PVI

CHF 149.00

(Prix incluent la TVA)
13

4.5 basé sur 13 commentaires clients

8
4
1
0
0
Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

easy to use

4 Go  07.10.2020 par Michaela 5 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this voice recorder for use in client sessions. It's very easy to use and has good, clear sound; My only concern is that the USB seems quite fragile and I worry that this will prove to be it's weak point.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Early days, OK but......

4 Go  13.02.2020 par Hello there (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

4

13 commentaires client

0

Small, light and well designed

4 Go  27.12.2022 par Deejay67 (Royaume-Uni)

I've used this for a month and I really like the design. Wonderfully bright AMOLED screen, the buttons and side controls are easy to use and the recording quality is good. The usb dongle closes off when retracted so dirt can't get in. The batter charges up quickly.The little pouch with a top opening is a nice little extra to protect the recorder from scratches. Where it falls short however is on the menu and software: The screen off time/sleep/power off are confusing and when active will cut out even in the middle of recording which is bad. But if you switch them off the the battery drains too fast even when on Hold. Ideally it should (or there should be an option to) go into sleep when hold is on. The back button is confusing and would be far better if the left button (currently redundant for controls) worked as 'back'. Delete file is too far down on the options and ideally should be a button on the front or at top of menu. At the bottom of the screen there's a '1' and 'NM' but it's not explained. Switching folders for record/playback is convoluted. Use left button for back and make the 'Back' button folders.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

5

2

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
02.01.2023

Hi Deejay67,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your recorder, and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're delighted to keep you as one of our loyal Sony family members.

To learn about the display window while recording is in progress, check this link: https://bit.ly/3Iig0dC.
You can setup a sleep timer for the recorder: https://bit.ly/3VGieGL.
Also, rest assured, we'll pass your feedback to the relevant channels for future consideration and development.

If you need any assistance in the future, you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sawy @Sony Support UK

0

Review for UX570 Digital Voice Recorder

4 Go  24.04.2022 par kalh (Royaume-Uni)

It's a lot smaller than I envisaged, even to the point of feeling that it was delicate and fiddly to use the buttons. I have now used it for a short while and found it to work very well; I soon got used to the small buttons and appreciate its small size and weight a lot more. Glad that I purchased it and it does everything I need. Good quality recordings and file management using the free download of Sound Organizer 2. My favorite function is the track marker allowing you to jump straight to the section you marked as interesting or important, great for meetings or lectures. Highly recommended.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

Un bon appareil

4 Go  05.03.2022 par Mickna (Suisse)

Les possibilités offertes par cet appareil sont intéressantes, je ne regrette pas mon achat

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Performances

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Easy to use

4 Go  01.10.2021 par Talk to much (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have used this device twice since purchasing. Easy to transport and use. Does everything it says it can do and the ability to plug straight into your laptop to listen to the recordings afterwards is simple and good.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Performances

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

1

0

Adapté

4 Go  07.09.2021 par LAUBON (France)

Pas de problème convient à l'utilisation que je veux en faire.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

1

0

0

Good quality audio recorder

4 Go  11.12.2020 par Ade11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I purchased this to record direct stereo audio from music equipment, and I generally use the CD quality wav. setting. Even the top rate MP3 file sounds great. Small and lightweight enough to keep in a pocket. The built-in stereo mics are good and pick up everything, but on the hi-sensitivity setting, it can become difficult to hold in the hand, as any movement will be recorded. But fine if you leave it on a static surface. 4 gigabytes of internal data gives about 5 hours of stereo CD quality wav, and much, much more if you choose the MP3 modes.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

1

0

easy to use

4 Go  07.10.2020 par Michaela 5 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this voice recorder for use in client sessions. It's very easy to use and has good, clear sound; My only concern is that the USB seems quite fragile and I worry that this will prove to be it's weak point.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

0

0

No FM radio

4 Go  05.10.2020 par Joe The Bloe (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The recorder is really good and most people won't need to add a memory card. I spent days searching for the UX570F which has an FM radio. I would have liked to name my own folders. Maybe it is possible once the files have been transferred to my computer (I haven't tried yet). I could only pull up Asian and American sites that had high prices, long delivery times, or both. Out of sheer frustration, I had to buy the UX570. There are three colour choices but you only get the Henry Ford colour in the UK.

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

4

0

Superb quality device in a very small package

4 Go  04.08.2020 par pmaciel (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent recording capabilities (of course), both recording and playback are very configurable, and for being a small standalone device one would expect that browsing files/navigating through a large recording would be difficult but no, it is surprisingly easy. The in-built microphones are excellent, and combined with microphone sensitivity and auto-recording, well you have a recording studio. Unexpected features (not advertised): you can record through the AUDIO IN such as headphone with mic (not just the MIC IN) jack; You can control the playback speed in 10% increments. There's an playback equalizer, you can set recording "scenes" -- some voice, some music-specific and you can make your own. Absolutely excellent!

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

6

3

0

Early days, OK but......

4 Go  13.02.2020 par Hello there (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I see that some Sony products have charging problems when using a USB slot on a PC and Windows10. The UX570 is not listed as one but mine is showing such problems. Have searched the Sony website for Q&A with no relevant answers shown excepting " return to sender" Not very satisfactory. It is impossible to find a live human being to talk to under "Contact us."

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

4

Réponse émise par Customer Support
17.02.2020

Hi,

We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear this. The recorder should be operating normally with Windows 10. We recommend ensuring that you are using the supplied cable for the connection. If the issue is still evident, you may contact us using the details in the following link: http://bit.do/eQfRM.

Sony Support Team

0

Great features

4 Go  21.01.2020 par Xxxl (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very easy to use,but in the same time very performance

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

3

0

Inexperienced.

4 Go  16.01.2020 par NIKETURNER (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I'll say straight out this is the first voice recorder that I have bought, so I can't compare it to another. For what I primarily use it for it's perfect. Easy to use, discreet, very long battery life after charging, build quality and an integrated USB port. Ive installed a 64g micro sdxc card which expands the audio memory to over 730 hrs when recording in mp3 192kps mode. I'm very happy with the product. As to its durability I can't comment having only purchased it a month ago.

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

7

3

0

Easy to use, Light and works instantly!

4 Go  24.11.2019 par Martyn78 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

While only new to the world of digital voice recorders I hope to reach up to those in the same position. It was not long ago I purchased the Homder version for £25 so I could interview people at my local parkrun for the run report. So, my question to myself, is it worth the £90+ mark up? Well my answer is yes but that is nothing to do with sound quality. While the Sony is lighter but bigger it’s also easier to use and the screen is easy to see. Navigation is simple and what’s better is everything works instantly at the touch of a button whereas I had to wait to start talking with the Homder. Having the USB integrated with the recorder didn’t add much weight and charging the device is easy so long as you have room. What I love most about this device is the simplicity of use, its easy and holds nice in the hand. There is 4GB of internal memory which you can increase by use of a microSD card (no provided). When listening back the sound is clear, you can skip forwards 10 second but only back 3 which I wish was a little longer. Pros Light and easy to hold Fantastic sound quality when playing back picks up sounds from a distance or just focuses more on where its pointed Easy to use, transferring files is as easy as plug and play Everything is instant, no waiting Large easy to see screen Cons maybe slightly expensive compared to other models

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

24

4