you mentioned and more: http://bit.ly/2FzKshS

Sony support team

0

super appareil tout d'un grand

DSC-HX99 04.01.2020 par Mickaël33 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Après un an d'utilisation et quelques voyages j'en suis très satisfait.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

This was Replacement Camera

DSC-HX99 01.01.2020 par Not The Digital Nomad (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I had bought the same one a few months ago but when the lens zoomed out and back in it made a noise, which obviously gets recorded in the clip so either I can't use the clip while editing or have to take away the sound and voice over or music instead. The night time footage was all very grainy. Unfortunately the replacement makes the same noise when zooming in and out. (Not always but sometimes as with the previous one). I haven't recorded anything at nighttime yet so I don't know if the footage will come out grainy or not. The zoom is excellent and when it does record well the video quality is really good. So much so that Youtube classes some of the videos as 4K. The reviews said that it can record in 120fps but I have not been able to find this feature in the Menu options. Stabilisation on video is decent but not perfect. I just have to make sure most of my footage is either standing and panning and not so much in the way of walking. With the highest stabilisation setting, it can only do a max of 50fps. It is a good camera but needs to be used with these limitations in mind. Unfortunately by the time I noticed the issues, it was past the 28 days and I couldn't return and get something else. But within the limitations of the camera it is a good option

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
13.01.2020

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. In order to record in 120 fps, you can adjust the settings as explained here: http://bit.ly/2NjFycM . If you require further assistance, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Encombrement pratique

DSC-HX99 30.12.2019 par jadro (France)

Acheté il y a un mois pour sn f&ible encombrement et pour avoir sous la main un zoom important

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Mode d'utilisation

DSC-HX99 20.12.2019 par jpierre1 (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

L'appareil est très compacte et tient dans une poche sans problème. Il est facile d'utilisation et est nettement plus réactif que mon ancien appareil (DSC H60) qui a rendu l'âme. Son zoom est phénoménal. ça vaut bien un gros appareil.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Une immense déception

DSC-HX99 14.12.2019 par jeremih34 (France)

Très en dessous de mes attentes de photographe amateur occasionnel déjà pas très élevées. mode automatique uniquement. j'ai (eu) l'habitude d'acheter du sony mais là honnêtement très déçu. la qualité des photos de vaut même pas mon vieux téléphone portable huawei ou celui de ma femme acheté 250 euros il y a une année. vraiment déplorable. a éviter !!!

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

0

2

Réponse émise par Customer Support
18.12.2019

Bonjour jeremih34,
Nous sommes désolés pour la gêne occasionnée.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

fonctionnalités pratiques

DSC-HX99 04.12.2019 par Portosmike (France)

excellent rapport qualité/prix, acheté à la FNAC pour la somme de 349,93 euros

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super polyvalent!!

DSC-HX99 22.11.2019 par Danielmonnet (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Super content de l’appareil qui prend peu de place et convient parfaitement à mon utilisation!!

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

0

Très pratique et fonctionnel !

DSC-HX99 18.11.2019 par Danopol (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Le rapport qualité/prix a été très intéressant. L'appareil correspond à ce que j'attendais. la fonction géolocalisation avec le smartphone est un plus que j'apprécie. Le poids léger est un avantage pour la photo de randonnée, mais aussi un inconvénient pour la prise en main plus délicate.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Very Disappointing

DSC-HX99 28.10.2019 par Pip27 (Royaume-Uni)

Poor build quality especially considering that this is not a budget camera. After a couple of weeks use, I noticed a bulge in the bottom plate of this camera, together with a gap between the base plate and the main body.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

7

0

Grandes capacités pour un volume réduit

DSC-HX99 22.10.2019 par dequervain (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Il me fallait un appareil compact mais performant et d'un prix supportable

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

1

0

0

Zoom is wonderful

DSC-HX99 14.10.2019 par Jagsi (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

We are delighted with it. Zoom is better than binoculars ad viewfinder is a great asset.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

0

Excelen compact camera

DSC-HX99 03.10.2019 par KMjanez (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have this camera as second camera for trekking, where Sony A7m2 is to big and to heavy. It is a bit small for my hands, but results are superb.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0