PVI

CHF 279.00

(Prix incluent la TVA)
384

4.6 basé sur 384 commentaires clients

271
84
20
3
6
Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Qualité sonore et fonctionnalités excellentes

WH-XB900N 02.08.2019 par Deroc (France)

Nous utilisons le casque depuis plus d'une semaine, 3 profils différents, ado, femme et homme et avec des styles musicaux différents. Au déballage on remarque que l'ensemble est de très bonne qualité, il y a un guide de démarrage rapide qui permet d'identifier facilement l'ensemble des fonctionnalités, la prise en main est donc rapide, cote accessoire il y a un câble Usb type C(très court), un câble jack pour utilisation sans bluetooth, une pochette pour transporter le casque. Le casque est déjà chargé donc on peut l'utiliser des le déballage, l'association par NFC ou bluetooth est facile et rapide. Il y a une appli à télécharger (pas obligatoire) mais qui permet d'affiner le réglages et de mettre en Français la voix diffusé dans le casque. Revenons en au casque, le son est de très bonne qualité , les coussinets englobent bien les oreilles et le port est confortable même avec des lunettes, la matière du casque est agréable au toucher et joli, seul bémol il marque facilement (un ado ça fait pas toujours attention), les oreillettes sont pliables pour le ranger plus facilement. Le vrai plus ce sont les commandes tactiles sur l'oreillette droite, volume, avancer/reculer et couper le son en pausant la paume de la main sur l'oreillette. Le système de réduction de bruit est très efficace avec plusieurs options possibles. En conclusion un très bon produit.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Cet évaluateur a reçu le produit gratuitement ou a participé au programme de prêt de produits

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Micro inutilisable sous Windows 10

WH-XB900N 05.11.2020 par funky_porcini (France)

Si le rapport qualité-prix global du casque n’est pas mauvais, et qu’il fonctionne de façon satisfaisante avec un smartphone Android, sous Windows 10 il est impossible de l’utiliser convenablement : le niveau sonore du micro est totalement insuffisant (firmware mis à jour en version 4.5.2) et il est impossible pour vos interlocuteurs de vous entendre ! C’est visiblement un bug propre à Sony, je n’ai pas ce problème avec d’autres casques (produit testé sur trois machines sous Windows 10, avec les mêmes résultats). Très déçu par mon achat.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

3

0

384 commentaires client

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 25.05.2022 par Richie 916 (Royaume-Uni)

Very good quality and easy to set up. Sound is very good but need to equalize the bass frequencies.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
27.05.2022

Hi Richie,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
Regarding the sound, we would like to highlight that you can adjust the sound quality using the equalizer through the "Headphones Connect" app, for more info we recommend checking the following link: https://bit.ly/3PKdT3q
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Très pratique pour du télétravail

WH-XB900N 14.05.2022 par MathiasM (France)

Le multipoint est bien là, mais il faut être attentif au premier appairage. La partie sensitive sur l'oreillon droit est très pratique. Réduction du bruit et micro efficaces. Fonctionne sans souci sous Linux (Mint, donc Ubuntu)

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

super

WH-XB900N 08.05.2022 par EdMadda (Belgique)

presque un an d'utilisation e le son est toujours aussi bon, la réduction de bruit est presque parfaite, ( pour obtenir une réduction parfaite y vous faut mettre le volume très haut) mais à part ça le casque il donne plus ce qu'il vaut, bon le mien j'ai l'acheté en promo. E le point crucial est qu'il est super confortable je passe des heurs avec e je ne aucun dérangement.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support team
11.05.2022

Bonjour
Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
En ce qui concerne la réduction du bruit, nous vous invitons à consulter la page suivante pour en savoir plus d'informations :- https://bit.ly/39b2t8f
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Safwa@ Sony Support FR

0

Bon produit

WH-XB900N 29.03.2022 par Viv22 (Suisse)

Je suis très contente de ce casque. C’est un bon produit, principalement le rapport qualité - prix.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

The sound quality…

WH-XB900N 24.03.2022 par Kev1052 (Royaume-Uni)

I’ve had numerous headphones over the years, but these are by far the best I’ve had. Blown away with the quality and range of sound modes.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

No Great to the level of brand

WH-XB900N 19.03.2022 par Rajesh Polamreddy (Royaume-Uni)

By looking at the brand of SONY and it’s ads on xtra base I brought this on AmAzon.se But the base not as expected and the level of sound is not to the mark … my old inear sony earphones are giving better sound and base Disappointed

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

Réponse émise par Sony support team
22.03.2022

Hi Rajesh,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not satisfied with the bass level on your headphones.
We recommend adjusting the bass following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/36ICkwk. You can find more info about what can be done with the app here: https://bit.ly/3D0UjtP.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing headphones!

WH-XB900N 16.03.2022 par Newhorizons (Royaume-Uni)

My fiance bought the headphones for me. They are amazing. The battery life is incredible, the sound is really good and the headphones are so light. The bag it comes with is very handy for when you are not using the headphone.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Unbelievable sound

WH-XB900N 03.03.2022 par Darbob (Royaume-Uni)

I've only it a day, but it's so much better than the Buds I've been using

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent pair of cans, value for money

WH-XB900N 25.02.2022 par CecilD (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent pair of cans, value for money purchased in November 2021.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A great pair of 'fones.

WH-XB900N 16.02.2022 par Stylino (Royaume-Uni)

Bought it about a month after its release, and still going strong today. If you're a basshead, these are yours.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

3

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
18.02.2022

Hi Stylino,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones.
We hope you will continue to enjoy them for many more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Très bon casque

WH-XB900N 12.02.2022 par Phil 331 (France)

Acheté depuis peu, je l'utilise lorsque je jardine,bricole. Malgré le bruit ambiant j'entends correctement

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Nice to use

WH-XB900N 06.02.2022 par Zdzislaw (Royaume-Uni)

intuitive to use with a good mute environment and sensational bass

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Happy

WH-XB900N 05.02.2022 par Hapy (Royaume-Uni)

My husband is very happy with his wireless headphones, easy to set up

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Trop de basses non définies

WH-XB900N 01.02.2022 par Herve27930 (France)

Après achat, ce casque BT est bon avec une bonne autonomie mais son spectre sonore n'est pas hi-fi et comporte beaucoup trop de basses sourdes et mal définies ... Aucune possibilité de modifier ce spectre sonore nuisible !....

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
03.02.2022


Bonjour Herve,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Heureux de lire votre retour positif sur l'appareil et son autonomie.
En ce qui concerne le spectre sonore, nous vous invitons à suivre ces étapes l'une après l'autre :
- Assurez-vous que le casque est à jour : https://bit.ly/3seI1cj.
- Essayer l'appareil avec un autre produit compatible "en bas de cette page, vous pouvez voir les appareils compatibles" :https://bit.ly/3GplNcw.
- Initialiser l'appareil : https://bit.ly/3rmmbEA
- Consulter ces liens :-
https://bit.ly/3usd9HZ.
https://bit.ly/32YcbIi.
Si le souci subsiste, le mieux est donc de contacter notre Support :
https://bit.ly/3q1uTau.
(Copiez-collez ces adresses dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 28.01.2022 par Garrywoodley (Royaume-Uni)

Great app, Great sound, good control from app, long battery life. Very comfortable to wear, very good noise cancelling

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A fabulous pair of headphones

WH-XB900N 25.01.2022 par Sexylexy 73 (Royaume-Uni)

My husband bought me these a week ago and I’ve worn them ever since . The sound is crystal clear and the noise cancellation is excellent. I can use them upstairs with Alexa to listen when my phone is downstairs. Just waiting for the price to drop so I can buy him a pair too!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

What a choice!

WH-XB900N 20.01.2022 par KP1 Nut (Royaume-Uni)

I wanted a quality headset that covered the ears not on them. What a purchase, spot on. Sound fabulous, fantastic, all OVER my ears not on them! BT distance is great the comfort is great. I love them. The only niggle for me is the connection of BT to my Samsung UHD tv. I have to always go into the settings to enable. Quite simple but all the other cans once logged just connect when you switch BT on? I'll get to it once I get time.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super comfy, great audio response and battery life

WH-XB900N 18.01.2022 par potatouser (Royaume-Uni)

Been using for a few weeks now, very happy so far. Love the way the audio can be fine tuned via the app (bass, treble etc) first time I’ve had to take a photo of my ear to tailor the sound from headphones! Bass response is excellent and can be adjusted to your own needs. Comfort is good, lots of padding on the headband. The touch features are both excellent however sometimes I’ve skipped/paused by accident when adjusting the headphones on my head. The noise cancellation options are good, perhaps doesn’t cancel as much as I was expecting but still do a great job. I love the one handed touch feature that enables all ambient sound to be heard (whilst lowering the music volume) great for when someone speaks to you and saves you taking the headphones off. Battery life has been great, somewhere in the region of 25-30 hours on a single charge, more than enough to last 3-4 days or a long train/plane journey. Price was decent enough for the product, sure you can go lower or higher but I think it’s been fairly well matched for features. Would recommend

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
20.01.2022

Hi potatouser,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 11.01.2022 par Em90 (Royaume-Uni)

I had these headphones for Christmas. The fit is comfortable and the sound quality is amazing. These headphones have so many functions I'm still learning everything.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great product

WH-XB900N 10.01.2022 par Jbo84 (Royaume-Uni)

I bought this product as a present to myself and was pleased with how easy it was to set up and use. Great product that lives up to expectation.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

comfortable, excellent sound quality

WH-XB900N 09.01.2022 par mkam (Royaume-Uni)

Got these for Christmas. Love them! Great sound quality, noise cancelling feature, very comfortable and a good battery life.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Engulfed in a world of sound

WH-XB900N 05.01.2022 par The Philefella (Royaume-Uni)

My wife bought these sound deadening headphones, with the flexibility to answer phone calls watch the to or listen to music the hand over the earphone that stops the sound enabling you to listen to an external conversation is great I am really glad she bought them for me

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Good sound quality but poor noise cancelling

WH-XB900N 04.01.2022 par Vinny66 (Royaume-Uni)

Was bought as a present based on the claims about the noise cancelling features, was easy to set up, looks great in the blue colour and sound quality is good but disappointed with the noise cancelling capabilities which aren’t as good as advertised. Certainly doesn’t block out ambient noise so can still hear things like the TV or talking in the background. A shame as all else is good.

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

2

Réponse émise par Sony support team
06.01.2022

Hi Vinny66,

Thank you for your review.
We would like to highlight that the noise canceling function is effective in low frequency ranges such as airplanes, trains, offices, near air-conditioning, and is not as effective for higher frequencies, such as human voices.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Super produit

WH-XB900N 04.01.2022 par Megetfan (France)

On m a offert ce casque pour Noël Il n y a rien a dire super son Assez confortable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

WH-XB900N

WH-XB900N 03.01.2022 par Baldy68 (Royaume-Uni)

Brought as a Christmas present & wow so impressed. As with every Sony product, total quality, excellent features, comfortable to wear & easy to connect to a variety of electrical equipment. A five star product that I can highly recommend.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Worth the money!

WH-XB900N 02.01.2022 par Thompabee (Royaume-Uni)

I got in xmas sales, only SEK 990!(ca £700)! For the money? I have no complaints. I would not pay the rekomended price (SEK 2100/$2500). I am a audiophile and think the bass is way "overblown". Primery reason for me is the ANC feature (ADHD = sencory overload) That helps a lot! Listening mostly to BluOS Node 2i, music via Qobuz/movies via settop box to opt in on Node 2i. Then i get aptX HD to the WH-XB900N, especially movies benefits from the excessive bass. Music, not so much. A little annoid that on my android phone = changing the EQ, dropps sq from LDAC to sbc!? Why Sony? I can't tame the bass, or live with sbc? I did pay for the high sq formats! And then you do that? Explanaition would be welcome! Worth the money....Just!

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
05.01.2022

Hi Thompabee,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the EQ on the Android phone through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Brilliant

WH-XB900N 31.12.2021 par gILeS68 (Royaume-Uni)

Firstly great to have headphones without a wire plus the sound of these are incredible and all the different ways you can listen to your music is great. Very easy to set up I would recommend these to anyone.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Practique, confortable et le son incroyable!

WH-XB900N 30.12.2021 par cebrecht (Belgique)

Après chercher dans le marché, j'ai trouvé exactement un casque sans fils in-cro-ya-ble! - Dans la tete, l'housse, le sac, plié, ouverte, n'importe pas comment mais c'est super practique à transporter. - En plus, il est super légère, bien chic et il va bien n'importe comment tu es habillé. - Eh bon, le son est génial que vous pouvez personnaliser pour créer votre propre ambiance

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Good all rounder

WH-XB900N 30.12.2021 par tasmanian_def6 (Royaume-Uni)

A decent all rounder - I’m sure there are products out there with a better sound quality - but for the money - no complaints

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
03.01.2022

Hi Tasmanian,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones despite having some issues with the sound.

We recommend ensuring that you're connecting a compatible device with your Headphones. The compatible devices can be found here: https://bit.ly/32BO9CN (Copy and paste the link in your browser then navigate down).

Also, make sure that your Headphones is running on the latest software version by following this link: https://bit.ly/3sSZNDJ.

You can also try resetting and initializing the Headphones to its factory settings by following these links: https://bit.ly/3pNByFd & https://bit.ly/3HBqn8R.

If the issue is still disrupting you, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you further!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Excellent

WH-XB900N 26.12.2021 par Wawane (France)

J'ai acheté ce casque le mois dernier je suis très content de mon achat une super qualité son et une tenue de charge excellentes

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Genial

WH-XB900N 25.12.2021 par Blaisou (France)

Parfait. Je suis très satisfait de mon cadeau de Noël.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Excellent build quality and sound quality!

WH-XB900N 23.12.2021 par Mate_j (Royaume-Uni)

Very worthy for the price if not the best headphones I have had.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

niesamowite

WH-XB900N 22.12.2021 par kow1980 (Royaume-Uni)

doskonałe słuchawki z niesamowita ilością ustawień. Doskonały zakup polecam wszystkim

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Très bon son. Superbe qualité

WH-XB900N 19.12.2021 par Tpv21 (France)

Cela fait plus d'un an et demi et Il est toujours au top

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 18.12.2021 par Kamil1992 (Royaume-Uni)

Great, full sound with super base. They're superb for music like hip hop, RnB. Don't complain that they have too much base. They are extra bass sony headphones line. If you don't need it, go for other pair of headphones. Would be nice to have noise cancelling in them from 1000x series

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Good sound quality, could be better

WH-XB900N 14.12.2021 par Mellow legend (Royaume-Uni)

Product is good overall. Noise cancelling and bass could have been better but good value for money.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
17.12.2021

Hi Mellow,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come.
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the bass and the sound quality through the proper channels for future consideration and development. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Lost for words

WH-XB900N 10.12.2021 par Auxriayt (Royaume-Uni)

I used to dislike Sony products but I bought this recently and got to say so far I'm so happy! They work perfectly and the nose cancellation is perfect and the fact it works with my Google Assistant is amazing 100% recommend! Sony well done.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Très belle expérience pour mon anniversaire !

WH-XB900N 10.12.2021 par 0dysseo (France)

Cadeau de ma famille pour mon anniversaire, j'avais envie de tester un casque sans fil à réduction de bruit et je suis très satisfait de cette choix

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great listening!

WH-XB900N 04.12.2021 par Yasmin01 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had these for just over a month and I love them! Sound quality, comfort and the very long charge life. Also good when on the phone too. The app makes for easy pairing on my phone but I found pairing with devices a bit challenging in the beginning. Overall very pleased.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 03.12.2021 par Big Sis (Royaume-Uni)

I bought the headphones to go with my new kindle, they are very good as they fold up into a case which I purchased separately.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
06.12.2021

Hi Big Sis,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones, and for more years to come a Sony family member!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Utilisation

WH-XB900N 02.12.2021 par Nivat11 (France)

Je suis très content de ce casque sans fil qui a été facile à paramétrer et dont les qualités sonores sont excellentes. L'autonomie est très confortable et j'espère que cette satisfaction durera de nombreuses années.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très bon produit

WH-XB900N 01.12.2021 par Jadot (France)

Ayant acheté ce produit le mois dernier, j'en suis assez satisfaite. Mon critère principal était en premier la réduction active du bruit, et elle est très correcte pour le prix. La qualité du son est aussi très bonne. Le problème principal que j'ai eu avec ce casque est le confort ; lorsque je le porte pour une durée assez longue, il arrive que mes oreilles font un peu mal parce que le casque n'est peut-être pas assez adapté pour la taille de mes oreilles. En général, je trouve que c'est un bon casque avec un prix à portée de main.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
03.12.2021

Bonsoir Jadot,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
En ce qui concerne le port du casque pour une longue durée, nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3rGZ7Rg
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Great sound

WH-XB900N 01.12.2021 par 72bob (Royaume-Uni)

The sound is impeccable, however the noise cancelling on the wh-1000xm3(4) is just superior. Still, great headphones and happy with my purchase

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Compact

WH-XB900N 01.12.2021 par Wibbles (Royaume-Uni)

Recommended by in store assistant after discussion with same

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
03.12.2021

Hi Wibbles,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy that you're a part of the Sony family! And for more years to come.
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Très bon produit

WH-XB900N 30.11.2021 par Bob 5klr (France)

J'ai acheter cet article pour le plaisir d'écouter de la bonne musique sans déranger l'autre.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Amazing sound

WH-XB900N 24.11.2021 par Berniebaps (Royaume-Uni)

I'm so happy with these headphones, I've been wanting a decent pair for ages but didn't want to spend loads on a set, I'm so glad I bought these.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bonne qualité

WH-XB900N 24.11.2021 par Vince38 (France)

Tres bon son bon achat a un prix très correct je le recommande

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Features

WH-XB900N 23.11.2021 par Big Sis (Royaume-Uni)

I purchased the headphones for listening to music on my Sony CD Player whilst I go into hospital having chemotherapy and radiotherapy, I also use it for my Amazon Kindle Fire also purchased for my hospital visits

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent produit

WH-XB900N 23.11.2021 par vnusia (France)

Offert en cadeau et très satisfaite de ce produit d'excellente qualité et simple à utiliser.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great good device

WH-XB900N 08.10.2021 par Niko_67 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this a month ago. I am very satisfied... good thing i got it...

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
11.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for leaving your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the service we always aim to deliver! We hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come.

Mennah @ Sony support UK

0

Fantastic Headphones

WH-XB900N 22.09.2021 par davehook (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Brings the music to life and exceeds my expectations for the price range. Another Sony masterpiece,

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent !

WH-XB900N 17.09.2021 par Yannou44 (France)

Je suis ravi de ce modèle de casque de Sony. Très bon rapport qualité/prix, il a un bon son une fois avoir bien régler l'égalisateur sur l'application Headphones. Facile d'utilisation, je le recommande !

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Great

WH-XB900N 13.09.2021 par skbet (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I am satisfied with product. I recomend it. Maybe value can be 120 Eur +-

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
15.09.2021

Hi skbet,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Top trop bon

WH-XB900N 13.09.2021 par Grinau78 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Super produit excellent son excellence dans l’autonomie je recommande

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Amazing

WH-XB900N 09.09.2021 par Kerdevan (Royaume-Uni)

I can now hear details in the music I have never heard before and the clarity is exceptional.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

39

400

0

Très léger et grande autonomie.

WH-XB900N 06.09.2021 par Cl22 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Très content du produit . Très bonnes basses et application dédiée.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Très Bon Son - Facile à prendre en mains

WH-XB900N 02.09.2021 par Isa2664 (France)

Très bon rapport Qualité-Prix. Le son est vraiment très bon. Le casque est très facile à prendre en mains, il suffit de regarder la notice jointe, en images, très compréhensible. La réduction de bruit est vraiment très appréciable.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great features and sound quality

WH-XB900N 02.09.2021 par DanC1900 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have only used for a few weeks but loving the features, associated app, gesture controls and sound quality. Could do with a button for Mic Muting when on calls but wasn't a must have when looking for headphones.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

2

0

Excellent sound

WH-XB900N 02.09.2021 par Gothxanna (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The sound quality is excellent, the high and low sounds are very clear. The noise cancelling feature works amazingly well. The headphones are comfortable and adjust perfectly to my head. Also, they connect instantly to my phone, as both the headphones and the mobile phone have NFC, which is really convenient. Apart from the buttons for the sound and to switch on/off, there is a "custom button" which you can tap to use the Google Assistant, but I don't use it. I'd like to change the function of that button but I think it's not possible.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Bon produit mais!

WH-XB900N 25.08.2021 par Olivier W ATH (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bon produit, mais pas optimisé pour les appels téléphonique sur teams (PC) dommage! Manque la connexion multipoint

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

0

Very immersive

WH-XB900N 21.08.2021 par Rafa261o (Royaume-Uni)

Sound quality is great and so is noise cancelling, only tricky think is getting used to the controls, with no physical buttons other than a power button and a customisable button.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
31.08.2021


Hi Rafa261o,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your headphones. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK