A partir de

PVI

CHF 999.00

(Prix incluent la TVA)
1025

4.4 basé sur 1,025 commentaires clients

651
245
75
28
26
Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Remarque : les avis peuvent porter sur des variantes du produit. Certains services, variantes du produit et/ou fonctionnalités mentionnés dans les avis peuvent ne pas être disponibles dans tous les pays.

Les commentaires positifs les plus utiles
0

Bon rapport qualité/prix

108 cm (43”) 24.04.2021 par icard 33 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Achat récent qui me procure beaucoup de satisfaction. A voir dans le temps.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

5

0

Les commentaires négatifs les plus utiles
0

Couleurs magnifiques mais l'IPS Glow

108 cm (43”) 15.07.2020 par Anthony2493 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Les couleurs sont magnifiques comme jamais, Android TV est très agréable à utiliser et ce dernier est totalement fluide. Le KD-43XH8505 est équipé d'une dalle IPS Triluminos native 100 Hz, le tout avec une connectique complète et de l'eARC en prime. Un très bon point pour Sony qui a eu la bonne idée de placer les pieds au centre, je ne comprends pas cette mode depuis plusieurs années à vouloir placer absolument les pieds sur les extrémités, on perd en ergonomie, et on ne peut pas placer notre téléviseur si on a des bords en relief sur notre meuble, ou si la dalle dépasse de ce dernier. Malheureusement il n'y a pas que du bon, pendant 6 ans j'ai eu un KDL-40W905A que j'ai adoré, l'image était excellente avec des noirs profonds, ce qui n'est malheureusement pas le cas de ce XH8505 et ce principalement à cause de l'IPS Glow qui vient ternir fortement l’expérience. Ce téléviseur est placé dans une chambre, mon plus gros problème est qu'il y a de l'IPS Glow dans l'angle dans lequel je regarde l'image, ça gâche totalement l'expérience lorsque je regarde un film sombre ou avec des bandes noires par exemple. Je rencontre également deux petits soucis avec l'utilisation de l'eARC, sur la TNT pas moyen d'avoir du Dobly Digital + sur mon ampli Denon alors que ça fonctionne très bien avec les applications qui en proposent ou la Livebox tout simplement. Autre mauvais point, je ne comprends pas ce choix d'une alimentation externe, qui est imposante en plus de ça... A cause de l'IPS Glow, ce téléviseur passe d'excellent a moyen. Je regrette de ne plus trouver de modèle haut de gamme dans ce format, c'est un segment totalement abandonné par les constructeurs. Tout le monde n'a pas la place de mettre minimum un 49 pouces dans son salon, encore moins quand le téléviseur est destiné à une chambre.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

7

0

1,025 commentaires client

Modèles

0

J'adore

108 cm (43”) 05.04.2022 par Jeanjean22 (France)

Je suis content de mon achat rien n'a dire de plus.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

super couleur, et netteté de l'image

108 cm (43”) 02.02.2022 par jibe70 (France)

J'ai apprécié les couleurs, ,netteté, le 100hertz pour les sports de mouvement, la possibilité d'avoir un annuaire des différentes chaînes, et un mode d'emploi du téléviseur, simple et clair.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

image correcte

108 cm (43”) 06.12.2021 par phjchev (France)

j'ai acheté sur les recommandations du vendeur tenant compte de la taille de l'emplacement dans le meuble. le son , du fait sans doute de l'emplacement des HP , est mauvais et les supposés réglages sont inefficaces te peu compréhensibles.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
08.12.2021

Bonjour Phjchev,
Merci pour votre commentaire !
Nous sommes navrés de vous lire.
Nous vous invitons à consulter le lien suivant :
https://bit.ly/3y8xr9f
Si vous avez besoin de quoi que soit, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre Assistance :
https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR
(Copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur)
Inas@Sony FR

0

Sony Quality Starting to Slip?

123 cm (49'') 04.12.2021 par Mick01329 (Royaume-Uni)

Have owned this TV for a little over 6 months now, and the lack of 'Red Button' functionality is a real pain, and is something I wasn't aware of before purchase. Trying to get a browser to function is also causing issues. Further, the TV has completely reset itself a few times recently - sound goes, and a few moments later, the screen goes blank, then the Android graphics commence. I have updated Firmware since then, which appears to have stopped the reset happening. Time will tell. Have noticed image not as clear as expected, and sometimes see blurring around edges of moving objects. Doesn't always output sound to my (Sony) external sound system - 7/10 times will work, but otherwise has to be switched off fully to reset this link. For the first time since owning / being exposed to Sony products in the late '70s, no, I do not recommend this product.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
06.12.2021

Hi Mick01329,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing multiple issues with your TV.
We recommend resetting the TV to the factory setting to rectify the issue following the instructions here: https://bit.ly/3opwCFU. If the issues persist, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hana @Sony UK

0

Great 4k TV

123 cm (49'') 29.11.2021 par Sctx (Royaume-Uni)

Replace an older screen fault with this TV and it has excellent picture and sound.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bonne qualité globale

108 cm (43”) 05.11.2021 par geraldpierron (France)

à part la qualité sonore qui est tantôt trop élevé, tantôt pas assez lors d'un même programme visionné...

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support Team
08.11.2021

Bonjour Geraldpierron,
Merci de nous avoir contactés.
Votre commentaire a retenu toute notre attention.
Donc, nous vous conseillons de suivre ce lien pour remédier à ce problème :
https://bit.ly/31IsiIX (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
N'hésitez pas à revenir vers nous si besoin en suivant ce lien : https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Inas@Sony Support FR

0

excellent

123 cm (49'') 06.10.2021 par Lucd24 (France)

qualité d'images géniales. On regarde par la fenêtre...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
08.10.2021

Bonjour Lucd24,
Nous sommes ravis d'entendre votre retour positif
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Good image, poor sound, bad UI and OS integration

KD-43XH9196 06.10.2021 par Buhtl (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this TV six months ago. To be honest, I use it exclusively for VOD rather than TV-style watching. The image quality is good, the shape of it is pleasant enough, but it suffers from quite a few faults. The sound quality is poor as the TV audio sounds like it is coming out of a tin can. This is not a huge problem, as I've wired it to a sound system. What is really upsetting is the interface of the main menu. The applications I've installed move around with absolutely no logic, sometimes they disappear for a while and come back, the integrations of tiles with apps are annoying as random content gets pulled through and shown which I personally do not want to see (and age controls on those do not work!). But the absolute worse thing about it all is is the application 'bars' where the content from various apps comes in. These also move up and down screen on their own and can't really be managed. The whole 'launcher' experience is appalling and once you set it all up so that it is tolerable, it gets all messed up with app or system updates. It is so poor in fact, that I had been looking at getting a new TV. For instance, we watch BBC iPlayer most of the time, but for some bizzare and unexplainable reason, this is never shown in my favourites and is buried deep down at the bottom of the launcher screen below all the commercial crap like disney, netflix, apple tv, etc. Random channels/apps (like al jazeera for instance, and apps we never really open, all sit higher in some sort of a priority ranking)... I don't know if this is poor sony implementation of andriod tv, or just android tv OS to be fair, but whatever it is, the end experience is poor and navigating to content you want to watch is slow and annoying. Once the films are on, the display is amazing for the price and the watching experience is pleasant enough.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
08.10.2021

Hi,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry you're facing difficulties navigating through the menus, and setting favourite apps.

First of all we would recommend making sure that the TV is running the latest software version: https://bit.ly/3ApBTQH.
Also, you can always add applications to your favourite list: https://bit.ly/3apDISM & https://bit.ly/3Diz8SS.
And you can check this link for more information about the black bard, and the aspect ratio of your TV: https://bit.ly/3Bq1ZnT

If the issue persists, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Sawy @ Sony Support UK

0

Great picture and sound

123 cm (49'') 04.10.2021 par Dollydash (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent choice of tv. Very satisfied with my purchase.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
06.10.2021

Hi Dollydash,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Good picture and sound

108 cm (43”) 04.10.2021 par izzywizz (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

We use this wall-mounted in the bedroom and the sound and picture quality are very good. A small issue however with the subtitles (my wife and I are both hard of hearing) - these are very seldom available but this may be down to the broadcaster although there is no 'unavailable' message displayed. Sound also varies considerably between films/live and dramas - no auto level control.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
06.10.2021

Hi izzywizz,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Fonctionnalités au top

123 cm (49'') 30.09.2021 par Taiga94 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Télévision un peu chère, mais fonctionnalités au top; compatible 120hz avec la ps5, télécommande en aluminium brosser, compatible avec assistant vocal et Apple HomeKit. Cependant le son paraît faible au début mais après un rodage que j’ai suivi sur YouTube et quelque réglages, le son est niquel. Si vous posséder des enceintes Bluetooth, la latence est imperceptible, sauf jeux online

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good picture but some cost cutting

123 cm (49'') 25.09.2021 par BILLDOG (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have customised the picture and think it better than my previous 2016 model but having deteriorating hearing miss the Sound Zoom feature not included. I have adjusted the equaliser to my needs but not as good I feel However I hate the cheap stand feet which do not hide the cables. The previous set had a substantial well designed stand.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
27.09.2021

Hi BILLDOG,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
We'll make sure to pass your feedback about the sound zoom and the stand through the proper channels for future consideration. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Very Irritating GUI

KD-43XH9196 08.09.2021 par KeepitSimple (Royaume-Uni)

Due to an EU driven firmware update I now get a Power Consumption message every time I change picture settings and it's so irritating. It can't be switched off. Please fix this Sony. UK doesn't need to comply with this EU regulation.

Qualité d'image

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

Réponse émise par Sony support team
10.09.2021

Hi KeepitSimple,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're going through this experience.
We understand your frustration, however, these regulations cannot be changed. We'll make sure to pass your feedback about an option to turn it off by choice through the proper channels for future consideration.

Hana @Sony support UK

0

Sony's quality as standard

108 cm (43”) 07.09.2021 par jimjp (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I'd originally gone to buy a updated version of our Samsung. Our local, and very knowledgeable, independent retailer pointed out this TV as a possible, and better, alternative. Side by side comparison of the same programme - no contest! The depth, quality and overall beauty of the Sony picture left the competition by the wayside. Set up was easy and straightforward - simply follow the on screen messages, connect to the internet, and you're away. To be fair, we don't find the operating system as easy to navigate and intuitive as our former TV, but it's early days and we're still finding things out. That's a small niggle against the beauty of the on screen images. You'll not go far wrong with this TV - take look and you'll see!

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Brilliant TV

KD-49XH9196 07.09.2021 par Bizzby09 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

We always buy Sony Bravia TVs and upgraded our old one from 5 years ago. I am extremely pleased with the new TV, the depth and colours are amazing and it's got everything you need, we have a freesat box and android box attached and it works perfectly with them. The only drawback is that we can't get our local BBC Wales news on the TV but not a problem as we use Freesat for this instead.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Sleeper hit?

KD-49XH9196 06.09.2021 par automatom (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

After trying a few TVs over the past few months I was always let down in some way or other, and while this one does have its flaws I’m finding it a solid performer on all fronts. I ordered a 2021 50X85J earlier this year as it was a nice 4K/120 set with GoogleTV, and seemed to be everything I needed in a direct-lit VA panel (full-array are too bright for me, my eyes don’t handle powerful HDR very well). When I received it I found the reflection handling to be very poor, and the Sony dark corners (where the LEDs don’t reach) were evident to see. The screen also had a HDR haze too it that I just couldn’t get rid of with settings, so I sent the TV back. Enter the XH91. A TV you won’t find a single review of on YouTube or RTINGS etc. This is a 100/120hz panel, but without HDMI 2.1 (so no 4K/120) but it does have great motion handling because of the high refresh rate. Watching Formula 1 and some football on it through NowTV I instantly noticed how well this panel handled motion compared to the X85J. Smooth camera transitions as cars fly down the track, no judder or smearing of the football when it’s hoofed upfield. Very impressed with the motion handling. Colour accuracy is great out the box. I felt the X85J was overblowing the reds and I couldn’t tone them down. I didn’t have to do anything with the XH91, it was just bang on from the start. Maybe I got lucky with this panel and didn’t with the last? but the colours are natural and gradients are good. Happy with that. In terms of gaming the X85J was said to have a great input lag by multiple review outlets. In reality when I first loaded up Fortnite on it I could tell the lag was nowhere near as good as my old Samsung which was disappointing. The movement felt sluggish, and I was always second best in a 50/50. Thankfully the XH91 is closer to the Samsung and feels really responsive. It’s a very nice gaming experience even if it is limited to 4K/60. I want to go back to backlight issues I was having with the X85J as I think it’s a characteristic of direct-lit Sony panels. the LEDs directly behind the screen produce a haze effect which ruins the contrasty punch you get from a VA panel. This will obviously be less noticeable with a full-array panel as it can dim certain areas of the screen, but with a direct-lit solution I almost feel you’re better off with the old-fashionable edge-lit frame dimming backlight as this produces less haze. The downside of course is edge-lit can give you a patchy backlit, something which is noticeable on the XH91 in a dark room. The first XH91 had a really bad bleed, something the Sony Centre told me all have. I wasn’t happy and asked for a replacement. The new XH91 I received has a similar bleed across the top left of the screen, but it is less noticeable than the other. I don’t understand why Sony struggle with this as the cheap Samsung TU7000 I bought last year had a uniform backlight with no issues. This is probably the only reason I’m giving this TV 4 and not 5 stars. Overall I’m happy enough with this set. The positives for me were good reflection handling, great response time, good selection of apps, brilliant motion handling, accurate colours, and punchy brightness. The negatives: backlight bleed visible (only in a dark room with a totally black background), sound processor isn’t as good as Samsung or 2021 Sony models. Sound with native apps through my AV receiver is noticeably more muddy sounding than the X85J. Sound improves if I use the PS5 leading me to believe it’s a low quality sound chip in the TV itself. This TV is also due to receive an update to Android 10 (GoogleTV) as it’s currently running the old Android 9. It has been confirmed by Sony that this model will get the update, but it has yet to appear for me..

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
08.09.2021

Hi automatom,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Hana @Sony Support UK

0

Excellent

108 cm (43”) 03.09.2021 par Titian1370 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Plusieurs mois déjà et j'en suis très content. Toutefois la notice est incomplète. Je n'arrive pas à passer mes Photo de mon iPhon dessus. Comment faire ?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
06.09.2021

Bonjour Titian1370,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/3l1mGiL (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Rania@Sony support FR

0

Brilliant TV

123 cm (49'') 23.08.2021 par ChisH (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this about a month ago and an so pleased with it. It has all the connection points I was looking for and is incredibly easy to use. Have had no problems getting used to it . Highly recommended

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Getting connected

KD-43XH9196 22.08.2021 par Northern Old Bloke (Royaume-Uni)

The picture is good and we now have the connections to some of the services we use, but we have a sound bar from a previous TV which we have been using with this TV, BUT sometimes there are problems getting the optical connection to work and also it would be also be good not have to use another remote to control the sound output when using a much needed sound bar.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top

123 cm (49'') 22.08.2021 par oliv80 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

A acheter sans hésiter, qualité d'image et son + une très bonne fixation murale

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Not good enough

KD-49XH9196 19.08.2021 par Captchaos (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

It doesn’t do what the instructions say that it does.

Qualité d'image

Dans la moyenne

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
02.09.2021

Hi Captchaos,

Thank you for your review.
Having read your feedback, we would like to be able to offer some assistance, so please don't hesitate to contact us using the details here: https://bit.ly/2VBcJwW.

Hanan @Sony support UK

0

Belles images

108 cm (43”) 19.08.2021 par cat21 (France)

Satisfait de cet article ,excellent rendu ses couleurs

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
23.08.2021

Bonjour cat21,
Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).
Équipe Sony Support.

0

Really sharp picture

108 cm (43”) 17.08.2021 par Pete b1945 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I was looking for a new tv with really great picture for movies mainly and I’m seriously impressed !

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Why to dependant on Google

KD-49XH9196 10.08.2021 par Fraggle Rock (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this a couple of months ago, the quality of picture and sound is as expected. However, the internet operations are heavily dependant on Google, tedious to use and having to open a Google account and constantly sign in to fully enjoy the TV

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

1

Réponse émise par Sony support team
12.08.2021

Hi Fraggle,

Thank you for your feedback.
Android/Google TV use the Google Play store and services which require a Google account for full functionality, you can find more about Google TV here: https://bit.ly/37zAZoA. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Bonne TV

108 cm (43”) 10.08.2021 par Eve44 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

TV répondante à mes attentes. Un petit bémol : 2 à 3 fois par mois l'écran ne s'allume pas. Je dois éteindre la box et en la rallumant l'écran se rallume. J'ai cherché mais pas trouvé la raison de ce petit bug soit côté box soit côté TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

1

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
12.08.2021

Bonjour Eve44,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 05.08.2021 par RDW62 (Royaume-Uni)

Excellent product good features great picture… very happy

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great picture quality

123 cm (49'') 05.08.2021 par Keithk11 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

High quality 4k picture, super clear and realistic colours

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent

KD-49XH9196 02.08.2021 par Welsh Jonsey (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Easy to install without the booklet. Excellent sound and picture quality. Doesn’t take too much space. Great purchase. AirPods and Alexa works ideal.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

I am liking the TV more each day

108 cm (43”) 29.07.2021 par Nikon man (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

It is not a straight out of the box switch it on and all will be great. You have to work on all the settings to achieve the picture quality this TV is capable off. The sound is the same and to get the best one needs a sound bar

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

4

0

0

Fonctionnalitéz moyennes

123 cm (49'') 28.07.2021 par BOUC (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Mises à jour en plein milieu du film . Suite à coupure de courant EDF, obliger de réinitialiser la TV pour faire fonctionner le décodeur Orange

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
30.07.2021

Bonjour BOUC,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Excellent TV

123 cm (49'') 27.07.2021 par Mellifluence (Royaume-Uni)

First time purchase of a Smart TV. Has all the features (DVB-T, Freesat, Streaming etc.). Very happy so far - only downside is the lack of a centre stand, which was easily remedied.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Good TV

108 cm (43”) 26.07.2021 par HELLOGLAZING (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

No regret at all - From Panasonic to Sony - Due to lack software update from panasonic

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
28.07.2021

Hi HELLOGLAZING,

Thank you for your review.

We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!

If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL, we will gladly assist you!

Sony support UK

0

Excellent Quality As Always!

123 cm (49'') 25.07.2021 par SpiLaw79 (Royaume-Uni)

I've had this TV for a while now, but it's always best to do any reviews when some time has passed. This TV is yet another fantastic product from Sony, it's a massive upgrade from my old TV. I use it every day, Live and On-demand content looks fantastic. I play my Atari VCS 800 on it and it looks great. I now have a PS5 as well which really completes the package, everything on screen pops, it's spot on. It really shows how far technology has come in the last 10 years. I would definitely recommend this TV for watching live TV and on-demand content. Plus if you are a gamer, this is a must for any platform. Absolute beast of a TV.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great television

123 cm (49'') 21.07.2021 par Mulder2019 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I have used Sony television’s before. I can’t fault them.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Excellent smart tv features, good video quality

123 cm (49'') 19.07.2021 par Kennethy88 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought this 49” XH85 TV two weeks already. It has complete features, 4 HDMI inputs, support both digital TV and satellite TV (either main or main + sub). Built-in up-scaler which can offer acceptable display even playing low resolution source. The only weak point is about its speaker output, you may need a sound bar with subwoofer if bass is needed.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Amazing visual clarity

108 cm (43”) 14.07.2021 par Wembred (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This was an upgrade, bought because I already owned a Sony av unit. There were a few setup issues which Richer Sounds came out and sorted and I couldn’t be happier with it. I’ve watched F1, Wimbledon and the Euros in uhd and the picture quality is fabulous - couple that with the 5.1 surround speaker system and its the next best thing to watching in a cinema. Proverbial pig in muck.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Excellent product

123 cm (49'') 12.07.2021 par Sha9 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Excellent picture quality. The sound not as good as I expected but I am using a 5.1 surround sound system so I am ok. I am happy with this product and the price I paid it for. i say 4 out of 5.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

Réponse émise par Sony support
14.07.2021

Hi Sha9,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Great hardware, software is insanely poor.

KD-43XH9196 11.07.2021 par alexb123 (Royaume-Uni)

Netflix/apps will randomly crash. You’ll be watching a movie on Netflix and YouTube will pop open. After running the tv for a few hours is becomes slow. Software updates are few and far between. Do not buy a Song Android TV

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

1

0

TV stop working in less than 6 mouths

KD-49XH9196 08.07.2021 par Mug for buying Sony tv (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Very poor TV been at repairs for over two weeks and still not repaired

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony support team
12.07.2021

Hi Mug,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you went through this experience.
Rest assured that our engineers are doing their best to repair the TV with priority and deliver it at its optimum state. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure to pass it through the proper channels. If you need any assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony Support UK

0

Excellent television

108 cm (43”) 07.07.2021 par Aaron TJ (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought this model to replace our 14 year old Sony. Excellent picture quality and good sound. Wide range of apps and easy to navigate.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Bonne TV

123 cm (49'') 06.07.2021 par beuc14 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bonne TV dommaque qu'il n'y a pas de sortie HDMI 2.1 pour la PS5.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Super quality pictures!

123 cm (49'') 06.07.2021 par Golden Brown (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

We looked at two 49" Sony TVs and decided to buy the XH85 as it was 100Hz as against 50Hz. Set up was really easy (although disappointed that UKTV Play is not available as an app). The sharpness of the picture is amazing compared to our last Sony Bravia 43" TV, bought in 2016. I used a Sony soundbar previously, but I find that the XH85 doesn't need it. Watching Wimbledon is incredible - the colour is incredible and the motion of the ball is perfect. I watched a match on my mum's LG and it wasn't a patch on the Sony. My only slight criticism is the stand (2 legs!) which is not as nice looking as the oval shaped one on our previous TV. And finally, why do all TV surrounds now have to be black? I prefer silver but Sony don't make those any more.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

2

0

0

Great TV

123 cm (49'') 06.07.2021 par Best Grandy (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Had it for about 3 weeks. Very pleased with it, makes watching the Tour de France so much more enjoyable then previous tv

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Great picture but lacks features

KD-43XH9196 05.07.2021 par Willh88 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Got this on a great deal as it was the last one in stock. Easy to set up, and the picture uality picture is far better than our previous, not smart, TV. However, we were able to set the time on our last TV, which we can't do on this one, and we miss this feature. Once you have set up i-player etc they are accessed instantly, with no delays. I would have preferred a stand instead of the feet supplied with the unit, as these get in the way of our existing sound bar.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
07.07.2021

Hi Willh88,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV. Having read your review, we recommend that you contact us to provide us with more information regarding the time feature referenced to ensure we can help you using the details in the following link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Superb TV

123 cm (49'') 04.07.2021 par Davey K2021 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This TV is absolutely amazing - the picture is great, the features are great (especially being able to get Apple TV), even the sound is good which is impressive considering how slim the TV is.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Good features easy to use.

123 cm (49'') 03.07.2021 par Jock05 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Happy with the tv the manual is not a lot of information.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Will need an aerial

KD-43XH9196 03.07.2021 par Malc1969 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Still can’t understand why I had to fit an aerial to be able to watch ITV 1 catch up online through my Wifi.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Dans la moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony support
05.07.2021

Hi Malc1969,

Thank you for your feedback.
We're sorry to learn that you're not happy with the TV functionality.
We would like to highlight that third party apps functionality is decided mainly by the providers. If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL.

Sony support UK

0

Fantastic so pleased I bought this

123 cm (49'') 03.07.2021 par Doc85 (Royaume-Uni)

Easy set up, colours are fantastic, even in bright sunlight and the sound is great even without sound bar. Really pleased

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Superb picture

123 cm (49'') 02.07.2021 par Malcolm 49 (Royaume-Uni)

Bought 2 weeks ago and very pleased with the picture and colour.Will be investigating its many features when I read the manual.Had a Sony previously for 11 years and would only buy Sony for its quality

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Brilliant

123 cm (49'') 30.06.2021 par Ronrob (Royaume-Uni)

What more do you need? Absolutely a comprehensive product.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

J’adore

123 cm (49'') 28.06.2021 par Jerome8102 (France) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Ça fais maintenant presque 6 moi que j’ai la tv. Elle me conviens parfaitement avec l’utilisation de la ps5. Hormis qu’après avoir réinitialiser je n’arrive plus à contrôler mon décodeur orange avec la télécommande de la tv et lorsque j’allume la ps5 elle ne vas plus directement sur la source.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
01.07.2021

Bonjour Jerome8102,

Nous avons lu votre commentaire avec attention.
Le mieux est de contacter notre assistance.
Nous vous invitons à vérifier ce lien: https://bit.ly/2oCYGVR (copiez-collez cette adresse dans votre navigateur).

Équipe Sony Support.

0

Brilliant picture

123 cm (49'') 26.06.2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Bought this tv two weeks ago am so impressed. Always had a different make but thought would have a change with a sony. Picture quality excellent. Easy set up. Sound quality excellent.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Not too bad

108 cm (43”) 25.06.2021 par donmck (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I purchased two weeks ago and a still getting my head around the controls

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Dans la moyenne

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support UK
29.06.2021

Hi Donmck,

Thank you for your review.

We are glad to learn that you are happy with the overall performance of the TV. We have an online guide that includes all the available features and specifications here: https://bit.ly/2GsVd9K. We have also created an online emulator than can help you on how to adjust any settings required, with detailed instructions including illustrations in the following link and you can start it by pressing the “Start now” button: https://bit.ly/2HYyYZX. If you require any further assistance on setting up the TV, please feel free to contact us by using the details in the link here: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Nothing special

KD-49XH9196 24.06.2021 par Grimshaw (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Probably the worst purchase I have ever made. It's ok, but nothing remotely out of the ordinary and certainly not worth £750. Being 'smart' it keeps doing irritating things in order to be "helpful". And the picture suddenly went (for good) after 3 months very moderate use. And the seller (Currys) refused to have anything to do with the repair and put me on to Sony. Which turned out to be only a call centre, and put me on to a less than local approved repairer. Who came out and gave me a replacement best part of 2 weeks after the original stopped working.

Qualité d'image

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

Réponse émise par Sony Support UK
29.06.2021

Hi Grimshaw,

Thank you for your review.

We’re sorry to about your experience. We usually recommend using the online step by step troubleshooting guide addressing all of the possible issues with the TV available here: https://bit.ly/2zjzXPC. If the issue was still evident, we always recommend contacting us using the details in the following link (by chat, phone call or email) in order to proceed with any require services: https://bit.ly/2Uadm09.

Sony Support UK

0

Good deal

KD-49XH9196 24.06.2021 par Raw B (Royaume-Uni)

Good deal for good product .......................

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

Réponse émise par Customer Support
29.06.2021

Hi Raw B,

Thank you for your review.
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your TV and hope you continue to enjoy it for years to come. We're happy to welcome you into the Sony family!
If you need further assistance you can contact us using this link: https://bit.ly/2NwYLXL

Sony Support UK

0

Lovely picture

123 cm (49'') 22.06.2021 par PCee (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This was bought to replace a Samsung just over 5 years old which had failed and was not supported for repair- shame on you Samsung! This TV, costing not much more than half of the price of the Samsung is better in so many ways. The picture- set to vibrant- is absolutely pin sharp when displaying HD content and colours really pop. Motion tracking is excellent. Sound is adequate but I play through a Sony AV box so is quality. What do I like about the set? Everything- it’s typical Sony, it just works straight out of the box. It’s a very good user experience. Why don’t I just always buy Sony…?

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

1

0

0

Super

108 cm (43”) 20.06.2021 par Fufu67 (France)

Très satisfait Image exceptionnelle Entretien facile

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

0

0

0

Good value.

123 cm (49'') 20.06.2021 par Starav (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Good picture, nice to use, easy to set up. Good price for a lot of features.

Qualité d'image

Bon(ne)/s

Qualité audio

Dans la moyenne

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great Sony!!

123 cm (49'') 18.06.2021 par TV Guy (Royaume-Uni)

We bought this Sony a few months ago now, it is perhaps the third or fourth Sony we’ve bought, and they have all been brilliant. The screen resolution is fantastic and we’ve connected it up to our home cinema system which really amplifies the sound. We can also access our add on extra apps through the Sony, like Apple TV and Netflix to name but two.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Top quality TV

123 cm (49'') 16.06.2021  (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I am delighted with the picture quality of this TV and with all of its features. Used with my new Cambridge Amp and Dali speakers the sound quality is superb too

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Disappointed

KD-43XH9196 13.06.2021 par Macaroon (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Brought the TV a couple of weeks ago - last one in the store, however it has serious faults, it turns its' self on when in Standby mode and suddenly will flash up 'ear phones connected' when they are not, so the sound cuts out and cannot be restored. Sadly being collected by Sony today , we love the TV as the picture is brilliant and the sad thing is we cannot get a replacement as everywhere out of stock .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Dans la moyenne

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

THIS IS THE BEST TV I HAVE EVER OWNED

KD-49XH9196 09.06.2021 par BOAB G (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

THE ONLY THING ICAN FIND WRONG IS THAT THE WORDING &NUMBERS ON THE CHANNEL CHANGER ARE TOO SMALL ALSO THE THE COLOURS ARENT VERY VISIBLE APART FROM THAT ITS A GREAT TV AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Great picture

123 cm (49'') 09.06.2021 par Bennydog (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

My Samsung went after 2 years 5 year warranty TV came back fixed but not the same quality so ditched for Sony what a difference great picture vivid colours no shake and a great price half of what I paid for our Samsung

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Excellent TV

108 cm (43”) 09.06.2021 par CMike (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I purchased the TV a few weeks ago , as our main set for the lounge. Having read reviews etc. I visited a local store where I could see different makes and models working side by side- this Sony TV stood out in terms of picture quality and the advice I was given in-store was excellent. Having setup the TV at home I am very impressed, the build quality it first class & the picture is superb, plus the sound quality is very good from such a very sleek product. As a Smart TV, the menus and interface are very easy to use and has all I need. I have always been a fan of Sony and as usual this model is very impressive and I am extremely pleased

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

I am still getting used to it

108 cm (43”) 08.06.2021 par Phil1946 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

A superb picture and so many things to learn about it so not mastered every thing yet. A high quality product

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Crisp and sharp picture great colour.

KD-49XH9196 08.06.2021 par DeryckL (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

We bought several weeks ago and installed in kitchen diner . Perfect size for space. Key features for us was good anti reflection due to bi fold doors and vaulted ceiling lights and extreme viewing angles. We are very happy with the TV that delivers on everything we wanted and more. Having owned a Bravia TV for the past 15 years we knew Sony was the best product .

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Qualité au juste prix

108 cm (43”) 07.06.2021 par edda (Belgique) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

Image excellente, set-up assez facile, mode d'emploi assez sommaire, mais très content de mon achat...

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Assez satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Bon(ne)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

0

0

0

Finally I too have entered Sony's amazing 4k video

108 cm (43”) 06.06.2021 par mask73 (Royaume-Uni)

Thanks to Sony and its technology the show begins.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

Very good picture

123 cm (49'') 06.06.2021 par Nick101 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

I bought the 49" TV about a month ago. The build quality of the TV and the quality of the picture are outstanding. The big disappointment is the sound. I didn't have high expectations to start with but this model's sound is terrible. Tinny and worse than a laptop. Sony should have never accepted this level of quality to be released to the market

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Non satisfaisant(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

A nice product - recommended.

KD-43XH9196 05.06.2021 par Brinton (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

The space available limited the choice of screen size to 43". The local Sony Agents delivered and set up our new TV and we are, so far, very pleased with the performance of our purchase

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Bon(ne)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Excellent(e)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Bon(ne)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0

0

10 days owned so far

123 cm (49'') 05.06.2021 par Bullseye1 (Royaume-Uni) Acheteur vérifié Vérifié

This is my first Sony TV, I have had cd and cassette walkman players in the pasted but not their TV’s, and for 10 days of owning this right now I am impressed with its 4k screen and gaming spec quality, for the money you get a lot of TV and specs as well as add ons with this, just wish there was another two positions for the two stand legs , and that the plug lead was longer as It is really short for where my tv is to plug it in.

Qualité d'image

Excellent(e)/s

Qualité audio

Excellent(e)/s

Fonctionnalités

Excellent(e)/s

Design

Bon(ne)/s

Facilité d'utilisation

Excellent(e)/s

Traduction indisponible actuellement, veuillez réessayer

0

0