A partir de

PVI

CHF 399.00

(Prix incluent la TVA)
1474

4.5 basé sur 1,474 commentaires clients

1064
253
74
43
40
Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

The best

WH-1000XM4 11.02.2021 par GabiStancu (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

the headphones are gorgeous, they sound good, the application is good, but once a slight delay

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

29

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Not as good as the reviews/hype

WH-1000XM4 05.03.2021 par mrsexytime (Royaume-Uni)

I think this is a lazy product from Sony. The noise canceling is not any better than cheap ones I used before. Sure the audio is good but so are less expensive headphones. I bought these for the dual device support, it works but is so annoying. I get a delay for the second device and 1999 sounding prompt saying device 1, 2 connected 10-15 sec later. My bluetooth motorcycle communicator has had a dual device function for 10+ years and works much better. I guess I have a small head too because the fit on these is kind of loose, when looking down or pick something up they almost fall off. I just think for the price I expected so much more refinement. I use them all day every day but overall disappointed by the lack of customization in the app and overall quality of day-to-day experience. Please do better Sony!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

11

0

1,475 commentaires client

0

Great Quality by fair price!

WH-1000XM4 02.07.2022 par Tabber110 (Royaume-Uni)

I am absolutely satisfied with these headphones-no nerving neighbours more! Good Music Quality abd a top battery-at all it us worth to get! Thanks to Sony!

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SUPER!!!!!!!!

WH-1000XM4 01.07.2022 par UNDERTAKER92 (France)

TRES CONTENT POUR SES PERFORMANCES AU DELA DE MON BOSE OU DE MON SENHEISER.........

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Brilliant device, excellent noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 23.06.2022 par Fleur12345 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this only a few days ago. I have a noisy neighbour upstairs (live in flats with wooden flooring). Footsteps sounds like people stamping on the ceiling. I've tried everything, telling landlord speaking to the person but not bothered, thought I need to think of something myself so googled it and these headphones came up, they are truly amazing. I thought I was going to have to move out but these headphones so far have blocked all noise out. What a device - truly 5 stars. It has saved me the hassle of a move that I really didn't want make. Thank you.

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super casque

WH-1000XM4 22.06.2022 par Yves77 (France)

En remplacement d'un qc 35, on sent la différence au niveau du noise cancelling. Et avec un abonnement amazon music hd on profite des fonctionnalités hi-fi, 360 etc.. !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Fantastic sound but middling noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 21.06.2022 par Solo1138 (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased these in February before flying over to India for work. I've previously owned the XM2s but thought i would upgrade - i wasn't aware the 5s were due out. Firstly the actual music quality is a large step up from the 2s. The clarity and precision along with a good tight bass makes every track enjoyable to listen to. Where i am disappointed is the noise cancelling. Although they now have a new noise cancelling chip that wasn't in the XM2s, i found the noise cancelling on a flight no better than my older 2s, with a lot of jet engine drone still being heard. I often find myself checking if the cancellation is actually on, even when i wear them at home. It is reduced but i was expecting far more. I would be tempted to try the new XM5s as the processing is supposed to be better but i wonder if it's just spending more money for little gain, or reduction if you pardon the pun. So the XM4s are a great sounding set of headphones, especially for the price but the noise cancelling is more reduction than anything else. If i'd have known this, i'd probably have kept using my XM2s and saved the money.

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
23.06.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback and we're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones despite having some issues with the noise cancelling feature.

We'd also like to highlight that he noise cancelling circuit senses outside noise with built-in microphones and sends an equal-but-opposite cancelling signal to the headset. By producing this counter-signal, your headphones block a large part of external sound sources. However, the noise cancelling effect may not be pronounced in a tranquil environment, or some sound may be heard. If there is little ambient noise, it is even advisable not to switch on the NC function, as it needs ambient input to function optimally.

For more details about this topic, check out the following links: https://bit.ly/3NTXYyI & https://bit.ly/3t4uHbC.

Also, if you are on an airplane, we recommend that you turn on the NC Optimizer function at the stable flight condition by following the steps illustrated here: https://bit.ly/3OflRAo.

If the effect of the noise canceling feature is still not sufficient, you can follow the troubleshootng steps mentioned here: https://bit.ly/3Ojs4eP.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Superb headphones

WH-1000XM4 20.06.2022 par CidG (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these a couple of months ago and would not be without them now. Best headphones I have ever had. The sound is amazing! I have already recommended them to a friend and her partner has now bought some.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Un must

WH-1000XM4 20.06.2022 par herverwan (France)

Excellente qualité de fabrication Son au top Fonctionnalités nombreuses et complètes Très agréable à porter

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good,

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2022 par Jack_78 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought a pair these on the strength of reviews and doing a brief demo in-store. While the sound is good with the built in DAC, the sound stage is flat if you power off the headphones as use them as a 'normal' listening pair through normal 3.5mm stereo to a NAD amp - my pair of cheap gaming headphones do better. The bluetooth controls on the side are so slow they are pretty much useless. On the matter of the 3.5mm connection, you need an ultra slim jack connector otherwise it won't fit in the headset housing, Sony could have made the opening 1.5mm wider to fit most standard connectors. The noice cancelling tech is very good though, I will say that. An average sound with a good fit, not worth the price though.

Performances

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
20.06.2022

Hi Jack_78,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with some of the headphones functionality operations.
Regarding the cable, we recommend using the supplied headphone cable only.
Regarding the sound quality, many of the features like High-Resolution Audio music or use functions such as noise canceling/Ambient Sound Mode etc are turned off with cable connection.
Regarding the touch sensors, we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3O3t0nk
If you need any further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

J'adore

WH-1000XM4 18.06.2022 par Jielbe (France)

J'adore ce casque que j'ai acheté en remplacement du Plantronics Backbeat Pro. J'aime l'ancien mais je préfère le nouveau qui est beaucoup plus "pointu" à tous les niveaux. Je le préfère au Bose qui, à mon goût manque de basses. Ceux qui le trouvent trop "basseux" ont les oreilles atrophiées à force de porter le l'intra-oriculaire. Il faut des basses...

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Just Excellent

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2022 par King_Jameth (Royaume-Uni)

What more could you want from a pair of head phones, great battery life, great features, great sound and great ANC

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Trop de basses!

WH-1000XM4 17.06.2022 par Eliot6768 (France)

Super casque mais réponse en fréquences trop poussée sur les basses. Quel dommage !

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
20.06.2022

Bonjour Eliot6768,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Concernant la fréquence sur les basses, afin de mieux vous aider, veuillez nous en dire plus.
Donc, nous vous remercions de nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Au top soff 1 chose

WH-1000XM4 15.06.2022 par Jmh8 (France)

Un casque avec un son superbe, agréable à porter, réduction de bruit correct, autonomie au top, dommage que ce soit une galère pour l'utiliser sur playstation 5, et pas besoin d'appeler l'assistance, car celle de sony vous envoie sur l'assistance playstation et celle de playstation vous dis en gros d'acheter en plus un casque playstation... A croire que ces 2 entités ne communique pas ! Des solutions existent avec des dongle usb mais la qualité du signal sera en SBC, avec de la chance en AAC, mais oublier le LDAC, très dommage !

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Best sound I have ever heard

WH-1000XM4 14.06.2022 par Scotfield1 (Royaume-Uni)

I thought the xb900n was gold boy was wrong ! These are all you need trust me. I don't know what they call this sound but it is good, really good.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Meilleur son que le dernier WH-1000XM5 « bugged »

WH-1000XM4 13.06.2022 par MiMiL91 (France)

J’ai retourné le dernier WH-1000XM5 bourré de bugs et de déconnexions intempestives et autres plantages les plus variés :-( Au profit de ce modèle précédent bien plus abouti et honnêtement qui possède une sonorité meilleure et mieux répartie sur le spectre que le XM5 qui amplifie bien trop les basses… à défaut des médiums. Seul le système anti-bruits est légèrement plus abouti sur le XM5 mais au prix de la lecture musicale qui ne cesse de se « bloquer » pour ne pas vouloir être reprise… Entraînant : une multitude d’énervements et de déconnexions obligeant à DESACOUPLER ce sacré XM5 pour le REACOUPLER aussitôt… Bref, acheteurs potentiels du « dernier » casque dévoué aux « debuggueurs pour le compte de SONY »… qui de plus n’entend RIEN à vos remarques sur ces nombreux bugs passez votre chemin et faites comme moi : RESTEZ-EN à ce WH-1000XM4 ! Bien moins cher, au point et non « buggy à mort » et bien meilleur au niveau acoustique… après tout : n’est-ce pas pour cela que l’on fait l’acquisition d’un casque Hi-Fi ? Et ce sans être dérangé à tout bout de chant par les aléas d’un XM5 envahissant de bugs divers et variés…

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
15.06.2022

Bonjour MiMiL91,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Inas @Sony Support FR

0

Fais le job

WH-1000XM4 11.06.2022 par Bobthelizard (Belgique)

J'ai hésité longtemps avant de l'acheter en sachant que ce modèle date de 2020 et que le nouveau était en approche pour le mois d'août. La sortie du 5 ayant été avancée, j'ai pu prendre le temps de comparer le 4 et le 5 (merci internet). Alors oui le 5 a un très beau design, l'évolution technologique est indéniable et Sony reste le maître dans ce domaine. J'ai mis le design de côté. Voulant l'utiliser dans un environnement calme et pas quotidiennement, peu téléphoner avec en extérieur et au regard du prix j'ai pris le 4 et je ne le regrette pas un instant. Il est génial :De et l'App qui va avec est au top aussi

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Comfortable and clear.

WH-1000XM4 11.06.2022 par PhilipR24 (Royaume-Uni)

Owned the XM3 for a while which were superb. Moved up to XM4 and am suitably impressed. Noise reduction is marginally improved, and comfort level more than adequate for long use. Holding back from a further upgrade to XM5 due to much increased cost and a subjective reality when it comes to music playback. Construction of the XM4 is as expected and value for money is paramount. The XM4 headphones tick all my boxes and not forgetting their ability to fold up for travel.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Volume du son beaucoup trop faible

WH-1000XM4 11.06.2022 par gejulie33 (France)

Je suis vraiment déçu vu le prix de ce casque,le volume du son maximum et vraiment trop faible quand j'écoute de la musique sur ma télé Android ! J'ai un autre casque BOSE Quietcomfort 35 , le son est nettement meilleur et plus puissant ! Déçu par ce casque WH-1000XM4

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
13.06.2022

Bonjour Gejulie33,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Par suite, nous vous invitons à suivre le lien ci-après :
https://bit.ly/3xLVfRJ.
Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour :
https://bit.ly/39UOvaK.
Si le souci subsiste, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Amazing

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2022 par Eviebee13 (Royaume-Uni)

These headphones are amazing. I have AirPods & Beats, these are far superior. Deep rich fully immersive sound. So comfortable. Good battery life. First class, fully recommended.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Best product

WH-1000XM4 10.06.2022 par Alex2002 (Royaume-Uni)

Use them everywhere and the battery last forever so comfy

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Similar to the XM3

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2022 par Steve B500 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these to use alongside my older XM3 headphones, which are still excellent. I was a bit underwhelmed by the XM4, I find the sound very similar to the XM3 and possibly not quite as comfortable. The ear cups seem slightly smaller, so it’s almost like they don’t cover my full ear. The noise cancelling is excellent, no different really to the XM3. There are a couple of new features such as removing headphones and it will automatically pause what you’re listening to, and another feature that detects what your doing and adjusts the noise cancelling. This feature I really can’t get along with and I’ve turned it off. So all in all these are still really good headphones with awesome noise cancelling, but I wouldn’t throw away my XM3’s to upgrade to these.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Superb sound.

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2022 par DorsetAl55 (Royaume-Uni)

I love these headphones. I have had them a while and only have a couple of small niggles with them . One being that they were awful with my Samsung Tab A 10.1. the Bluetooth would not allow a stable connection. A new Tablet has cured that one. The other small thing that would be useful is a balance control, as my left ear is down on my right ear and I have to use a separate mixer app to adjust for it. However overall they are wonderful, by far and away the best headphones that I have owned.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Le meilleur casque à tarif raisonnable

WH-1000XM4 09.06.2022 par Pasmar922500 (France)

Profitant de la sortie du XM5, j'ai enfin acheté le XM4 grâce à sa baisse de tarif. Mon meilleur casque circum auriculaire depuis 20 ans... Réduction de bruit très efficace, sans sacrifier la qualité de restitution. Excellente couverture du spectre audio. Son "naturel" et profond. Un régal qui ne semble pas générer la moindre fatigue à l'écoute. Très bonne application Android qui permet d'affiner les réglages et de les personnaliser grâce à la fonction d'analyse photo du pavillon de chaque oreille, et son égaliseur. Belle fabrication, pliage complet et étui de transport très pratiques. (Mieux que le XM5 sur ce point !) Un achat que je recommande.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

amazing sound, brilliantly thought out features!

WH-1000XM4 08.06.2022 par skonk (Royaume-Uni)

i was so excited to have them be delivered and i knee they were gonna be good, but absolutely blew me away with how comfortable and amzing they sound, all the touch features are super convenient and cool.

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Excellent pour le prix

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2022 par J K King (France)

Bien que généralement un peu cher par rapport à la concurrence, je trouve personnellement que Sony est d'un très bon rapport qualité-prix. Leurs produits résistent au cours du temps. Dans ce monde, vous obtenez ce que vous payez.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

1

0

Easy Use

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2022 par Seamusjpd (Royaume-Uni)

I cannot believe how effective these headphones are at noise cancellation and the headphones are really comfortable on the ears.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super outil de travail

WH-1000XM4 06.06.2022 par Thilaf85 (France)

Je m'en sers sur mes chantier de cuisiniste. Il est d'une efficacité incroyable pour mes protéger les oreilles et profiter de la musique ainsi que poour les appels téléphoniques.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Really noise cancelling!

WH-1000XM4 05.06.2022 par Afii (Royaume-Uni)

Love the noise cancelling, great quality of sound and speak-on feature to support wearing the headphones why they speaking with other people

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Réduction du bruit

WH-1000XM4 05.06.2022 par Accapulco (Suisse)

Toutes les fonctions casques, application smartphone et bluetooth ainsi que les applications Google fonctionnent très bien. En filaire aussi.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

1

0

Perfect Sound Reproduction

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2022 par Welsh Phil (Royaume-Uni)

Early days but I don't think I will miss my Boss headphones

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

World class noise cancelling

WH-1000XM4 03.06.2022 par King Gaz (Royaume-Uni)

I'm a gardener by trade and being able to hear the music clearly while using noisy machinery all day is testament to how good these headphones are.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
06.06.2022

Hi King Gaz,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and happy with the sound and picture quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent casque

WH-1000XM4 02.06.2022 par Audini (France)

Très bon casque avec réducteur de son actif performant, bonne qualité de son. Dommage que les coussinets d'oreilles ne soit pas détachable pour les changé en cas de détérioration.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support team
06.06.2022

Bonjour,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné.
Merci pour votre fidélité.
Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Headphones

WH-1000XM4 02.06.2022 par Conner1992 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent product and highly recommended and would buy Sony products again

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Excellent headphones

WH-1000XM4 31.05.2022 par bru6 (Royaume-Uni)

I checked out a number of different wireless headphones and decided these had the best features including being able to be used in wired mode without being turned on (although you lose eq ability). Well built and comes with an excellent sturdy carry case. I can’t fault anything except usb c charging cable only 20cm. Not really any use but can be cheaply replaced.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

LE casque par excellence

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2022 par Sarvagon1 (France)

S'il y a bien un secteur sur lequel Sony excel c'est bel est bien dans la division sonore. En effet, arrivant tardif dans le domaine, Sony a su vite se faire respecter jusqu'à s'imposer en maître. Le WH-1000XM4 en est la démonstration parfaite. Véritable Némésis des casques audio, ce tour de force est en tout point parfait, une signature sonore typique en V de la marque, des fonctionnalités en pagaille comme son contrôle tactile à l'oreille ou les assistants vocaux Amazon Alexa ou Google, un design séduisant, ce casque haut de gamme est vraiment LA référence. Côté audio, outre la signature Sony, on y retrouve une spatialisation emblématique de la marque, le 360 Reality Audio, il s'agit d'un équivalent Dolby Atmos disponible sur les plus grands distributeurs de streaming musicaux (Deezer, Tidal, ...) qui permet d'entendre à 360 degrés avec une précision insolente chaque timbre et note de votre musique préférée. Sachez toutefois qu'il est également compatible avec le Dolby Atmos (pour les férus de cinéma). Le son est très bien équilibré, entièrement personnalisable depuis l'application Sony Headphones Connect grâce à un égaliseur complet. Le casque est également entièrement personnalisable depuis cette dernière jusque dans ses moindres détails. Quelque chose de réellement bluffant est sa réduction de bruit active, l'une des meilleures du marché, se basant sur 4 micros disposés sur les écouteurs, cette technologie analyse et diffusé le bruit inverse à celui analysé, annulant ainsi les bruits. Cette réduction est personnalisable en fonction des circonstances, du lieu où de l'activité et permet ainsi d'être plus ou moins importante, allant jusqu'à retransmettre le son ambiant lorsque l'on traverse la route pour les voitures qui arriveraient. Relativement confortable, ses coussins à mémoire de forme vous permettront de presque l'oublier lors de son utilisation. Et pour les étourdis qui ont peur de le laisser allumé en l'enlevant, sachez qu'un capteur de proximité permet de mettre en pause la musique lorsqu'on l'enlève (éteindre le casque si non porté trop longtemps), et à l'inverse de relancer la musique une fois remis. Il est compact, pliable, facile à ranger, son autonomie est de 30 à 38h. Possibilité d'utiliser une prise jack pour une meilleure expérience ou si nous sommes à cours de batterie. Il est également compatible avec le codec LDAC, SBC et est pourvu de la technologie DSEE Extreme by Sony qui assure par IA un son proche du son originel depuis un format compressé (MP3). Si vous cherchez un casque qui en vaut la peine, vous ne trouverez pas mieux que le WH-1000XM4, formule améliorée de son grand frère le WH-1000XM3, il est également le pire ennemi de sa descendance le WH-1000XM5, vendu plus cher pour des fonctionnalités et performances sommes toutes très similaires. Opter pour le WH-1000XM4 est le meilleur rapport qualité-prix que vous trouverez encore à l'heure actuel, et sa légende vaut son pesant d'or.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Chef Kiss

WH-1000XM4 30.05.2022 par Gibby08 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought these and just highly recommend. Simple to use, easy set up, clear audio amazing noise cancelling. Been through 3 different pairs of headphones from different companies and finally settled on Sony. Cannot fault them.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité et confort. Un must have!

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2022 par Theskyisthelimit (Belgique)

Un must have! Travaillant dans les transports aérien où le bruit est important, la fonction antibruit fonctionne divinement bien. Qualité des conversations avec les collègues conservée et bruits gênants/parasites supprimés. En terme de qualité audio pour les films et musiques, le son est excellent. Excellent confort au niveau des oreilles. Produit de super qualité. Ravi de mon achat.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Parfait

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2022 par Amara 27 (Belgique)

Super casque, la réduction de bruit est vraiment top et le rendu musical est excellent. De plus le casque est léger. Vraiment satisfait de mon achat

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great headphones

WH-1000XM4 29.05.2022 par Shay_il82D10 (Royaume-Uni)

Great quality, amazing noise cancelation and long lasting battery.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top quality

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2022 par Mick247 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent value for money and top quality with plenty of features

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bon casque

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2022 par Lelex (France)

Bon casque mais décevant au niveau de la réduction de bruit qui est meilleur chez Apple. Le son est cependant bien très axé sur les basses. Pas très adapté aux petites têtes.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
30.05.2022

Bonjour Lelex,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Ravis de lire votre satisfaction sur la qualité sonore.
Si vous rencontrez un problème avec la réduction de bruit, veuillez suivre les étapes ci-dessous :
- Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour : https://bit.ly/39UOvaK.
- Réinitialisez le casque : https://bit.ly/3ac1sNt.
- Initialisez l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3LIkpVa.
- Essayez l'appareil avec un autre produit compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles" : https://bit.ly/3fji1Gz.
En plus, pour tout savoir sur la fonction antibruit, veuillez voir ce lien : https://bit.ly/3jcgTX8.
Pour son adaptation, nous allons transmettre votre observation au département concerné pour qu'elle soit prise en compte dans nos futurs produits.
Si nous pouvons vous aider avec quoi que ce soit, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter :
https://bit.ly/3nh0N14.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

Great Features & Comfortable

WH-1000XM4 28.05.2022 par NicolauMartynyuk (Royaume-Uni)

I have been using the headphones for a few weeks now and I loved it. The only thing that I dislike is when I get in call with someone or when I open a game on my computer, the audio starts sounding very bad but it stops sounding bad when I leave the call or close the game. I really hope this can get fixed or improved but overall, the headphones are very comfortable, it has an amazing sound quality and it's very useful for traveling.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
30.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM4 and sorry to hear about the sound issue that you're facing during phone calls and games. We'd like to highlight that during a call, your headphone's microphone may pick up white noise, ambient and operational sounds even when the ambient sound control or noise cancelling feature is on. This isn't a malfunction with your headphone rather the effect of the sidetone function. As a result, the noise cancelling function during a call works differently than during music playback, you can check this link for more information about the sidetone: https://bit.ly/392Bwnc
However, you can make sure that the headphones are up to date for a better performance, you can find the latest firmware version in this link: https://bit.ly/3lUPxpR
Also, you can reset the headphones from this link and test again: https://bit.ly/3x1td4c
If the issue remains, try to initialize the headphones from the steps in this link and test: https://bit.ly/3zbk7n4
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

tres bon casque

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2022 par hf76 (France)

tres bon casque son tres bien mieux que le le 710 content de l achat

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Keeps turning off

WH-1000XM4 27.05.2022 par P James (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this 2 weeks ago, when using it keeps turning itself off, very frustrating

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
30.05.2022

Hi P James,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that your headphones keep turning off while in use.
We recommend following the below steps as an attempt to resolve the issue:
-Make sure your headphones are up to date here: https://bit.ly/3zie8JE
-Charge the headphones fully: https://bit.ly/3sORIQe
-Reset the headphones: https://bit.ly/38SxCeq
-Initialize them: https://bit.ly/2J6YnB2

If the issue remains, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Superb

WH-1000XM4 26.05.2022 par Nuts out numpty (Royaume-Uni)

Being totally deaf in left ear I route all sound to right ear via mono setting on phone or pc and I am really impressed by the sound quality

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très performant

WH-1000XM4 25.05.2022 par Sarahl (France)

Je suis ravie de mon achat. Le son est remarquable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best value headphones available at the price

WH-1000XM4 25.05.2022 par Pipkin1000 (Royaume-Uni)

I did not want to spend thousands of pounds on new headphones but wanted a pair which would let me appreciate hi-res files at a sensible price. The WH-1000XM4’s fit the bill perfectly. Easy to set up and use they have been a joy to use and offer an enhanced listening experience way above other headphones much more expensive. Highly recommended.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Réduction des nuisances sonores et qualité du son

WH-1000XM4 25.05.2022 par Emma76h (France)

J'étais avant tout intéressée par la réduction du bruit en raison de problèmes d'audition. Prenant désormais les transports en commun pour aller travailler, j'avais besoin d'une bonne protection contre les multiples bruits qui me font souffrir au quotidien. J'ai exploré différents produits et c'est ce casque, déjà utilisé par des personnes connaissant les mêmes difficultés que moi que j'ai retenu. Après de longs mois d'hésitation (c'est un budget quand même) je me suis décidée et je ne le regrette vraiment pas. La réduction du bruit est très satisfaisante. Je ne suis pas complètement coupée de l'environnement mais tous les sons agressifs sont atténués et deviennent largement supportables. Seul bémol : la réduction des bruits n'exclue pas de pouvoir dialoguer avec une autre personne. Ainsi, j'entends quand même les conversations des personnes proches de moi, dont je me passerais parfois volontiers. 1 remède à ça : ajouter 1 fond musical. Et c'est là que j'apprécie encore plus ce casque : pouvoir écouter de la musique à un niveau très bas qui ne vient pas aggraver ma situation. La qualité du son est, par ailleurs, impressionnante. J'utilise le casque depuis environ 2 semaines dans différents environnements : train, métro, bus, rue, domicile. Il s'adapte parfaitement à toutes les situations. 2 bémols cependant, me concernant : -Je trouve qu'il tient chaud. J'ai en effet constaté une tendance à transpirer sous le casque, ce qui n'est pas des plus agréables. De plus, je porte des appareils auditifs, le genre de petit bijou qui ne tolère pas l'exposition prolongée à l'humidité. Je suis donc obligée de les retirer pour utiliser mon casque, ce qui n'est pas idéal en pleine rue. -Je ressens, depuis quelques jours une pression désagréable au niveau des oreilles. Il est pourtant suffisamment enveloppant pour éviter cette sensation et j'ai un autre casque sony filaire très basique qui ne m'a jamais gênée. Je n'avais pas cette sensation au début mais depuis 2 ou 3 jours, je trouve qu'il est moins agréable à porter.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Avis casque

WH-1000XM4 24.05.2022 par Lukeni (France)

J'ai mon casque sony xm4 en 2021, depuis je ne le lâche. C'est un excellent produit

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

The best noise canceling headphones

WH-1000XM4 23.05.2022 par Ajeeli (Royaume-Uni)

The best headphones for sound quality and noise cancelation and the best build materials in the market I like it more than the M5 because of the compact packaging and the foldablity

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent Headphones

WH-1000XM4 23.05.2022 par DUJ66 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this last year, but have only just started to use this..and boy did I wait too long...the sound is amazing. So clear...it is like travelling with your own party in your ears. I am not a headphone expert but this has to be one of the best if not THE best on the market. I bought this last year and spoke to various tech people and this model always came out on top for sound quality, durability & features.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Sound excellent, Installation incredibly difficult

WH-1000XM4 22.05.2022 par jekie (Royaume-Uni)

Though quite experienced in Windows PC, I see no chance to install and run therm on my Windows 11 PC, Internet research shows, other People have the same problem, but no solution. Disappointing. Aeration is not good, you sweat after a while under the phones

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
24.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review, and we're sorry to hear that our product hasn't satisfied your expectations, this is not the norm as we strive to deliver the best quality possible.

As an attempt of rectifying the Windows 11 issue, could you ensure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3p6xOyC?

Also, you can try the headphones with different compatible devices.

If it is still evident, try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3J8Q68J & https://bit.ly/37iWRaU.

If the issue is still disrupting you, we'd love to offer extra assistance. Feel free to contact us by following this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

As for the headphones aeration, we appreciate your valuable feedback of course. Rest assured, we will certainly pass your feedback through the relevant channels to ensure it can be considered in future designs.

We are always delighted to hear from our customers, and are always working to develop our products to suit your needs.

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Wonderful Sound quality

WH-1000XM4 21.05.2022 par cm004d8137 (Royaume-Uni)

Best headphones I've owned yet and the noise cancelling is awsome

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great ANC but they seem to have a common flaw

WH-1000XM4 21.05.2022 par JasonSc (Royaume-Uni)

I originally had a pair of the xm2 but they developed a screaming feedback sound in one ear after the warranty expired. So I upgraded to the xm4 and these did the same but fortunately within warranty so they got replaced for a new pair. They do sound fantastic and for me the noise cancelling is fantastic. Let's see how long this new pair lasts.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
23.05.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your WH-1000XM4.
We're sorry to hear that you've faced an issue with your headphones, yet, we're glad to hear that you were able to get a replacement under warranty. We're also glad to hear that you're enjoying the noise cancelling feature and we hope you continue to enjoy your headphones for years to come!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Omnia @Sony Support UK

0

Excellente ergonomie

WH-1000XM4 20.05.2022 par KHdA (Belgique)

Acheté juste avant la sortie du XM5 (à un bon prix), ce casque correspond en tout points à mes besoins (double connexion bluetooth PC + téléphone) Son de qualité et réduction de bruit efficace. Bonne autonomie (pour le moment). Bien sûr si il pouvait être un peu plus léger ce serait parfait mais la qualité est sans doute à ce prix...

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Best in market

WH-1000XM4 20.05.2022 par Ferdi96 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought these for my girlfriend having owned the XM3s and XM4s myself. They're just the best in the market and I've tried a LOT of headphones. I'm almost certainly going to buy the XM5s.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Au top !

WH-1000XM4 19.05.2022 par Nico71380 (France)

Casque avec une très bonne qualité de son, des basses et une réduction de bruit parfaite. Je recommande.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super casque, super fonctionnalités !

WH-1000XM4 19.05.2022 par MaxL05 (France)

Très bon casque, le meilleur du marché. Une réduction de bruit exceptionnelle !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Incroyable

WH-1000XM4 18.05.2022 par Warrenberberd (France)

Une réduction de bruit bluffante. Et la qualité audio sony. Très léger et très pratique à transporter.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0