PVI

CHF 145.00

(Prix incluent la TVA)
142

4.7 basé sur 142 commentaires clients

106
27
7
0
2
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Amazing sound!

SRS-XB23 01.07.2021 par Chinobyl_ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I had been looking for a new speaker to bring to work and this speaker constantly gives great sound quality and is pretty robust and dirt proof which is a wonderful quality for a speaker like this and is also lightweight for easy carrying and the strap allows it to be attached to anything which is an added bonus and using the app to connect up to other speakers to play the same music makes this speaker great for groups and parties

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Good sound in a great package let down by battery

SRS-XB23 09.01.2021 par Tyke13 (Royaume-Uni)

I received this speaker as a present. A lot of research was undertaken to look at reviews regarding performance. Very impressed with the package but it is let down by its lack of battery life. John Lewis stated it has up to 12 hours . I have not managed more than 4 . Very disappointing.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

142 commentaires client

0

Looks good

SRS-XB23 12.05.2022 par Jan1951 (Royaume-Uni)

I like the noice and how it looks. Good quality for not much money

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

1

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
16.05.2022

Hi Jan,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Speaker and happy with the sound quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/3xPUapp to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony Support UK

0

Super

SRS-XB23 18.04.2022 par Rootslady (France)

J'avais besoin et je ne regrette pas mon achat, qui est un outil de travail.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Better than told

SRS-XB23 06.04.2022 par DtBulent (Royaume-Uni)

I have had it for 2 weeks. Good battery life a bit heavy to carry yet, the sound is clear but not so full and loud

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
08.04.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Wireless Speaker, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

You can always switch between the sound effects for a richer sound experience: https://bit.ly/3JgpmmU.
Also, you can use the supported application to change the sound quality settings and equalizer settings: https://bit.ly/3JrGLJf & https://bit.ly/3O8wsxF.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Agréable

SRS-XB23 03.04.2022 par Mitou56 (France)

Acheté depuis peu, je découvre encore toutes les fonctionnalités

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support team
12.04.2022

Bonjour Mitou56,

Merci de nous avoir contactés
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif.
Pour plus d'informations au niveau de toutes les fonctionnalités sur votre SRS-XB23 ; nous vous invitons à consulter le guide d'aide en ligne :- https://bit.ly/3LUV0bi
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)

Safwa@Sony Support FR

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 24.03.2022 par Chair Face (Royaume-Uni)

Was looking to buy one of these for a while, read some reviews on a number of makes and models and was torn between this and the Flip5. Both had good reviews and write ups. I'm happy with my choice. It's easy to use and good looking. Quick to charge and will last easily 7_8 hours. I tend to charge it twice a day as it gets used for most of every day (fed up with tv) Price wise, I got lucky and hit on a sale but had I had paid the regular price I still would regard it as good value for money.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

Bonne acoustique

SRS-XB23 21.03.2022 par Guytou82 (France)

Acheté récemment. Très fonctionnel. Bonne acoustique. Réglages aisés avec l'application Sony

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Un son super

SRS-XB23 19.03.2022 par GuyLP (France)

Une enceinte Bluetooth de grande qualité, branchement facile, design classique

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Superb Quality

SRS-XB23 18.03.2022 par Minstrelman (Royaume-Uni)

I bought two of these speakers and paired them, superb performance. The only slight disappointment; I was unable to successfully add via the Party Mode - my Sony Sound Bar HT-SF150. That was no big deal, if they had connected it would have been the icing on a superb cake.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

A Technophobes Dream

SRS-XB23 04.03.2022 par Henry Penry (Royaume-Uni)

Incredibly easy to set up, a little to much base for me.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse émise par Sony support team
07.03.2022

Hi Henry

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your wireless speaker and for more years to come.
We would like to highlight that you can decrease the bass by switching off the extra bass mode on here:
https://bit.ly/3tBrxeZ
If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us via the details on here:
https://bit.ly/3pIOImo

Moe @Sony UK

0

Génial !

SRS-XB23 01.03.2022 par Tibalt13 (France)

L'enceinte produit un son de très bonne qualité elle peut être utilisée pendant sa charge, facilement transportable, je recommande

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Cleared designe. Clear sounds.

SRS-XB23 18.02.2022 par KisD (Royaume-Uni)

I’m happy i chose that. It was a good idea to me. I wanna buy other speakers.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Wicked

SRS-XB23 15.02.2022 par Gijsbertus van Lekkerkerk (Royaume-Uni)

I’m a fan. Works great with 2 in a stereo pair. Place it anywhere.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Pratique

SRS-XB23 01.02.2022 par S JPP (Belgique)

Facile via son smartphone pour avoir partout dans la maison et sur la terrasse un peu de musique d'ambiance avec un son correct

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Génial !

SRS-XB23 23.01.2022 par Bibit53 (France)

Génial !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Good Outdoor Design

SRS-XB23 23.01.2022 par CRO62 (Royaume-Uni)

suitable Outdoor speaker with decent sound regarding price/performance ratio

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
02.02.2022

Hi CRO62,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your speaker. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Iconic design

SRS-XB23 20.01.2022 par roc72 (Royaume-Uni)

really fits the bill....bought in preparation for 3 months at sea...providing perfect bass beats

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Lightweight, good sound

SRS-XB23 15.01.2022 par DougTheTrain (Royaume-Uni)

Lightweight, easy to connect, good sound for what we need it for

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
17.01.2022

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your Headphones and happy with the quality we always aim to deliver! We're also glad to keep you as one of our loyal family members and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come!

Moreover, don't hesitate to reach out to us over the phone, chat support and email using the details here: https://bit.ly/2Xk5rBI to provide us with any further feedback you may have, we’re always delighted to hear from our customers!

Mennah @Sony UK

0

Un son de tellement bonne qualité !

SRS-XB23 11.01.2022 par Lostatlant (France)

On m'a offert cette enceinte Bt . Le son est tellement de qualité que j'en suis choqué ! Le touché est agréable et de qualité. Waterproof et salt water résistant... la qualité Sony ds tte sa splendeur !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Simple à utiliser

SRS-XB23 09.01.2022 par FC 62 (France)

Un regret pas d'emplacement pour une clé USB......

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good sound

SRS-XB23 06.01.2022 par jandaa (Royaume-Uni)

Present. Very pleased. Good sound but need to read manual.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 par Ray 63 (Royaume-Uni)

I got as a present to replace my bose very impressed the sound is fantastic.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Love the sound. Easy to use

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 par jdi1 (Royaume-Uni)

This is a great product with a fantastic sound. Easy to use and move from room to room. You can hang it up or have it outside.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super son

SRS-XB23 05.01.2022 par Badgone60 (France)

Super son, super pratique Il a de bonnes fonctionnalités et passe partout

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Sound

SRS-XB23 04.01.2022 par 8for37 (Royaume-Uni)

I was given two for Xmas and the sound quality is superb. Very easy to pair and to connect via Bluetooth to my phone. It's only when you have the stereo sound do you realize what you have been missing with a solitary speaker. Thank you Sony for helping me enjoy my sounds again!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB23 01.01.2022 par Chmeester (Luxembourg)

La meilleure marque.... Sony Qualité et longévité imbattable

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

excellent

SRS-XB23 27.12.2021  (Royaume-Uni)

Just received it as a gift and already love it! great sound and easy to use

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

SUPER SON

SRS-XB23 26.12.2021 par Dédé450 (France)

RE9cu en cadeau le ..24.12...pas beaucoup d'expérience mais le son est parfait !

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
29.12.2021

Bonjour,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis de lire votre satisfaction par rapport au SRS-XB23 .
Safwa@Sony FR

0

Speaker I was looking 4! Best

SRS-XB23 15.12.2021 par Lucas_Lfc (Royaume-Uni)

with Sony Music Center app and crossfade its mixing songs like You R Pro DJ!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

bien, bien et bien

SRS-XB23 03.12.2021 par Geodan (France)

tout bien, pour terrasse extérieure, protégée, son largement suffisant, autonomie top.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Quick to connect.

SRS-XB23 30.11.2021 par Massmonster (Royaume-Uni)

Only had it a day but really pleased, better than the previous version.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

enceinte

SRS-XB23 29.11.2021 par 1320 (Belgique)

top article facile a utiliser..je recommande son top

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super utilisation

SRS-XB23 24.11.2021 par Andre45800 (France)

Bon son facilité d utilisation Joli design et connection très facile

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

super

SRS-XB23 24.11.2021 par cloup 84 (France)

super produit que j utilise tous les jours avec un son super

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Awesome sound

SRS-XB23 08.11.2021 par Golf buddy (Royaume-Uni)

Had this for a month now. Been on constantly. Sound is awesome the extra bass makes it sound great. Not had any problem except my landlady keeps connecting and listening when I am out. Even had this in the bathroom. For such a small item it has plenty of volume. This will be going everywhere with me in the summer months without question. Considering buying another and pairing them up.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Très bonne qualité de son

SRS-XB23 02.11.2021 par Phildu82 (France)

Reçu ce merveilleux cadeau pour mon anniversaire, excellente diffusion

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great replacement for wired speakers

SRS-XB23 30.10.2021 par JIM146 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought today love all the features good price and quality product

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent for Size

SRS-XB23 23.10.2021 par Sniper1710 (Royaume-Uni)

Purchased today. Plays sounds perfectly. The 10 hour run for the battery is excellent. This was bought for a particular purpose mainly to use out doors via my phone when out hunting using the calls on my phone.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound!

SRS-XB23 09.10.2021 par Alexz17 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this about a month ago and I enjoy listening to music from my phone or laptop anywhere, anytime!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound !

SRS-XB23 08.10.2021 par Ivi76 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this after a few disappointing buys of other devices from other brands and it is brilliant. Excellent sound. Highly recommended

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super fonctionnel

SRS-XB23 29.09.2021 par F972 (France)

Je viens d'acheter ce produit suite à une recommandation, à la hauteur de mes attentes.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great Bass

SRS-XB23 26.09.2021 par NickEls (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This unit is to replace a Bose which didn't have the same quality of sound as this Sony.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

excellent produit

SRS-XB23 13.09.2021 par chourmo1 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Produit testé et très apprécié dès son achat , facilité d'utilisation.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Excellent sound

SRS-XB23 13.09.2021 par Tony McA (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Delighted with my recently bought XB23. Beautiful rich sound, whether using it for Spotify or playing LPs on my HiFi. Can take the music with me wherever I'm in the house. Plenty loud enough for me.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great sound

SRS-XB23 10.09.2021 par Marti 60 (Royaume-Uni)

Amazing sound fit it’s size, with a base that is incredible.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

facile d'utilisation. Bon son.

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021  (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

je suis trés content de ce produit. belle sonorité.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Superbe enceinte polyvalente

SRS-XB23 06.09.2021 par Baloo30 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Petite enceinte et grand son de bonne qualité un.acjat sans regret

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Great sound for the price

SRS-XB23 01.09.2021 par dwrig (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have had this speaker for a month or so, great sound which does not distort as you increase the volume, battery life is more than acceptable. I have nothing negative to say about it.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Super

SRS-XB23 30.08.2021 par Caetano (Suisse) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

5 estoiles !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

0

Great sound for popular music

SRS-XB23 23.08.2021 par Dal88 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Nice small and handy unit to connect to music apps via BlueTooth smart phone, impressive sound easy to operate.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

great piece of kit

SRS-XB23 18.08.2021 par leck (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

very happy with the speaker, great sound, looks good

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0